Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for Disneyland Good hotel very close to Disneyland. Sheraton needs to provide a free shuttle to Disneyland! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time we liked being close to disneyland. my granddaughter loved the pool. I'll definitely return. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center Excellent place to stay when you need to be close to the convention center or Disneyland June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Disneyland We had a great stay. The walk seems short in the morning and long in the afternoon. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland This is a nice place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The walk is pleasant. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best No dining and food and beverage options past 11pm - not even room service? August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by club level was great benefit The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating to our needs. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was nice, clean. Staff was very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food Their restaurant, Molly's, had good hamburgers! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was clean and close to Disneyland August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice place to stay for Disney June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience This is a great property for when you don't want to spend $350+ per night staying at a Disney Hotel (always the best choice for special occasions) What we like about this property are: 1~ The proximity to Disneyland (about a 15 minute walk from your room to the front gate). 2~ All the dining choices within walking distance... from a Morton's Steakhouse across the parking lot, to the attached Overland Stage BBQ restaurant/bar & Molly's Kitchen for early (6:00am) breakfasts & lunches.. Plus all kinds of good dining choices 1 block up Katella at the Garden Walk Mall (Roy's Hawaiian Fusian, Bubba Gump's, Cheesecake Factory, etc) 3~ The pool area is nicely done (see the pics) surrounded by Palm trees giving it a tropical vibe. The Pool Bar serving better than normal bar fare to eat and mixing nice drinks.4~ They have a pretty nice Gym & they don't charge their guests a $20.00 fee like the Hilton does at their 5 star gym. 6~ The Heavenly beds are very comfortable 7~ The Club Lounge has good breakfast & appetizer fare. 8~ Full Balconies overlooking California Adventure park (request them, some are only partial) great to have evening cocktails and watch the sun go down. 9~ One of the Best views of the Disney Fireworks display from your own private Balcony on the top floor..and 10~ Friendly and attentive Staff throughout the hotel May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty My room smelled horrible, When I got into bed I realized part of the problem was the linens smelled terrible. Could not get a hot shower water only went to warm. Next night someone smoking I ask if they allow smoking in the hotel answer was no but they allowed on the balconies. That was the final straw along with the no hot water the wonderful staff moved me up to the 12th floor which was nice. The next morning when to go grab one of the lovely Starbucks cups and it had a lipstick stain and coffee splashes inside. This hotel appears to not take cleanliness serious at all. Based on this stay I may never consider the Sheraton Hotel again January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good stay I had Starwood hot rate and want it to order room service my call was transfer to the server and I ask the server if could order room service but before I want it to make sure I get my hot rate but he told me he couldn't do the hot rate in my order because of their hotel policy that was not applicable and that left me wondering if he really want it to server me or not I'm aware in my property your able to get the hot rate at any other property of Starwood . And one more thing the heater in my room was not working and that day was cold that was the worst stay ever. Not even felt welcome at the check in would not recommend staying their. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, great We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very well kept and clean. We liked having lots of pillows, the complimentary water was a fabulous unexpected amenity and the staff was very helpful. Our first night we realized we had a leak in the bathroom causing a small puddle. We are pretty easy so we just called the front desk to alert them and said it was fine to us as long as it didn't get worse but just wanted them to know. They sent maintenance right away. He brought us extra towels for the floor and told us he would have it fixed first thing in the morning, which he did. The front desk was always pleasant as were the valets and porters. My son ended up with a collection of stuffed animals from Disneyland and the housekeepers would always arrange them nicely on his bed for him. He enjoyed that. Overall, it was a great hotel and experience. We chose to walk to Disneyland every day which was about 10-15 minutes depending on crowd and crosswalk lights. We could also walk to Garden Walk for dinner. We never used the ART but the hotel hasa nice sitting area for it to stop at right out front. The laundry room was great to have, although, it took us almost 3 hours to do a load because we had to run the dryer twice to get clothes fully dry. That was a bummer to have to sit there that long with nothing to do. Finally, the snack shop was a great option although pricey. We wish Molly's Kitchen was open for dinner because Overland seemed very dead and the food wasn't that great. We would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to do a whole lot better Hotel itself is ok. Pool was nice but cold but was not kept just for guests since you did not need a room key to access. Room was decent - bathroom was small and could have been updated a bit. Also being so close to disney a couch might be a better option than a wing back chair for families and a smaller desk. But lets get talk about my main issue with the room - the air conditioning. Not working first night and the following morning it was