Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for kids If you are going to Disney this is the place to be. Bus every 15-20 minutes or less than a mile walking. Received upgrade to a club lounge not a suite. You can buy tickets from the hotel booth. Hotel is next door to A nice steakhouse. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesnt meet the SPG standard Check in experience is like checking in in a regular motel. CUstomer service needs a lot of improvement. I should have read the reviews first before booking the hotel. I will never use this hotel again! SPG members avoid this hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good hotel I work for the Westin in Ka'anapali and everytime I visit another starwood property I usually have a good set of expectations. The rooms were in order, it was a good location and right near Disneyland which is what was so convenient and the reason why we stayed, and the agents at the front desk were helpful. July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Disheartening Week in Anaheim Room was hot and the in room controls did nothing to help. Noise when we did try to sleep in. Either construction or the really loud plumbing. Booked a Club room with a view and was told it was not available at our check-in. Charged extra for internet and parking. Most alarming thing was that not one staff member even cared when I tried addressing these concerns. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed First of all, both of our rooms weren't ready. Next, we were charged for 3 rooms, not 2. I asked 3 times if we were charged at check in or check out. They said check out, but failed to mention that they put a hold on the money.... We used our bank card, they had held so much money that I had 2 items returned inf even though I knew I had the money! Now I have 2 charges totaling $50 in bank fees. We got the extra room charges removed thanks to our credit union. Then the room itself needed improvements. The power outlets were falling out of the wall, I had to keep resetting the one in the bathroom so I could dry my hair! Finally we had a parking pass that we used ALL week that they shut off 2 days before checkout and overcharged us for parking. The staff was friendly but obviously not knowledgeable and the hotels appearance is a facade! I expected way more for the price and for it being a Sheraton! There are A LOT of other hotels to choose from in that area, very disappointed I chose this one June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great, Front Office was always friendly, helpful and professional. We went to eat at the restaurant at 920pm and they were very nice as we knew it was close to closing. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay - but definitely not the last! My family spent five nights at the Sheraton Park Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay. Besides the beautiful property, the staff was terrific. The most outstanding member of the entire team is Esperanza Brinson at the front desk. She is what every first rate resort would look for in an employee. Esperance is professional, pleasant, efficient and in every way a credit to the Sheraton brand in general and the Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort in particular. She is a genuine asset. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hotel that Understands its Guests Had to make a last minute business trip to Anaheim. I frequent Sheratons and various SPG properties as a SPG goldmember. This Sheraton is particularly well tailored to the needs of the clientele who would stay here. If you're going to Disneyland, the facilities accommodate families well as there is ample parking close to wherever your room is. The rooms are nice and clean and you're very well located for the parks. If you're a business traveler, they have a great front desk staff who can recognize your no-nonsense needs and get you in and out without any drama. Also - if you arrive in the dead of night, there are food places open 24 hours nearby. It's not the best food, but it's still something and will more than do in a pinch. Strongly recommend. Why 4 Stars and not 5? Purely a biz traveler issue - getting to main business districts like Costa Mesa and Irvine can be little difficult because of the amusement park traffic. Not a real knock on the hotel but something travelers should be aware of. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Disneyland, Poor staff service The location is great for Disneyland. Some of the rooms face the park, so it is cool to see what is going on. It is walking distance and there are lots of eating spots and stores closeby, in case you forgot something. The front desk staff was not very SPG friendly or on-top of it. The front desk only had 2 people working when we arrived. One was helping a guest through all his check-in questions and the other was on the phone. At not point did either acknowledge the presence of other guests or say that they will be with us in one moment. I can be patient but service should include acknowledgement of some sort. The check-in process was not very clear once I got to the counter. It wasn't friendly. It was all about business, which I like but I've never stayed in this hotel. I got one room early and other later. It wasn't clear where my 2 reserved rooms were located (close to each other, next to each other, different floors, ect). I am handed a card and a pen. I am not told to fill out the bottom portion with vehicle information or to put the tab in the rearview mirror. I have to ask. I get my keys for one of the rooms and that is it. I am not told where to go to get to my room. It is not verified which fllor my room is located. I am not told what floor is the concierge lounge. I am not advised on using my key for the elevator because of the flloor our room is located. I am not told anything. Front desk useless with information or help. The rest of the people in the hotel were friendly and helpful. I asked my question and they helped. We looked lost on locating the elevator and someone directed us. That was great. I have stayed at enough hotels to know that when you arrive, you should be told all you need when you check-in. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Show some courtesy A two queen-bed room instead of one king-bed for two guests - husband and wife, newlywed, why? Loose shower knob, improperly working thermostat, non-overlapping curtains to let the light in and wake you up, and knock on the door even after the "don not disturb" sign were only some of the annoyances. Rude staff: Me: I am SPG and AAA member, are there any benefits of that? Him: No. Me: We are newlyweds, are there any goodies? Him: No, you should have told us earlier. I understand these are not entitlements, but a basic courtesy while saying no instead of up in the face would have sufficed. If you ask me, skip this hotel. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Near Disneyland Close to Disneyland and walking distance to park. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Staff I stay in hotels frequently. I happened to stay at this hotel two weekends in a row. Alexis and Michael at the front desk were not only two of the most friendly and courteous desk attendants, they remembered me, welcomed me back and made my stay enjoyable. When you are a frequent traveler, it can get tiresome. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel and seeing these two employees. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, friendly staff! Great location to Convention Center (our cheer event was at) as well as a 15 min walk to Disney. Quick access to grocery marts, restaurants, some shopping. Hotel staff were helpful and available, nice restaurants (Steve was awesome at Overland Stage Grill ) and good food! Only wish the elevators were working properly as 1 was mostly out of order and the hotel was booked. Also our room smelled strongly of cigarettes when checked in, and maid should have told front desk and deodorized it. