Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff During our stay, the housekeepers were wonderful. Not just the work in the room but they always acknowledged our presence and wished us well. I was getting ice one morning and one came up to me and asked if she could help. It was a great experience that made us feel like they appreciated our being there, not just as clients but as friends. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, rooms are rather small. And even though I was alone they gave me a double queen which made it even harder to get around the room. Rooms are pretty basic and bathroom are pretty tight. The outside areas on the other hand are great, beautiful gardens and pool. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Convient Staff was very nice and accomodating! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pool Location is great with easy walk to Disneyland and Anaheim Garden Walk restaurants and shopping. Pool area is very relaxing with a true tropical resort feel. On site restaurants are convienent and starbucks available onsite too. Rooms have nice balconey with seating and beds have comfy bedding and pillows. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price and location Our family stayed at the Sheraton at the Park, Anaheim while visitng Disneyland. Location is good, room was standard. We upgraded to the Club Level which was very nice for breakfast and evening happy hour. Price was competitive for a similar room at nearby hotels but they fail to mention the daily $16 parking fee tacked onto the bill. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, close to Disney Pretty cool hotel. I was here with my partner and we both loved the place. We tend to stay at other hotels, but we are much more likely to stay here again in the future. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty My room smelled horrible, When I got into bed I realized part of the problem was the linens smelled terrible. Could not get a hot shower water only went to warm. Next night someone smoking I ask if they allow smoking in the hotel answer was no but they allowed on the balconies. That was the final straw along with the no hot water the wonderful staff moved me up to the 12th floor which was nice. The next morning when to go grab one of the lovely Starbucks cups and it had a lipstick stain and coffee splashes inside. This hotel appears to not take cleanliness serious at all. Based on this stay I may never consider the Sheraton Hotel again January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging times Delayed due to weather in Chicago, my husband attempted to check-in under our pre-paid reservation. While the reservation was honored (albeit grudgingly!) the front desk would not acknowledge SPG status until I arrive (such as a parking permit) which is out of my control. I've had similar problems with professional courtesy via both Alma and Esperanza....solved when I raise the issue to the concierge, but this is last time we will stay at this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This option satisfied all our needs! There are MANY options when it comes to staying close to Disneyland! Period. It can get overwhelming. This hotel met all our needs. First, it is is close to disneyland. You can walk to disneyland. We opted to use the $5.00 a day bus. Second, it is surrounded by everything you need! An ABC store, a 7-11, i-hop, mortons, jack in the box, ruth chris, a great taco shop called mi casa or mi casita, a liquor store. All within walking distance 1/2 block to block n 1/2 away. Also bout a 10 min walk away is the anaheim garden walk plaza - more restaurants and a deluxe movie theatre. look it up. Target is a little further. The rooms at Sheraton are nice, beds were nice. Our room had a balcony, big plus. If you are high up, ask for room w/ balcony facing disneyland, you should be able to see the fireworks. If you are on the first floor ask for room facing the pool, otherwise your balcony walks out to parking lot - not so nice but bearable. Staff was excellent! I needed 7 rooms w/ 1 being a handicap accessible room w/ a connecting room. both needed 2 beds. But some of my rooms had 2 check in dates (so check in on dec 30, then check out on Dec 31 and then check back in on dec 31). That was how i had to book b/c of point issues. it was VERY complicated. AND they were sold out 2 or 3 of the nights we were there. Front desk did amazing to get my room needs met a little beyond my expectations. Alma, Dillon and Veronica were all experts at front desk reception, customer service and meeting guest needs. Kudos! BUT NOTE: because this was a special family event and room reservations were so complicated, i had called in house reservations to discuss. The gal that helped me was NOT helpful in anyway. She came off as rude and unaccommadating. That was scary and discouraging because i wanted to make everyone in my party of 20 happy! Also, my reservations had been made and i couldn't change them at that point. That is why i gave this Sheraton a 2 star for spg recognition b/c the gal in in-house reservations just killed any hope of my spg status paying off on this special occasion. If you have to deal w/ in house reserve don't let that discourage you, the guys and gals at front desk should be able to work their magic, with a smile. Maids were very nice and worked soooo hard. Please tip them! They have a guest services desk which is right across from the check in desk, right as you walk in the lobby. The guys at this desk also gave great customer service. Besides taking up or storing your bags, they can accept delivery of packages. They even stored an expensive cake and tamales for us in a fridge and freezer. so nice! I don't think you will be disappointed if you stay here. First night, we had to stay at Courtyard a little further down the road. CY was a little further from Disney, didn't have the pool or restaurant options that Sheraton does, but was nice too. Please note there is another Sheraton right down the block from this Sheraton. This Sheraton is the Sheraton Anaheim Resort. i think the other is sheraton garden grove. Overall a great stay! Hope this helps you. January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel & Staff I could blame the staff apathy and ambivalence on the fact they were working on the holidays but the state of the facility could not have the same excuse. Air conditioning in the room did not work for 3 of the 5 nights we were there. We asked for 2 pair of slippers (because the carpet was so dirty) but only received one..... We had other service issues but you get the idea. The only positive about this hotel was the proximity to Disneyland. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to disney This hotel is a great place to watch the fireworks from disney. You must have the right view. The hotel is nice. Spg room on the 14th floor is real nice and open extra hours. Better than normal for hotels. Walking distance to Disney. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney hotel So close to Disneyland. Great view of fireworks. NIce pool for the kids. Very comfortable hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel experience I stay here every time I come to Anaheim or the surrounding area. Amazing hotel with beautiful spacious rooms and everything you could need. The staff seems genuinely friendly and eager to help you with anything you need to make your time there as comfortable as possible. Perfect area that is walking distance to everything even with little kids, And great views. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on vacation to business trips. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Great location but the room was just okay. The tv continued to freeze and you would have to unplug it from the wall. Also the toilet kept running with water continuously. The staff was very nice though. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Staff were great! I had a conference in Anaheim and would spend my lunch hour at the pool, where the staff were amazing at taking orders and bringing food out as you lounge. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anahaie Excellent hotel with exceptional staff. They really made us feel at home. Highly recommend this hotel for individuals going to Disneyland. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and comfort This hotel exceeded my expectations in the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort of my room, and the accuracy and promptness of the amenities such as the wonderful room service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip in Style @ Anaheim Park Our stay at the Anaheim Sheraton Park was fabulous. Just a stone's throw from Disneyland, we were delighted with the shuttle service, terrific price, and all of the ammenties of this hotel. Our Gold Status afforded us most excellent service, although I would imagine that with the people we worked with, outstanding service is delivered to everyone! They were all terrific. And on our last day, we were prepared to have to have our final lunch and drink by the pool bar, but they so kindly moved the bartender to the lobby bar where it was warm and we could watch the football games. A perfect ending to a perfect vacation getaway! December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude consierge Good thing wifi is free for platinum members. Worst wifi of any hotel I've been in. Also while other hotels are making it easier to connect personal devices to their TVs, this hotel disabled all input ports. When I commented on this to the concierge, I was told " well you are the only one who has had a problem with this" - nice attitude!! Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Also room service was awesome!!! Too bad the negatives out weighed the positives. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay. The gentleman upon check-in was friendly and efficient and succeeded in making me feel welcome. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not clean! Tissue paper stuck in peep-hole (odd) and there were other peoples hair throughout suite. not a clean room. disapprove December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last Sheraton stay I live in San Diego and was in LA for work all day on Saturday. I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel that night and do Disneyland the next day since my wife and I were already up there. We chose the Sheraton because the price was right and it's really close to the park. I'm disappointed to say that wen we got to our hotel room around 9pm that we heard blaring drum and base club music coming from outside. The music was clearly audible from inside my room with all windows shut. Apparently there was some Sweet 16 party going on in a ball room that was on the property. I asked the from desk what time it went to and was told 11pm - maybe later. They offered to move me and I took them up on it, but the only other King room (what I had booked) was a handicapped accessible room, which wasn't exact;y what I had wanted, but I could have dealt with. Unfortunately the room ended up being almost in the exact same place as the last room, just two floors up. I just wanted some quite so that I could go to bed and get to Disneyland early the next day. They finally moved us again to a double Queen room (not what I had booked) on the other side of the hall and a few more floors up. After we got settled in and it was finally quiet we were disappointed to find a rock hard bed, which is really too bad since the rest of the room is so nice. That all being said, I don't know if I'll choose to stay at the Anaheim Park Sheraton, or any other Sheraton ever again. December 9, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:09:19.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>