Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised business traveler I was surprised to have such a great experience at a "Vacation Hotel" as a business traveler. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a SPG member was recognized, remembered and taken care of during my stay. To start at the Club. Naz was amazing as she made all guests feel special from remembering what they had the previous night to welcoming back the regulars. Then I went to dinner and Alex was great helping me choose a great meal. The entire staff help to make this a great stay I do have one complaint that the Hot tub was only 90+ deg and not HOT. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room service food ever experienced The restaurant attached to the hotel, Molly's Kitchen, has excellent food. They also provide the room service which is also faster than any other place I've stayed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD PREFERRED GUEST COMPLETELY SATISFIED THIS was a great hotel with great location right next to Disneyland. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and with a smile check in was great, no hassle or waiting. Our rooms were so clean and we could see Disneyland, we were in 615&617. I mean super clean and the sweet sleeper bed was just that a sweet rest. Everything was great and everybody was so courteous and nice. Wow what a great vacation. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business use centrally located to freeways and quite places to meet within the hotel for meetings. Wall paper separating from wall in bathroom #1111. Poor lighting in bathroom and area outside the closet. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by may stay View of Disnyland is excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times in Anaheim This is a great property for visiting Disneyland - a bit dated by Sheraton standards but not outside expectations. The walk to Disneyland isn't unreasonable and the view of the fireworks from the upper floors is fantastic. The club lounge was extremely busy but the host worked extremely hard to keep things under control and was always friendly. My only real criticism is that the hotel does not participate in the Green Choice program. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont stay here -didn't have our room that we requested with a king bed so put us in a handicapped room -bathroom floor was dirty with hair everywhere -roomservice took our order..called to confirm our order and then brought the wrong thing -walls were super thin we heard EVERYTHING that was going on in our hallway/rooms nearby -stayed in Sheraton's before and have never had this type of expierence -oversold there parking lot so people were making there own parking spots April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice Hotel ...great location for Disney and very clean....food is decent especially the little breakfast canteen.....much less than the average Sheraton April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Very excellent service in the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by American Motel experience None of the staff had any idea on how to meet even limited customer's expectations. They were not well trained. The executive lounge resembles a fast food outlet. All in all a typical motel experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The hotel was very comfortable, clean, quiet and conveniently located close to Disney Land and the Anaheim convention center. The staff were friendly and accommodating. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Romm the hotel was nice and clean staff was friendly. I booked the club room but the room is small nothing special, the club room is so small had only 4 tables some guests had to stand and eat it was to crowded breakfast food was not so many selections only some pasties and breads no hot food. it was bad compare to other Sheration hotel and below my expectations. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap room - I am not handicapped Overall the hotel was good, however we received a handicapped accessible room but are not handicapped, thus making the bathroom less than satisfactory, ( shower & toilet ), and the closet space was non existence due to having to accomodate the bathroom. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored, overcharged, and no help. At checkin, I was the only one in line and yet stood there for 5 minutes before anyone asked to help me. I was charged for parking on the grounds of MY hotel. I carried my own bags up and down elevators, one of which was out of order, and wasn't allowed a bell cart to help me with this. We walked a mile each way to Disneyland because there was no free shuttle. We eat snacks because there was no continental breakfast. My gripes were disputed at checkout, and my final Visa charge is now higher than the checkout amount. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Walk to Disneyland This has become a favorite hotel for our Disneyland trips. Short walk to the park. Great pool area and comfortable Sheraton beds. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We are preferred SPG members and we had a beautiful room on the 11th floor overlooking Disneyland. Bed was super comfortable as were linens. Room was really nice and VERY spacious for our family of 3. Nice big garden tub in bathroom for soaking after walking all day at Disneyland parks! Hotel is very close to walk. Will be back again! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why was the pool so cold? Overall everything was great but the pool was very, very, very cold. If it's too cold for kids, you know it's cold. It's hard to say I will stay there again if the pool is not heated since one of the reasons we chose this hotel was for the pool. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid services I must say the team impressed me. Whether i was on other floor visiting my colleagues, they appeared to be engaged in their tasks and my room was always clean. I wish i could have tipped all of them. They deserve mgr recognition March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go for Week+ Stay Everything was convenient and the staff very pleasant. Where my room was located I had to go outside the building to get to but other than that, a great time. Wish the Starbucks coffee provided in the room was a different selection, it's too strong for me. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel up to date I had one of the most pleasant experiences. Your hotel deserves an A+. Everything from staffing to room service to cleanliness was above expectations. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisified I was happy with this hotel and hotel staff. Friendly and helpful. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our room had a great view I stayed in a double bed room. The beds were true queens, we had a balcony, and plenty of room to sleep and walk around. We are a family of 7 so room to move is very important. When we arrived the remote for the tv was not working so we went to front desk and before we mAde it back to our room they were waiting at the door for us. Just wish they were closer to Disneyland or had a shuttle. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great location I stayed 1 night on a Friday. It's a great location to Disneyland. You have access to 2 freeways, the 57 and 5. I used my SPG points to book a room without any problems. Nice and friendly staff. Would recommend. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney-like Service!!! I absolutely love this hotel. Especially the service in the Club Lounge! March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing stay I have stayed at this hotel in the past with my family. The convenience to Disneyland, and the amazing club lounge benefits are what keeps us coming back. We have generally had a pleasant stay in the past, however, we were very disappointed this time around. The air in our room wasn't working so our family slept horribly. My 20-month old, and my 3.5 year-old were up at 5am the first night. That morning, we had a busy schedule and left our hotel at 8am and didn't come back until 2pm for my kids' nap time. Our room was never cleaned, and we received a phone call at 4pm (which woke my kids up from nap) and were notified that our room will not be cleaned because housekeeping services end at 4pm. I left a message with the manager that evening and never heard back. Someone came to look at our air and supposedly fixed it, but our room was always too warm and never cooled down. We didn't sleep very well for the 5-nights we stayed. I know we could've moved rooms, but we were so busy during the day that the thought of having to pack up all of our things in the evening, which was a lot bc of my young children, didn't seem worth it. I would've expected the manager to have contacted me and overall, we were just disappointed. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Family outing First time staying but we will return. Great hotel for a 2 day family outing. Staff is excellent. Pool area is nice. Club floor was good. Simple and efficent breakfast. Bus service from Hotel to Disney and you can ride all day. Made it easy to come back to hotel for a break February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed As a SPG Gold member, I truly feel that Gold status made no difference in the type of room and benefits that I had expected. The clerk at the front desk was very unaccommodating to any of my request. It seems that some of the other brands try harder. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! Everyone at the Sheraton were friendly and helpful. It's location was ideal. The rooms were spacious and clean. I was able to rest and enjoy each moment during my stay. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T13:59:33.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>