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Fun Have stayed here before and enjoyed the proximity to Disneyland and the ability to watch fireworks from your room. This time we upgraded to club level and we really enjoyed the club level amenities a lot. I asked for a quiet room and that is what we got. The staff here are great, especially the maintenance, housekeeping and food/beverage staff. Front desk is merely average, which was my impression the last time we were here. The rooms and central HVAC system are not up to today's standards, rooms are very small but this is not the hotel staff's fault. They do their best with what they have. The pool area is also small, especially with a lot of convention folks staying at the hotel. But a great value for the location, especially the club level rooms. The free wireless and bottled water for SPG members is appreciated. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Welcome The property is beautiful, but felt that the quality of my check-in was not up to Starwood Standards. It was a last minute reservation that I booked and I was happy that there was a StarHot rate available for this Sheraton. I arrived almost around midnight and the associate greeted me with a welcoming smile as I waited to be checked- in. After my reservation was pulled up, it felt as if there was a change in the agent's attitude. I don't know if it was because I worked for the same brand and I didn't need to be treated like a guest because I know the procedures of a check-in or if it was because it was late and the agent just wanted to get me on my way so that I would stop wasting his time. I didn't ask for any upgrades or any discounts or give any notation that I wanted any of that. I just felt that it was rude that I was given an Accessible King Bed when I booked a Regular King Bed and was not informed that there was room type change. Yes, it was a King bed, but if I wanted to book a room with a roll in shower, then I would do so. My key card was missing the rate and the date of my check out on it. There was no other info given about the hotel expect the charges for parking and where to park. I don't know if this is normal for that particular associate to treat other employee from other properties a certain way because of the low rate, but that shouldn't determined the level of customer service given to a guest. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service is bad Underwear and shorts left from previous guest. Valet service is slow and are pretty rude. Front desk seemed under staff but very bored. He handed me keys and the hotel is kind of confusing. Had to find my way to the elevators! The check in agent didn't engage in a conversation and neither did the check out agent. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth the Cost We chose a 4 star this time to see if we were missing anything. We usually stay at 2-3 star hotels as we are only there to sleep and away during the day. There was nothing to impress. They regulate the room temperature on the whole floor where we stayed at 70 degrees... we almost died of heat exhaustion. They had to bring us these two very small fans as we couldn't adjust the temperature... it was terrible! I called them twice before our trip to as about any possible extra charges, so I could properly budget for our trip. They promised no additional charges other than rate I was given. However, first thing they did upon our arrival is charge us an additional cost for parking!! OH MY GOD!!! Very Cheap Shot! We will not stay there again. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay! We stay at this hotel at least twice a year, that alone speaks volumes. Staff is great. During this stay, we had a slight mix-up during construction and had to change rooms, Warren made this process so fast and pain free. Kids loved the room change and the trip was, in their words "the best ever!" Would definitely recommend this hotel, safe and clean! All staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make your stay enjoyable! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Experience My son and I stayed here for a sports tournament over President's Weekend and it was ideal. Valet parking was exceptional; my car was always at the front curb when I got downstairs. Club Level Lounge was always well stocked and attended. Our room looked directly out to the evening fireworks from Disneyland. Pool always had stacks of clean towels. I needed a late checkout due to our game times and I was thoroughly accommodated. I will certainly use this hotel again if I am in the area. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is best choice It is Walking distance to Disneyland December 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience We have been long time SPG members and had a terrible experience at this hotel. Not up to the quality we expect for a Sheraton. Room had odor, beds were uncomfortable and the construction noise kept us from getting the much needed rest on what was supposed to be a relaxing family vacation. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Was a very good place and location!!! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was great Every thing was perfect, from the room to the staff. Keep up the excellent job. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds & great location to Disneyland Beds were the best part. So comfortable after long days at Disneyland! Walkable distance to main gate. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family weekend We use this hotel when we are visiting Disneyland. Our family visits Disneyland regularly and uses this Sheraton because it is always clean, the staff is great and is in walking distance to Disneyland and several good family style restaurants. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined First Anniversary Trip Went there to celebrate my first wedding anniversary. I made reservations for a king sized bedroom and was really looking forward to having a good experience. Needless to say, when I checked in and made it to the room it was a double bed, I immediately called to fix the issue and was told they had overbooked and I had to deal with it. Front desk people where rude and dismissive. Horrible experience! I do not recommend this place. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Construction Noise The hotel and rooms were clean and nice. However, they were tearing down a structure nearby starting at 7am every morning using massive jack hammers. The hotel's staff could care less. We would have stayed elsewhere or, at the very least, insisted on moving as far away from the construction as possible. It ruined our stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Would highly recommend this hotel, it is close to Disney, rooms are fantastic, staff are very friendly and helpful. We have just stayed for 7 nights and would definitely return to stay there. While we stayed our son unfortunately became sick and the staff were so helpful, an ambulance arrived in a very short time and we could not have asked for better service. Every morning we had breakfast at Molly's and again we could not have asked for better service and the staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel Had a wonderful time at Sheraton. Rooms were great and pool facilities excellent . Good location, walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are the Best You never fail in any part of services provided. The staff is always very accomodating, friendly, and professional. I had a long day before i checked in and when I got to the registration desk I found myself saying "It's good to be home". Thank you very much. November 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:41:18.887-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>