Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmental Specialist We truly enjoy the stay at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Walking distance to Disneyland, however it would have helped to have a Hotel Suttle to bring you back from the park after a long day event, and the shuttle we paid stopped running after 12:00. But, we will return and I will recommend it to family & friends. Thanks for your great service! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! What a great hotel!!! Stayed overnight for a meeting. Bed was very comfortable! Everyone was very friendly. Kudos to Diane!!! Not sure if it is spelled with 1 "n" or 2 "nn's"??? At any rate, quite possibly one of the nicest people I have ever met! Always smiling and cheerful. She deserves a raise! Better yet, a promotion and some cupcakes! Thank you for making my visit a delightful experience:) Until next time... July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet expectation Really not up to normal Sheraton standards. The hotel was very noisy; a mix of families for Disney and large conference/business meeting groups; on one day housekeeping did not complete the room - bed left partially made; experienced the same evasiveness I had seen noted on other online review about the shuttle to the Disney parks; eating in Molly's for breakfast glasses were dirty with clearly visible food residue on them and was refused a clean replacement - was told glasses for juice were all dirty and only option was a Styrofoam cup. Door entry system using room card did not work at night. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcom I always choose this hotel for my get aways, this time I was there not for pleaure, for an illness in the family and the staff made sure I was taking care of. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff was not friendly or helpful; they barely spoke to you even when spoken to. The lock on my door broke twice, my calls to the operator were passed around several times to different Dept and sometimes to the incorrect Dept, one of the phones in the room did not work and there was no placement of the hotel food service menu or information regarding the hotel, very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement checked in and called front desk, the closet mirror and sink is dirty. said they would send some one...no one ever cleaned it, even though I called and told them 3 times and stayed for 5 days. hotel is very very old, rooms are old with some new carpet and wall paper. bathrooms are very old and extremely small. rooms is very small too. very close to disney July 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>