repaired. Thats the only night it worked. Everynight I was woken up from heat and had to open the sliding door to let cold air in and could not fall back asleep for fear my young daughter would get up and wonder out. We spoke to the front desk 4-5 times about this. With the exception of one of the evening workers, who took the time to say he was sorry and asked what he could do to make it better, the rest of the staff could have cared less. I explained I had a medical issue and was on steroids and waking up for hours each night while visiting the happiest place on earth (Disney) was not boding well. I even called the general manager and never recieved a call back. No wonder no one (with the exception of the one gentleman) at the front desk has any idea how they are suppose to be treating guests. The only staff memebers who understood how to treat a guest were those who were working in the club room, the maintenance staff and the valet! I spoke to other guests and they stated same issue with air, that it wont cool lower than 70 degrees at night. Trying to save money I guess, but really. Not upto Sheraton standards at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conidtioning Upon arrival and entering our room, we could tell that the room was warmer then it should be. The outside temperature was in the high 90's and the humidity outside was very high!, We tried to adjust the thermostat, but it would jump to 50 and then back to 71. In fairness, we did not call the front desk. Our intent, was to talk to front desk in the morning, but with 2 small children and trying to get to Disneyland we forgot. That evening we talked to the front desk and he asked us to check our room and if it was not comfortable please call. The room was cooler, but in the morning we could not move the thermostat to raise the temperature , because one it was too cold. There was something wrong , but we never were told what the problem was. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention at booking I booked a room more than 6 months in advance for an event at the neighboring convention center nearby. I had specifically requested a king sized bed and felt that having booked my room so far ahead there shouldn't have been a problem. We called to confirm a few days before the trip because the original email said I should have been charged a deposit for one night's stay by a specific date and my bank was not showing a charge yet. We were told we had booked a room with two queen beds even though I have an email that specifically states the opposite and also says that the hotel would honor the booking! We were stonewalled and lied to by the customer service agent. She was very argumentative about the situation and refused to be of any help. Her solution to the problem was to call the hotel directly next time we wanted to book a room so that this wouldn't happen again. On the day of check in we brought the issue up again at the hotel and again were only given excuses as to why they wouldn't honor the original booking. We asked if it was possible to get a microwave in our room so that we could save some money and eat lunches in the hotel room since the trip was 9 days long. We were told that a microwave would cost us $25 per day which seems completely overpriced. The room description states that bathrobes are provided but we were not provided with any. Several days our door was opened before 9 am (without knocking) for the daily cleaning service, even on Friday and Saturday which we thought was exceedingly rude! Last but not least, on the day of checkout our bill reflected charges for self parking a car at the rate of $16 a day. We never had a car on the property except the few moments it took to get our luggage out of the car when some friends dropped us off at the front door and then again when they picked us up for the ride to the airport. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good. This hotel is a charming one. Nice walk paths, pools and layout. Front desk folks are on the ball and friendly. Keep in mind, however, that even though the main reason to stay here is Disneyland, this hotel is not synched with the park. There is no hotel shuttle to and from (the other Sheraton is, however) The room service shuts down at 11:00 p.m. - when the park closes. So, if you are starving, you need to get food somewhere else. Room service, when opened is run by the restaurant next door and their wait staff is not as polished as hotel's. Be sure to check your order since they forgot drinks with mine and never came back with them like they promised. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest experience..... Front counter staff and reservations team were not dependable. They over promised and under delivered and made this pretty much my worst hotel experience. I did not receive the correct rate or the view that I was promised amongst a dozen other things that should not have gone wrong. On another note I can say that Tina Fimbre and Adam saved the day and are the only two people that I encountered who understand exactly what customer is. Ditch the others....they are giving Sheraton a bad name! I do not believe that children should be allowed in the Club Lounge on the 14th floor. This is not appropriate. Thanks again Tina and Adam for making things right! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love being able to bring our pets on vacation. Sheraton hotel has always been a great place to stay while on vacation. Especially since I can bring the whole family, our 11 year old dachshund. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Which is why we keep coming back to this hotel. However on or last stay when we arrived in our room there was some left over garbage from the previous roomers. Not a lot but enough to feel as though the cleaning staff was in an incredible hurry. Aware of the fact that the hotel was booked for the remainder of the week I didn't call to complain or ask for another room. We were on vacation and wanted to start it. Aside from that we had a wonderful week. