Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem!! I must say that this hotel was by far the best one out of the three that we stayed at during our trip earlier this month. the condition of the property from what I saw is immaculate. We were here on our first family vacation and loved the fact that you offerred rooms w/two queen beds! The parking was very convenient along with the proximity to Disneyland. Unfortunately we were only able to book one night w/StarHot rate but would have loved to stay the entire week that we were there. We encountered very friendly staff at the front desk, bell desk and housekeeping. Looking forward to our next trip back!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our favorite place! this is our 5th time we have stayed here. love this hotel and will still continue to stay here on every california trip in the future! June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great service at the pool, bar and concierge. Thank you, excellent couple of days. The cab ride to SNA, Johnny's was terrific. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Anaheim It was a clean hotel, smaller rooms but comfortable. We used our points to upgrade our room; the service desk person was extremely helpful with this part. We had a cancellation issue handled by the hotel manager Warren, extremely nice. When we arrived the front desk person, Esperanza, was EXTREMELY RUDE. She said I had 2 reservations, we had to clear that up. Then she said I had to pay for my upgrades, we cleared that up then she said I had to pay for parking then we had to clear that up And then finally she ran my card and said it was denied and handed it back. As if I would just pick up my bags and leave. So we went over the price of the room. I asked for a manager in-between her eye rolls – she then replied to my request “what’s a manager gonna do?” I was shocked. I said “this is not the Sheraton warm welcome I am used to” and insisted upon a manager. I didn’t get one – I got an accountant, Peggy, (I believe that was her name). Who was extremely helpful and was really struggling through my check in and Esperanza watched un-assisting. I was offered apologies and given a $25 gift card for a restaurant at the hotel. Needless to say – we let this experience roll off our shoulders and went on to enjoy our 3 night stay. We had 3 other rooms with us. Club Lounge staff EXCELLENT; Housekeeping EXCELLENT. I will probably go back to my previous hotel. I was saving on dollar here but losing value in my stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Father - Daughter Weekend Decided on a last minute trip to DL with my 6 year old daughter. We had a great time at the Sheraton, loved the 4 pillows on each bed, and the pool area was a fantastic mid-day break at 3pm. Well done for a resonable price. Thanks to Saul at the pool for making our snacks just right...fantastic service. June 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet expectation Really not up to normal Sheraton standards. The hotel was very noisy; a mix of families for Disney and large conference/business meeting groups; on one day housekeeping did not complete the room - bed left partially made; experienced the same evasiveness I had seen noted on other online review about the shuttle to the Disney parks; eating in Molly's for breakfast glasses were dirty with clearly visible food residue on them and was refused a clean replacement - was told glasses for juice were all dirty and only option was a Styrofoam cup. Door entry system using room card did not work at night. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for a Disneyland visit, also well placed for most visits in the OC. Have stayed here twice now, friendly staff, great beds and pillows. A microwave would be helpful for people staying longer. Please note, it's a bit of a walk to actually get into the Disney parks- roughly 10-15 mins. You can't really stay all too much closer, but just a note, for those with kids or a large group you may want to look into the shuttles that run. Otherwise, for people looking for a little more exercise a trip or two back and forth with all the walking in the park make for a great day. I like being about a block away from the worse of the traffic anyhow. Molly's has some great food, not cheap, but decently priced andtasted great. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for Disneyland Having stayed at many other hotels in this area previously I tried this property in Dec 2011. On the plus side, friendly and helpful staff, room was very clean, bed was comfortable, fantastic balcony to sit and watch fireworks (good Disneyland view), easily walkable to Disneyland, useful convenience store with reasonable prices for hotel store, good location for restaurants, nice if compact pool area with bar open in evening. Very helpful valet parking, good vaue fro money rate. Negative, did not get Suite upgrade. Easily my preferred hotel in this area. Booked for this year already (we visit Disneyland for the holidays as family tradition). March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Starwoods Property Hotel met all expectations. Everything seemed on the newer side. Nothing was old or worn. We booked this hotel for our trip to Disney. It was about a 20 minute walk (with young kids) and the walk back after a long day at the park was a bit tedious. However, a cab ride back was only about $5. Much cheaper than catching the bus or a shuttle. Cabs are readily available in the drop off area in front on the Disney entrance. Would definitely stay at this hotel for a Disney trip again. The inexpensive cab ride back pushes this location as a plus. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Sheraton Hotel in US I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. Stayed at Sheraton hotels >75 nights last year and this is absolutely my favorite in the US. The staff is awesome starting with Naz in the Club Lounge, Sandra and Sandra, Veronica at the front desk, Leticia in the restaurant, as well as all the staff. The staff remains the same which has something to say about managment and making employees satisfied. For business travelers, the hotel makes you feel comfortable, the next best thing to being at home. Love this hotel and the employees. