Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet stay! My wife and I were there for just one night, but it was very relaxing and very comfortable. The room was just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very Comfy Beds, clean room, great staff and nice Gym. A little farther from Disney than expected; no free wifi; parking spaces are TINY - and I drive a compact; very small sink/dressing area (impossible for 3 to get ready at the same time) December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Clean, functional hotel. Platinum upgrade to Disney-view with balcony on top floor. Check-in clerk excellent. Massively exceeded expectations. Club Lounge food could be improved: poor breakfast selection and no vegetarian hors d'oeuvres. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to disney This hotel is a great place to watch the fireworks from disney. You must have the right view. The hotel is nice. Spg room on the 14th floor is real nice and open extra hours. Better than normal for hotels. Walking distance to Disney. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at the hotel! Staff is excellent consistently especially those who work in the lounge. No request is too difficult. Everyone goes out of his/her way to serve w a smile. I have been coming back here year after year for my conference. Thank you! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Neighbors The overall stay was fine - just for a night to attend a friend's wedding. The bathroom had a funky musky smell so tried to avoid as much as possible. At 2AM very loud drunk people arguing in the hallway (not the hotel's fault). September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid services I must say the team impressed me. Whether i was on other floor visiting my colleagues, they appeared to be engaged in their tasks and my room was always clean. I wish i could have tipped all of them. They deserve mgr recognition March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed often, always great! I've stayed at this Starwood Hotel many times. Everything is just great from the facility to proximity to Disneyland, to the friendly and helpful staff. The Club Lounge, both in the morning and evening are especially inviting. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not explained it all We had a nice time at this facility, but the one down fall I would let people know about is the fact that even though your a guest, you still have to pay $16 to park, which I find tough given that you are staying at the hotel. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort Stay! I want to just say I felt as if we stayed at a resort in a tropical place with a view of the pool! The staff were happy and always helpful! The front desk employee, Alma, made the best first impression! We will be back soon! February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor housekeeping of the room We liked the Sheraton Park hotel because of its location to Disneyland (walking distance) and comfortable beds for sleeping. We decided to stay here again despite having plumbing issues when we stayed here 2 years ago (only hot water came out of the taps and we waited several times and for over an hour for the plumber to fix it). My only complaint of our recent stay is the poor housekeeping -cleaning of the room. The second day of our six night stay, we came back from Disneyland in the late afternoon (5 pm) Spending the day in 84F, the four of us were looking forward to showers and quickly returning to the park. Much to our surprise, we found there were no bath towels, shampoo, toilet paper, clean glasses, bottled water, coffee and soap. I found someone in the hallway (perhaps a manager), to alert him. He called housekeeping and after 20 minutes, we were given room amenities. It was annoying since it did put our plans off-schedule. After that day, we were always on the alert to check the cleaning of the room. Sure enough, other days, we found none of the following being replaced - coffee cups, shampoo, conditioner, soap, drinking glasses, or plastic glasses. I thought it was quite obvious that these items needed replacing as there were none or used. Each time, we had to find housekeeping in the hallway to remedy these deficiencies, but this became tiresome and we couldn’t always find someone. The beds were always made up, but it seemed that housekeeping was not paying attention to some of the other details. I read a similar review of this problem in trip advisor so I was surprised to have the same encounter. This hotel is older and needs updating so its best asset is its great for location for visiting Disneyland (walking distance of 15 to 20 minures), but falls short for housekeeping. I am a bit hesitant to recommend this hotel because we were disappointed by the housekeeping standards and this aspect is important when travelling with family of young children and for a lengthy stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again at fantastic stay We can't say enough about this Sheraton. Veronica at the front desk was so helpful. Wonderful pool and hot tub too. Very comfy beds. Very clean. Fantastic service in club room. Thank you Sheraton will definitely be back! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Disneyland trip We stayed Oct 7th-13th for a family Disneyland trip. The hotel was clean, pool was very nice and Club Room was very good or light breakfast before Disneyland. There are many choices for food, in and around this hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location...new coffee/pastry shop Great location - so convenient to the Parks. Only disappointment was with the third-party coffee shop. No room charge or ability to use SPG Amex. Seems like they should be swapped out with another partner. Thank you! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for my needs proximity and value were good, though I did reserve the room through Orbitz I was told I could not have my Starpoints credits. I booked with Sheraton in the expectation of having them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel and features The hotel was a great place to experience my conference and the area. The layout of the hotel and grounds were very comfortable and inviting. The lounges and pool and restaurant's inside the complex were very nice. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation Even though my significant other and I interacted very little with the staff, everything was still very pleasant. Looking forward to returning to the this Sheraton property and staying at other Starwood properties. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations The rooms were lovely and large. Very, comfortable with wonderful staff at every stage of my stay. Food was very good. For those who also wish to add a visit to Disneyland, it is a short walk and easily done. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More There are some excellent things about this hotel...location is great, super clean - excellent housekeeping. Tony in the club lounge, very professional. Now, for the negatives...as an SPG member who has stayed in sheratons all over North America, I expected something more. After using spg points to book three nights here, I had to pay 30 dollars a night for a Disney view...so, 90 bucks for that...as I had club lounge access already. Aren't rooms given based on number of points, brand loyalty etc.? First time I ever had to pay for room view. After prepaying the 90 bucks when I booked, the front desk supervisor was very rude when I checked in. Said I hadn't paid, room wasn't ready etc. not satisfactory. Upon checkout, my bill was another 213 dollars...for parking, Internet etc. so I paid in total 303 dollars plus used a tonne of SPF points to stay in a room I could have gotten for less on expedia. Is this the thanks I get for all of the corporate business I brought to this brand last year?? Me thinks it might be time to find a new brand to be loyal to. Wouldn't stay here again. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work-out facility Very crowded in the morning, especially on the two elliptical machines. Also could use individual mats vs. the large floor mats (the latter are kind of gross). Overall the facility was great but very crowded. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The people there are friendly and nice. The guy who checked my girlfriend and I in gave us a king size bed for the price of the double bed we reserved. So that is a plus. Overall, 5/5 based on my experience. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Aneheim This hotel was a most welcome respite from the hustle bustle of the Disneyland area. The Club Level was so welcome both in the morning and evenings. Hotel staff unfailingly helpful, friendly and professional September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Other than not having AC working in my room, the stay was great. I am a Gold Member and have always been able to use the preferred memeber lounge but was told I could not at this location. I'm not sure why. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Great location but the room was just okay. The tv continued to freeze and you would have to unplug it from the wall. Also the toilet kept running with water continuously. The staff was very nice though. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SNA Stay I liked the hotel and recommending to people want to stay close to Disneyland, I think it is a good hotel for vacation but I am not sure for business stay May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms My family and i live only about 40 minutes form Disney, but the Sheraton is a nice place to stay when we want to have a get away for a 2 day trip to Disneyland. We can walk to a from the park. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by American Motel experience None of the staff had any idea on how to meet even limited customer's expectations. They were not well trained. The executive lounge resembles a fast food outlet. All in all a typical motel experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and comfort This hotel exceeded my expectations in the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort of my room, and the accuracy and promptness of the amenities such as the wonderful room service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>