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed at the Sheraton park hotel at the Anaheim resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and has that fresh smell to it. They let us borrow a booster seat a couple of times at no charge. The rooms are a good size, very clean and the beds were awesome. Good work cleaning staff. The only issue we had was our bath tub didn't drain. But a call down to the guest services took care of that. They had someone up to the room within 15 minutes to fix the problem. I didn't get his name but he was very friendly. The pool is a good size and lots of fun. Good hotel for famlies and only about a 10 minute walk to Disneyland. Thanks for the great memories. Until next time. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location near parks I chose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel based on their close proximity to the parks and I usually book at SPG hotels. However, my overall experience here didn't meet my expectations of a Sheraton. It's too large of a hotel and probably why service was average. If not for the front desk staff, I would give the hotel a higher rating. We were celebrating our older (9) and younger (3) son's birthday. in Los Angeles. I have been an SPG member for quite some time and usually stay at SPG hotels while on vacation or business and always treated with priority as an SPG member but not at the Sheraton Park at Anaheim. Since we were driving down from LA, we checked in pretty late on Sat night around 10pm. Upon check-in, the front desk member (I think his name is Mike) barely greeted me. I asked if there was a higher floor available since we were here to celebrate the kid's birthdays. Without acknowledging why we were visiting, he quickly said the hotel was fully booked and could only place me on the 2nd floor so I asked if I could at least be placed on a Starwood preferred floor. He rudely repeated himself and reminded me they were fully booked and that's all they had, seemed very very annoyed I asked him 2 simple questions. I thought they were reasonable questions and I was definitely not being overly demanding. Although I checked-in late, they should have saved me a room on the Starwood Preferred floor since I booked on spg.com. Overall, the front desk staff didn't like to be asked questions. If you are in service business, answering questions shouldn't seem like a burden. The positive was the housekeeping staff. They were very pleasant and even though I wasn't on a Starwood Preferred floor, I was treated like one regardless. Greeted us when we walked by, they were very nice and left me everything I needed bc I had 4 ppl in a double/queen room including kids but there were only 3 sets of towels and 2 cups. Tip: hotel is walking distance to parks. No need to park at Disney lots since their parking lots are still far from the parks and you have to walk to tram station in order to get to parks. It's the same time and distance wise if not longer process than walking from the hotel and costs you $16. If u don't want to walk the 3-4 blocks, u can walk across street from Hilton hotel next door to the Disney Toy Story parking lot and take the bus shuttle to the parks and back, which takes you right to the park entrances. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level We really enjoyed our recent stay on the Club level. Rooms were clean, views were nice and service friendly. However, it was unusual that the Club lounge was ONLY open during the scheduled breakfast and hors d'eurves/drinks hours. At other Starwood properties, I often go to the lounge during the day to grab water or fruit. You cannot at this one. I also was surprised that there were no hot options at the breakfast... although a nice continental breakfast it was. All in all, a nice hotel and I would recommend it over the Sheraton Anaheim due to it's views, walking distance to Disney and the convention center. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboy resturaunt fails So overall experience was fantastic as always. I was very sad to say that whatever that cowboy food joint is attached to the hotel os named it needs to be renamed Ghost Town. And that's what I felt I was when I arrived for dinner. I was immediately seated as there seemed to be enty of open tables and I thought, how fortunate. I soon discovered why...I sat for approx 20 minutes and not a soul ever came to ask me for a drink, an order...nothing! So I walked out and again...like a ghost, not a word. That was Wednesday 6/26 at 6pm. Be sure this place is staffed before you waste your time visiting this ghost town. Had a better time in the Haunted House next door June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The Sheraton staff were cordial, efficient, polite and friendly - everyone from front desk staff to room service, event staff to valet. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Trip Stay and view was great!!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip in Style @ Anaheim Park Our stay at the Anaheim Sheraton Park was fabulous. Just a stone's throw from Disneyland, we were delighted with the shuttle service, terrific price, and all of the ammenties of this hotel. Our Gold Status afforded us most excellent service, although I would imagine that with the people we worked with, outstanding service is delivered to everyone! They were all terrific. And on our last day, we were prepared to have to have our final lunch and drink by the pool bar, but they so kindly moved the bartender to the lobby bar where it was warm and we could watch the football games. A perfect ending to a perfect vacation getaway! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Features Very helpful staff, very nice room with a refrigerator, nice conference rooms October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately... We have been coming to this hotel for the past 10 years and at first it was great. As the years have gone by you can tell they are doing their best to maintain it. However, this past weekend we were given a room that needed definite upgrade. The bathroom especially. The hotel employees were rude when we checked in and had to wait 3 1/2 hours to get our room. Which, by the way, we had to repeatedly return to the front desk to ask if the room was ready. By 4PM, we had gotten no call and went up again. New crew had come in and no one was aware that we had been waiting for a call for our room. Very upsetting especially when you're traveling with children. It's too bad. August 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>