Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest experience..... Front counter staff and reservations team were not dependable. They over promised and under delivered and made this pretty much my worst hotel experience. I did not receive the correct rate or the view that I was promised amongst a dozen other things that should not have gone wrong. On another note I can say that Tina Fimbre and Adam saved the day and are the only two people that I encountered who understand exactly what customer is. Ditch the others....they are giving Sheraton a bad name! I do not believe that children should be allowed in the Club Lounge on the 14th floor. This is not appropriate. Thanks again Tina and Adam for making things right! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love being able to bring our pets on vacation. Sheraton hotel has always been a great place to stay while on vacation. Especially since I can bring the whole family, our 11 year old dachshund. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Which is why we keep coming back to this hotel. However on or last stay when we arrived in our room there was some left over garbage from the previous roomers. Not a lot but enough to feel as though the cleaning staff was in an incredible hurry. Aware of the fact that the hotel was booked for the remainder of the week I didn't call to complain or ask for another room. We were on vacation and wanted to start it. Aside from that we had a wonderful week. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location near parks I chose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel based on their close proximity to the parks and I usually book at SPG hotels. However, my overall experience here didn't meet my expectations of a Sheraton. It's too large of a hotel and probably why service was average. If not for the front desk staff, I would give the hotel a higher rating. We were celebrating our older (9) and younger (3) son's birthday. in Los Angeles. I have been an SPG member for quite some time and usually stay at SPG hotels while on vacation or business and always treated with priority as an SPG member but not at the Sheraton Park at Anaheim. Since we were driving down from LA, we checked in pretty late on Sat night around 10pm. Upon check-in, the front desk member (I think his name is Mike) barely greeted me. I asked if there was a higher floor available since we were here to celebrate the kid's birthdays. Without acknowledging why we were visiting, he quickly said the hotel was fully booked and could only place me on the 2nd floor so I asked if I could at least be placed on a Starwood preferred floor. He rudely repeated himself and reminded me they were fully booked and that's all they had, seemed very very annoyed I asked him 2 simple questions. I thought they were reasonable questions and I was definitely not being overly demanding. Although I checked-in late, they should have saved me a room on the Starwood Preferred floor since I booked on spg.com. Overall, the front desk staff didn't like to be asked questions. If you are in service business, answering questions shouldn't seem like a burden. The positive was the housekeeping staff. They were very pleasant and even though I wasn't on a Starwood Preferred floor, I was treated like one regardless. Greeted us when we walked by, they were very nice and left me everything I needed bc I had 4 ppl in a double/queen room including kids but there were only 3 sets of towels and 2 cups. Tip: hotel is walking distance to parks. No need to park at Disney lots since their parking lots are still far from the parks and you have to walk to tram station in order to get to parks. It's the same time and distance wise if not longer process than walking from the hotel and costs you $16. If u don't want to walk the 3-4 blocks, u can walk across street from Hilton hotel next door to the Disney Toy Story parking lot and take the bus shuttle to the parks and back, which takes you right to the park entrances. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowboy resturaunt fails So overall experience was fantastic as always. I was very sad to say that whatever that cowboy food joint is attached to the hotel os named it needs to be renamed Ghost Town. And that's what I felt I was when I arrived for dinner. I was immediately seated as there seemed to be enty of open tables and I thought, how fortunate. I soon discovered why...I sat for approx 20 minutes and not a soul ever came to ask me for a drink, an order...nothing! So I walked out and again...like a ghost, not a word. That was Wednesday 6/26 at 6pm. Be sure this place is staffed before you waste your time visiting this ghost town. Had a better time in the Haunted House next door June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip in Style @ Anaheim Park Our stay at the Anaheim Sheraton Park was fabulous. Just a stone's throw from Disneyland, we were delighted with the shuttle service, terrific price, and all of the ammenties of this hotel. Our Gold Status afforded us most excellent service, although I would imagine that with the people we worked with, outstanding service is delivered to everyone! They were all terrific. And on our last day, we were prepared to have to have our final lunch and drink by the pool bar, but they so kindly moved the bartender to the lobby bar where it was warm and we could watch the football games. A perfect ending to a perfect vacation getaway! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great service at the pool, bar and concierge. Thank you, excellent couple of days. The cab ride to SNA, Johnny's was terrific. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately... We have been coming to this hotel for the past 10 years and at first it was great. As the years have gone by you can tell they are doing their best to maintain it. However, this past weekend we were given a room that needed definite upgrade. The bathroom especially. The hotel employees were rude when we checked in and had to wait 3 1/2 hours to get our room. Which, by the way, we had to repeatedly return to the front desk to ask if the room was ready. By 4PM, we had gotten no call and went up again. New crew had come in and no one was aware that we had been waiting for a call for our room. Very upsetting especially when you're traveling with children. It's too bad. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Disney Friendly Meh not really that close to Disneyland. That 0.1 miles on their website is a lie. It's 15 minute walk which isn't bad but there are other hotels closer to enterance. The view isn't that great either really get parking lot view. Disney tickets are sold in lobby but they are never there and no one else will help u. Guest services was rude and made us wait at Disney for 45 mins for tickets. Oh parking is more expensive than Disney parking! And there's a shuttle that cost $5 per person per day rip off. Double bed was barely walk able in the room so cramped I think my luggage for only in the shower since there was no space! