Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anaheim Experience My daughters and I just came back from a 5 night stay at your hotel. We were all very impressed with the hotel and especially with the staff. Everyone was very professionl, helpful and friendly. It made our "Disney" vaction extra special to have some great accomodations. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Booked my reservation Feb 2012 for a July 2012 stay using Starwood points as I am a SPG Gold member. We were attending a Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw concert at the Angels Stadium with another couple so I booked (2) rooms. We arrived at the Hotel at 3pm and were told the room was not ready to come back at 4pm. We left to eat an early dinner, and returned to the hotel at 5pm only to be told our rooms were still not ready, (the concert start time was 4:30pm.) I was told because my reservation had a "special request" that was why our rooms weren't ready. My "special request" was to try to put our 2-rooms on the same floor and close together if possible, how dare I want to be near our guests! Also, I was told they didn't expect to be so busy due to the concert. (?) I thought that's why we need to make reservations. The gave us 2-rooms on separate floors and we took room 140. 7:30am I kept hearing a door slam and was sure our room was near the ice machine or a guest kept opening and slamming their door. Nope, every room door slams shut if you don't hold it and gently close it. So if you want to sleep in don't stay at this hotel or near room 140. Oh and the tub didn't drain, had to stand in bath water while showering. I NEVER do reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience because I read reviews to help me determine if I want to stay at a hotel. The grounds are beautiful :) July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price This is my second stay at this hotel and it was great. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They helped me booked ticket for Universal Studious. I left a bag behind, after I checked out and they very graciously offered to mail it to my home! Also, I found a better rate for this hotel on a different website and after the fact I had made reservations, it was honored. Once again, great hotel to stay at! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend highly for a great stay I travel to Anaheim, CA often to go to Disneyland. I always stay at this Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The club lounge staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are always clean and I enjoy the pool area which is always kept up. I find it hard though that I am charged for parking. I am aware of the cost before hand, but it just does not feel fair with the cost of staying at this hotel, that they also charge for parking. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the hotel overnight for business, and the only downside was that everyone in the building seemed to be there with their family for a summer Disney vacation.. so I was jealous I had to work! With all of those families and kids, I never heard a peep once in my room, and the hotel is large enough where it wasn't distracting at all, even for a work trip. I walked about 100 yards out of the parking lot to Mortons for dinner and that is amazing perk! The location is so close to great food! July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great pick for the Disneyland area I was here on business for a conference and every bit of this hotel stay exceeded my expectations. This was my second time at this hotel and I would choose it again if/when returning to Anaheim. Very close walk to Disneyland and restaurants, staff were very friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean, fitness center had new and clean equipment. My only gripe is that the gift shop and cafe wouldn't permit room charges - a pain when you're running around to conference events and may not have your wallet handy. Other than that, a great stay. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to DisneyLand My wife and I are Starwood members so we make it a point to stay at Starwood properties. We've never been let down and our recent stay here was no exception. The hotel is spotless! Our room was spotless and comfortable. The grounds, with pool and jacuzzi, were very well maintained. The staff is very kind and responsive. Our room safe was broken; it was fixed within 5 minutes. Plus, a huge advantage, you can literally walk to DisneyLand and California Adventure (with the new Car Land attractions!) June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice place to stay for Disney June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was a great location for Disneyland vacationers. Close to parks and either walking distance (we did not do since we have young children) or shuttle bus. Shuttle was $10/adult for 3 day pass. They say it comes every 20 min, but expect to wait up to 30 min. This hotel is the first stop to the parks, so you do make another stop at one other hotel. It is, however, the first stop after leaving the park which is nice. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. All staff we encountered were very pleasant. The coffee shop by the lobby (serves Starbucks) was excellent - great espresso drinks. Parking is charged per day, which is a disappointing fee. However, they do tell you up front about this fee so it's not like we didn't expect it. Just annoying to have to pay to park at the hotel that you're staying at. All in all, great hotel and definitely recommended! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Father - Daughter Weekend Decided on a last minute trip to DL with my 6 year old daughter. We had a great time at the Sheraton, loved the 4 pillows on each bed, and the pool area was a fantastic mid-day break at 3pm. Well done for a resonable price. Thanks to Saul at the pool for making our snacks just right...fantastic service. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We were given a room on a high floor facing Disneyland. The room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The interior of the room felt fresh and we felt really cozy & comfortable especially after a very long day @ Disneyland (15 minutes slow walk away). The staffs were very approachable, warmth and always willing to assist with your enquiries. The coin operated laundry room was kept clean and 'odorless'. A suggestion is to extend the operating hours longer as most of the Disneyland going guests will only reach the hotel late in the evening. The hotel did not disappoint us and should we ever visit Anaheim again, this hotel will be our first choice. As the saying goes, first impression lasts. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistantly Exceeds Expectations This is the third time that we stayed at this hotel and each time we've had a very pleasant experience. We had a wonderful room overlooking Disneyland with a full balcony which the kids loved to watch the fireworks from. I've been using Starwood Hotels for over 9 years now for work and pleasure and this one always puts a smile on my face. Special mention to Tina for all the help, a true professional! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate and functional The top drawer to the dresser was broken. The beds were very comfortable as I've come to expect. The soaps would not lather when used. More than adequate number of towels. Did not really recognize me a an SPG member as other properties have. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service was poor Room was ok, but only rooms with king beds are handicapped rooms? Additionally, I needed to get work done, but internet in rooms was not working. I had to go to the lobby to work. And at check-out, had to pay for internet that did not work in the room. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by our favorite place! this is our 5th time we have stayed here. love this hotel and will still continue to stay here on every california trip in the future! June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center Excellent place to stay when you need to be close to the convention center or Disneyland June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for a Disneyland visit, also well placed for most visits in the OC. Have stayed here twice now, friendly staff, great beds and pillows. A microwave would be helpful for people staying longer. Please note, it's a bit of a walk to actually get into the Disney parks- roughly 10-15 mins. You can't really stay all too much closer, but just a note, for those with kids or a large group you may want to look into the shuttles that run. Otherwise, for people looking for a little more exercise a trip or two back and forth with all the walking in the park make for a great day. I like being about a block away from the worse of the traffic anyhow. Molly's has some great food, not cheap, but decently priced andtasted great. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience This is a great property for when you don't want to spend $350+ per night staying at a Disney Hotel (always the best choice for special occasions) What we like about this property are: 1~ The proximity to Disneyland (about a 15 minute walk from your room to the front gate). 2~ All the dining choices within walking distance... from a Morton's Steakhouse across the parking lot, to the attached Overland Stage BBQ restaurant/bar & Molly's Kitchen for early (6:00am) breakfasts & lunches.. Plus all kinds of good dining choices 1 block up Katella at the Garden Walk Mall (Roy's Hawaiian Fusian, Bubba Gump's, Cheesecake Factory, etc) 3~ The pool area is nicely done (see the pics) surrounded by Palm trees giving it a tropical vibe. The Pool Bar serving better than normal bar fare to eat and mixing nice drinks.4~ They have a pretty nice Gym & they don't charge their guests a $20.00 fee like the Hilton does at their 5 star gym. 6~ The Heavenly beds are very comfortable 7~ The Club Lounge has good breakfast & appetizer fare. 8~ Full Balconies overlooking California Adventure park (request them, some are only partial) great to have evening cocktails and watch the sun go down. 9~ One of the Best views of the Disney Fireworks display from your own private Balcony on the top floor..and 10~ Friendly and attentive Staff throughout the hotel May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Without a doubt my worst stay ever at a Starwood Property! Where do I begin? No doorman to help us with our bags, guy at checkin was less than helpful, no upgrade (although platnium member), once again no help getting our suitcases to our room, small room, dirty bathtub, broken TV, kids playing soccer in the halls @10:30pm, told there was a shuttle to the park but there wasn't, following night had to ask all the teenagers having a party on our floor to stop, mix-up will our bill that need fixing and the list goes on...the only positive the whole stay was the staff in the club lounge. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Clean, functional hotel. Platinum upgrade to Disney-view with balcony on top floor. Check-in clerk excellent. Massively exceeded expectations. Club Lounge food could be improved: poor breakfast selection and no vegetarian hors d'oeuvres. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Sheraton Hotel in US I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. Stayed at Sheraton hotels >75 nights last year and this is absolutely my favorite in the US. The staff is awesome starting with Naz in the Club Lounge, Sandra and Sandra, Veronica at the front desk, Leticia in the restaurant, as well as all the staff. The staff remains the same which has something to say about managment and making employees satisfied. For business travelers, the hotel makes you feel comfortable, the next best thing to being at home. Love this hotel and the employees. May 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; No SPG Recognition Spent one night here. Check in was fast but no mention of Starwood Platinum status, other than when the desk clerk handed me the Platinum key card envelop, saying "I guess you want the 500 points?". Room was a regular room; no suite upgrade, even though suites were available. Room was on the Starwood floor with club access. However, keys did not work in Club Lounge. Called front desk and then said come down and get new keys. I went down, and continued walking out the door to Morton's. Much better drinks! Parking is $21 per night. A bit much, I think. You are within walking distance of Disneyland, or for another fee, there is a shuttle that runs often. Breakfast at Molly's Kitchen was good. Several breakfast items which should satisfy everyone. If you are traveling with your family and Disneyland is your destination, this is a great location May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Because we belong to SPG and have Disneyland passes we are in Anaheim many times during the year. This is the place to stay. Our Dental Hygiene meeting is here in May of each year, so my friends and I always make it point to stay here. Would recommend this Sheraton Resort . May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations The rooms were lovely and large. Very, comfortable with wonderful staff at every stage of my stay. Food was very good. For those who also wish to add a visit to Disneyland, it is a short walk and easily done. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstanding we were their a week. The staff was great and explained and suggested things to do and tours how to go about getting to places and setting up car rental and pickup to airport when ready to leave. The only two things I would suggest is either bigger waste baskets or more of them, and microwave. Not always convenient to go out to get something and also saves a little money to be able to heat things you can pick up at store for late night or anytime. If staying a week it helps to be able to do things like that to save a little so you can do other things. But other than that we had a great time would stay again . April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation We stayed here because of the proximity to Disneyland. Great location. 10 minute walk to the gates. There are plenty of choices for food in the hotel and within walking distance. The hotel's convenient store, restaurants, service, pool and grounds were great. We will definitely return and stay here when going to Disneyland. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Destination - Not a Business One I stayed at this hotel because I was attending a conference at the Convention Center and this was the closest Starwood property. The rooms were average but at least clean and the club floor seemed quieter than the floors my colleagues were staying on. The front desk and valet staff were friendly. However, I was asked by the front desk what I would like for my Platinum welcome amenity and I asked what the "local amenity" choice was. The reply was - We don't have one of those set up. You want the points, right? She didn't seem to know much about the rewards program. I did appreciate that the desk in the room didn't face the wall! So many times I have worked hours staring at a wall all night. The desk in the room was facing the window so at least I could look up from my computer from time to time and at least see the outside. Business travelers - the club lounge was overrun with children. What a madhouse! April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disneyland and DCA Hotel location is good if you don't want to stay in a Disney hotel. It's a short walk to both Disneyland and Disneyland California Adventures. We usually stay at Sheraton hotels and this particular one fell a little short of expectations. The TV remote didn't work, coffee maker didn't work, and had a leaky faucet. The walls seemed to be thin because we were up part of the night by the neighbor hacking and coughing. Aside from the neighboring hacker, the staff was good at replacing the remote and coffee maker, and fixed the faucet. My only suggestion is that they at least test the remote and coffee maker during each clean up for the next occupants. Still taking into consideration my overall experiences with Sheratons, I still recommend it. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and really close to Disneyland This was our first time staying here and we will definitely stay here again. The only problem was the size of the bathroom area. Too small if more then 2 people are trying to get ready. April 12, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:53:10.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>