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, clean, comfortable Experience was overall excellent. Good location, safe, clean. Front desk could have been a bit more friendly. Only complaint is, after spending late nights at Disneyland we wanted to sleep in and felt rushed by Housekeeping who left a message on our voicemail at 10am everyday to see if we wanted our room cleaned. That was annoying considering we were on vacation and trying to relax. Also, we would have liked Molly's Kitchen to serve breakfast all day rather than just in the morning. Despite that, would probably stay here in the future. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Pro: Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Facility was well kept. Con: No free parking or Internet. Had breakfast at Molly and the food isn't good. Found that my credit was charge for some unknown reason. Can't get thru their phone system last 24hr to clarify. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services Hillary Burden, manager of guest communication was great helping with reservation needs. Great services in general all around resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The hotel is much further from Disneyland Resort than I thought. It's a long walk in the heat or late at night with small children. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the hotel overnight for business, and the only downside was that everyone in the building seemed to be there with their family for a summer Disney vacation.. so I was jealous I had to work! With all of those families and kids, I never heard a peep once in my room, and the hotel is large enough where it wasn't distracting at all, even for a work trip. I walked about 100 yards out of the parking lot to Mortons for dinner and that is amazing perk! The location is so close to great food! July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is conveniently located very near Disney Parks. The lack of a buffet restaurant for breakfast, specially when traveling with children, makes morning meals kind of a hassle, since the only restaurant available for breakfast on the premises has amazingly poor service. Room was satisfactory, in agreement with price paid. Great service at the bar for quick meals in the evenings. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Check in was a breeze. The value for two people was really good. The room features, coffee, waters, etc were lovely. I didn't get a chance to see the pool or fitness center, so I have no review on those things. The beds were comfortable, and the shower was refreshing. My biggest gripe is the parking fee. If you are a guest at a hotel, you should be able to park for free. Making people pay for parking is ridiculous. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has consistent service. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have had a positive experience. Staff was responsive, amenities were good, rooms were comfortable, location was ideal to Disneyland, and hotel was maintained well. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fireworks I enjoyed the Disney Land fireworks a lot. Nothing cut my view. The room is perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than optimal We were quite dismayed to be awakened early in rm 128 by vigorous pounding, drilling & hammering. We didn't ck in til 11:30pm & expected a quiet rest. We were not informed of any construction nearby. Also, the mattress nearest the door was all springs & no support. It needs to be discarded. As along time Sheraton member & airline employee, I was quite sad at all of this. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend highly for a great stay I travel to Anaheim, CA often to go to Disneyland. I always stay at this Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The club lounge staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are always clean and I enjoy the pool area which is always kept up. I find it hard though that I am charged for parking. I am aware of the cost before hand, but it just does not feel fair with the cost of staying at this hotel, that they also charge for parking. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Disneyland trip Perfect, easy to access location to Disneyland. Though please note if you walk it takes about 15-20 minutes to actually reach the front of the parks, but I believe they may offer shuttles. Or you can walk across the street to the normal Disney parking and catch one of those buses. Rooms are clean and roomy, great beds and pillows as per the norm at Sheraton, but not the newest facility overall. I've stayed here 3 times and haven't have a bad experience. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with family at Disneyland This hotel was an easy walk to Disneyland, but the $5 r/t shuttle was right at the front door if we didn't want to walk. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurants at hotel. Lots of other restaurants close by too. We flew in, had a driver from the hotel pick us up for convenience and time saving, and had a pleasant weekend. Winter, too cold to swim. Older hotel, but nice. Not as fancy as timeshares we are used to, but very convenient. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Every employee I encountered was very friendly and accommodating. The property is very well managed. The club lounge staff in particular were extremely friendly and eager to please. Pool and room maintenance was outstanding. Everything met my expectations. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The new flat screen televisions were very nice. An updated decor and furnishings would bump my rating to 5 stars. All in all, a very pleasant stay. December 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>