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fine. This was our 10th hotel / motel in a three-week road trip. Our third Starwood property in that time. The two Four Points we had were better in terms of staff responsiveness, SPG recognition, and room size. I will say however that the balcony was beautiful and a major plus in our stay. Nice pool area and good service there. Front desk staff were professional, but somehow not really friendly (just like all the staff at Disneyland and the Westin in San Diego... Maybe it's a southern California thing, they get bored with all the tourists). July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is conveniently located very near Disney Parks. The lack of a buffet restaurant for breakfast, specially when traveling with children, makes morning meals kind of a hassle, since the only restaurant available for breakfast on the premises has amazingly poor service. Room was satisfactory, in agreement with price paid. Great service at the bar for quick meals in the evenings. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Pro: Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Facility was well kept. Con: No free parking or Internet. Had breakfast at Molly and the food isn't good. Found that my credit was charge for some unknown reason. Can't get thru their phone system last 24hr to clarify. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstanding we were their a week. The staff was great and explained and suggested things to do and tours how to go about getting to places and setting up car rental and pickup to airport when ready to leave. The only two things I would suggest is either bigger waste baskets or more of them, and microwave. Not always convenient to go out to get something and also saves a little money to be able to heat things you can pick up at store for late night or anytime. If staying a week it helps to be able to do things like that to save a little so you can do other things. But other than that we had a great time would stay again . April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than optimal We were quite dismayed to be awakened early in rm 128 by vigorous pounding, drilling & hammering. We didn't ck in til 11:30pm & expected a quiet rest. We were not informed of any construction nearby. Also, the mattress nearest the door was all springs & no support. It needs to be discarded. As along time Sheraton member & airline employee, I was quite sad at all of this. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services Hillary Burden, manager of guest communication was great helping with reservation needs. Great services in general all around resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has consistent service. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have had a positive experience. Staff was responsive, amenities were good, rooms were comfortable, location was ideal to Disneyland, and hotel was maintained well. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The hotel is much further from Disneyland Resort than I thought. It's a long walk in the heat or late at night with small children. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a conference I was staying for a conference. When I called to book the room under the conference name I talked to 6 people and no one knew what I was talking about it. So I just went ahead and booked it under best rate. Which actually was more expensive than the conference rate, When we got there, 2 ladies in our group got $50 hotel gift cards because they were with the conference. We didn't because their employees had no idea how to book a room. The second night I was there I got very little sleep because they booked a room with 8 20 year old partying until 1am next door to me. Molly's cafe was excellent! :) February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fireworks I enjoyed the Disney Land fireworks a lot. Nothing cut my view. The room is perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff was not friendly or helpful; they barely spoke to you even when spoken to. The lock on my door broke twice, my calls to the operator were passed around several times to different Dept and sometimes to the incorrect Dept, one of the phones in the room did not work and there was no placement of the hotel food service menu or information regarding the hotel, very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We were given a room on a high floor facing Disneyland. The room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The interior of the room felt fresh and we felt really cozy & comfortable especially after a very long day @ Disneyland (15 minutes slow walk away). The staffs were very approachable, warmth and always willing to assist with your enquiries. The coin operated laundry room was kept clean and 'odorless'. A suggestion is to extend the operating hours longer as most of the Disneyland going guests will only reach the hotel late in the evening. The hotel did not disappoint us and should we ever visit Anaheim again, this hotel will be our first choice. As the saying goes, first impression lasts. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location, But No Wifi Access I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which was convenient walking distance from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending Vidcon. Also walked to Disneyland for a day trip. I made use of the shop / breakfast restaurant located on the premises, which was great to have. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were very nice. I especially appreciated the free bottled water which was replenished daily. The one negative was that I was unable to get internet access. Apparently it was only free in the lobby, not in the rooms, and when I tried to get access I was unable to log in. The staff was not able to resolve this issue, and I was forced to go over to the convention center for internet access. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My stay would've been better had my bathroom been clean and if the pool were open. The showerhead was so filthy with lime scale, that water didn't flow out of it properly. The bathtub was dirty, as if it hasn't seen a sponge or scrubdown in a long time. You can feel & see the soap scum build up. Even the nozzle was broken so when you try to adjust the water temp to warm, it kept turning back down to hot. I went to use the pool during the pool hours, but they had closed it for cleaning.So, I paid resort fees for a pool I couldn't even use. Other than that, my bed was super comfortable. September 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>