Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a family vacation at Disneyland Exceeded my expectations for a vacation at Disneyland. Staff were courteous. Service was excellent - front desk, housekeeping to Sheraton club lounge. Would definitely stay here again August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I failed to write a review upon checkout August 5th, but want to make up for that oversight. This was our fourth stay at this property and, thanks to the evening front desk manager we will make many more visits. Facility is nice, staff is wonderful and location can't be beat. 10 family members are heading to SoCal for a mid-October visit and are all staying at the Sheraton Park at my suggestion. August 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay that did not start right but ended well. Our stay did not started right but ended well. Thanks to Tony, the Facility Manager and the Bellmen who changed our impressions with the staffs and helped us with our rental car that was damaged by their delivery truck. It was my families first time to stay in this hotel. Day 1 (Room 203) we checked in after midnight, the FD agent that checked us in just handed the key to me and did not tell anything about the hotel. I had to asked her about parking and what amenities are offered in the hotel. I had to find my way to our room also as she did not tell me where the elevator is. The next morning, when my husband opened the fridge, there was a left over half roasted chicken left by the previous guest in (Room 203). The AC unit was very loud. I came down to tell the agent and ask if I could move room. I was told no so I had to speak to the MOD. I spoke to Mr. Erik Roy, I showed him a photo of the food left in the fridge. He was apologetic and moved us right away to another room. The next morning, in our new room (Room 1026) since I did not ask for housekeeping service I tidied up my bed and as I pull the mattress a little bit. There was a half empty water bottle behind. I emailed this to Mr. Roy but did not hear anything back. The same morning when my husband retrieved our rental car from the parking, he found our car damaged. The rear window glass was shattered and the the back of the car was all scratched. We thought that somebody had broken into our car. We informed the Bellman at the Guest Services and they were aware what happened t o the car. The truck that was delivering new beds to the hotel had damaged the car. Tony, the Facility Manager was very helpful. He was very apologetic for what had happened. He called the rental company for us and arranged what are needed e.g. insurance paper, driver's information etc. The Bellmen were also very helpful. These staffs made difference on our stay. August 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISNEYLAND HOTEL This was by far the worse SPG prperty I have ever stayed at. the room was dirty and warn out. I stayed in a Club level room at a premium. It was comparable to an old motel. The club level breakfast and evening snack were sub par. They had 2 floors of club level trying to get into a small eating area. with limited seating. The pool was nice however again for the amount of guest the hotel holds the pool area is far to small. There are much better choices in the area. They did not give any specail recognition to SPG members. This hotel fails in comparison to the Disney World SPG properties. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disreputable practices - not a 4 star hotel! I booked a room at this hotel based on the 4+ star reviews on the internet and its location to Disney, and was sorely disappointed on several levels. Let me start by saying that this is no 4 start hotel, it's barely a 2 (3 is being extremely generous). The lobby was nice and seemed to be recently renovated however, the restroom in the lobby of the hotel was extremely dirty, and seemed to not have been cleaned properly in a while - this should have been my first clue. The hallways, grounds and the room were shabby, with worn carpeting throughout and are in urgent need of an update - the bathroom in the room especially was in need of an update. There was a guest laundry area which was great idea, but the washers and dryers themselves were old and looked down-right questionable! I would also advise you not to stay on a high floor – my family and I were on the 7th floor (club level) and I kid you not, minimum wait for an elevator is about 10 mins to go either up or down. I heard several other guest at the hotel complaining about the length of the wait for an elevator. To add insult to injury, I originally booked a 2 night stay. When I got to the hotel, I decided to stay only one night and told the person at the desk that I needed to change the length of my stay. I was told that this was not an issue, they updated my reservation and I was all set. the next day I checked out, paid my room charge and left. Got back home and started balancing my account, only to see that I was charged for the one night I stayed, as well as another charge for the 2 nights stay I originally booked. I called the hotel to resolve the issue and get a refund, and the rep I spoke with said she would leave a note for the reservation manager who would get back to me. Waited a couple of days and did not receive a call. I called again, and spoke with another rep who looked at the account and said he would print the two receipts and give it to the reservation manager to see if the issue can be resolved and that the reservation manager would call me back later that day. Received a call the next day to be told that the matter was resolved and that I would receive a refund. So I asked for confirmation of what the refunded amount would be - I was told that the amount I was getting would be about $120+ dollars less than the total amount they withheld from my account, because I was "undercharged" for my 1 night stay at the time of check out , so they are taking back the difference!!!???? WHAT??!! I countered that I paid the amount requested at the time of checkout in full, and that it was a disreputable and dishonest of them to come back at this point to say I was undercharged at check out, rather than refund the money they erroneously withheld from my account. I also asked if I had not contacted them about the error, if they would have conveniently noticed that I was "undercharged" for my stay?? The rep basically said that if I don't have an email confirming the lower amount I was charged during check out, then they're taking the difference to make up the rate and I'm getting the amount they're giving me - he then HUNG UP ON ME!!! What great customer service and conflict resolution!!! I am appalled at the service dished out from what is supposed to top of the line conglomerate!!. Congratulations, you have definitely lost five customers (my family and I)!! In the scheme of things, this may be a small drop in your bucket, but hopefully 5 will tell 5 and word will spread!! I work too hard to be treated poorly and dismissed in such a manner - I will spend my hard earned money elsewhere!! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the kids loved the pool Checked in late at 2 am but the staff were very eager to help me check in and help us with our luggage. Francisca our housekeeper was great. The kids drew her a picture and she left one for them as well. Thank you to all the staff for accommodating my family! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel by Disneyland Your staff is wonderful! Dane at the Front Desk was so friendly and informative. A true asset to your guest services team. The room was beautiful with an excellent view of the night time fireworks. The bed was so comfortable!!! Love your facility and will be back! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is Fantastic This hotel continues to impress me. I have been staying at this hotel for many years and the staff is amazing. Part of the reason is that many of the staff have been with the hotel for many years. I believe they have the best hotel Club room in Southern California. August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by best room in the Hotel .....ugh Room was prepped for another guest, including written greetings with their name. Room stunk of smoke and a half effort attempt to cover it up. Additional multiple small issues related to room prep and maintenance. Staff while friendly and courteous, failed to initiate or suggested any solution, and forced me to repeat my concerns multiple times. I was basically treated with blank looks, until I suggested I would find another hotel at which point they expressed concern but again offered no assist. I expected more as a SPG member booked in the best they had to offer July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low floor, overlooking parking lot As a gold member, I would expect a better room. My company booked the room for an overnight stay for a convention. On arrival at 3:30 pm, I was given a room on the 4th floor on the side of the building overlooking the parking lot, and into a parking structure, not overlooking the park as I was told at the front desk. The constant back up and car alarms did not make for a pleasant night. Room was reasonable, nice and clean, but wasn't good for sleeping (ask for the side overlooking the courtyard). July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, great staff! HUGE thank you the FD manager Dennis for accommodating my stay after I had lost my wallet, I can't thank you enough for helping out and being so understanding. The staff at the FD were great (Michael and the lady who checked me in who's name I didn't get the chance to get) - room had nothing to complain about, had a view of the pool and a balcony to relax on. Thank you again! July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Near Disneyland & Convention Center The Sheraton Anaheim is a great option for a Disneyland or Convention Center stay. I have stayed here approximately 15 times in the last ten years and I found this recent stay consistent with my prior stays. The room, staff, and general facilities were finek and I still view this property as a great value in this area. The staff has always treated me and my family well and the room has always been clean and well done for the price point. I stay in roughly 20 different hotels each year ranging from luxury to basic brands depending on my needs. This hotel is also convenient to SNA (Orange County / John Wayne airport). I will gladly stay at the Sheraton Anaheim again. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a 4-Star Hotel Needs improvement, parking expensive. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Disneyland Anaheim My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The Club Lounge was particularly great, where the staff are most attentive. Disneyland Resort is walking distance from the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when we return to The US. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good some bad My wife and I stayed with you for two night from 05/29/2016. Our initial contact was when we in desperation, phoned you for assistance from outside Los Angeles airport. The Shuttle company our agent had arranged for us were not responding. Your staff member whoe name I cannot recall put us through after a lot of effort.We were greeted warmly on arrival. My comp'aint is that the benefits of your SPG rewards program were not explained sufficiently well.this resulted in us finding out on leaving that we were charged with two amounts of $30 for the Ye of the free continental breakfast room. after complaining we were eventually promised a refund immediately.I tell await this though taxes were an additional amount we did not anticipate. Finally on the last day as we awaited our transport, the man in the bar near the lobby was rude when I told him politely that he gave me incorrect change. These two matters apart, staff and facilities were excellent to us.I would like assurance that our refund doe happen soon as it was from our debit card and restricted our shopping on that last day ignificantly. June 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Room We stayed in Room 1414, luckily, only for a night. The front desk told me I got upgraded to the highest floor due to my Starwood status. Bad upgrade. The room is adjacent to the elevators and also next to Club lounge. It is hands-down the noisiest possible combination. When we entered the room, we already heard the elevators going up and down. This hotel is next to Disneyland and it was the start of summer break ... so the elevator traffic was crazy busy. We gave it the benefit of the doubt and said maybe night time would be better. NOPE! I woke up several times during the night. Early in the morning, people in the Club lounge started to drag the chairs around .... My husband and I didn't have a good night sleep at all. Can't say enough about the poor noise-proof room! June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton/dirtiest Club Lounge ever Poorly trained staff and worst/dirtiest Club Lounge ever anywhere. The plates were sopping wet with food particles on most plates. Hostess said "not all are dirty, they're just stained". Couldn't eat on those plates and silverware almost as bad. Trash on floor, food spilled all over on counters. Second issue - at 8:45am, the housekeeper opened the door while we were dressing without knocking at all or saying "Housekeeping". When we tried to advise her we were checking out at 11am, she pretended not to speak English. Worst Sheraton/worst Starwood property ever. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great availability, but service needs improvement As an SPG Platinum member who travels a lot for business, I've almost always had great experience at all SPG properties, no matter the tier. I was a bit disappointed at the features and the level of service at this Sheraton property. I had a short one night stay where I was only looking for three things but had trouble with each of them: 1. Functioning wifi: was unable to connect with by my laptop and phone. After being transferred serveral times and working with helpdesk for an hour, they were able to get my laptop online, but stated I'd have to go through the same process to also get my phone on wifi. I decided to pass. 2. Decent breakfast in the lounge - food in the lounge needs to be better. I was actually kind of shocked that there was no hot food in the morning. Just pastries, fruit, cereal. 3. Responsive staff - I was informed that the staff would call me when my room was ready, but I never received the call. When I returned a few hours later to ask, I was informed that if I wanted to get my original room, I would possibly need to wait until 4 PM, as another platinum member hadn't checked out yet. I decided to take a room on a non-club floor instead. Overall, the hotel was ok. It was clean, spacious, and just fine for a short business trip. It is unfortunate that this snags kind of soured the experience. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Disneyland. Gretchen was fantastic upon checking. Very sweet at offered advice for Disneyland. And Alfredo was friendly at checkout. Great proximity to Disneyland. We were able to walk easily there and back. My kids needed a nap midday so this hotel was perfect. Roma were comfy and nice. Highly suggest staying here for a Disneyland trip with the family!!! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptionist Carlos the front receptionist greeted my family and me at 5am and went out of his way to take care of us making the beginning of our stay over the top, appreciate it and thank you.. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst costumer service ever I've never seen such rude bhavior of any person in last few years. Receptionist charged us for parking which was suppose to be free. When we wanted to talk to front desk manager we found a very nervous rude person that wanted to Kick us out from the hotel. I wanted to show him our reservations email which has been written on that ," complementary parking for each room but, Deniss, front desk manager, even didn't want to see the email. This means he knew that and wasn't nesesary to see the email. I never ever choose Sheraton again. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great location Staff was friendly, room was nice, they gave us a complimentery upgrade. Loved that it was walking distance from the park. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In a pinch it will do I stay here occasionally when my preferred hotel down the street is full. Its ok except for the front desk morning supervisor. She will always say no upgrade and your room isn't ready and won't be for several hours. She says the same every time no matter day of week. Even when you are there 1-2 nights. If you press her you'll get a room by the elevator or ice machine- she's done it twice to me and I'm a lifetime platinum member. Rest of staff is pleasant but I don't like starting off poorly. Easy access to Disney walking 10-15 minutes or on bus which stops outside hotel. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Accommodating Us Veronica We were going to Disneyland and decided to stay at this property short notice. Veronica warmly greeted us and was able to check us in early which was so helpful to us. She provided us information about the shuttle to Disney and was very helpful over all. We appreciate her warm welcoming service and the fact that she took the time to make our check in an experience. Overall staff is very nice as well. Thank you. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place great location Perfect place to stay. The location was great and simple walk to the parks. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous year at the hotel. Lounge staff continues to be fantastic! We attend a huge conference at the Convention center every year for the past 14 years, 8 of those are at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Hotel is also sold out during the time but the staff works so hard to make it seamless. Lounge food is OK but the staff makes up for it!! Same staff for a while now and they are ALL fantastic. Shout out to Naz and Sandra who also make us feel so welcomed. Alma at the check in is great as well. Thank you for your dedication! February 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition. Request 4pm late check out and only 2pm was given Stayed in this hotel at least 15 nights in the past 13 months, hotel has never given 4pm late check out as a SPG platinum member. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property with amazing staff! Our family recently traveled out to enjoy Disneyland, and reserved 6 rooms. The front office staff was amazing and worked hard to ensure we were blocked together and were all very pleasant when they helped us sort out some very confusing room changes. Alexis and Adam at the front desk were very helpful and patient. Everyone we walked by said hello to us and welcomed us to the hotel. The property was extremely clean and smelled amazing. It's located walking distance to the parks, was very affordable. We've been to Disneyland quite a few times and this was by far, the best hotel we've stayed at. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Property Was Awesome! Check in was very easy and stress free. Guest Services were very polite and friendly and we will stay again. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip - Room 1421 RooOverall, enjoyed our stay. One thing: banging noise that I am guessing comes from plumbing. Happened every night - at regular internals, some louder than others: 12:56 am, 2:20 am, 4:50 am - woke me up.... December 14, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T10:34:19.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>