Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment, friendly and qualified staff. .. We have visited many Sheraton's this rates as one of the best in my opinion. The staff is very friendly and qualified. The facility is immaculate. Three thumbs up :) ! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention at booking I booked a room more than 6 months in advance for an event at the neighboring convention center nearby. I had specifically requested a king sized bed and felt that having booked my room so far ahead there shouldn't have been a problem. We called to confirm a few days before the trip because the original email said I should have been charged a deposit for one night's stay by a specific date and my bank was not showing a charge yet. We were told we had booked a room with two queen beds even though I have an email that specifically states the opposite and also says that the hotel would honor the booking! We were stonewalled and lied to by the customer service agent. She was very argumentative about the situation and refused to be of any help. Her solution to the problem was to call the hotel directly next time we wanted to book a room so that this wouldn't happen again. On the day of check in we brought the issue up again at the hotel and again were only given excuses as to why they wouldn't honor the original booking. We asked if it was possible to get a microwave in our room so that we could save some money and eat lunches in the hotel room since the trip was 9 days long. We were told that a microwave would cost us $25 per day which seems completely overpriced. The room description states that bathrobes are provided but we were not provided with any. Several days our door was opened before 9 am (without knocking) for the daily cleaning service, even on Friday and Saturday which we thought was exceedingly rude! Last but not least, on the day of checkout our bill reflected charges for self parking a car at the rate of $16 a day. We never had a car on the property except the few moments it took to get our luggage out of the car when some friends dropped us off at the front door and then again when they picked us up for the ride to the airport. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improving Hotel staff did not recognise me as an SPG member and was not willing to even deal with WiFi unlike other Sheraton's have in the past in the US. Was not even willing to look at a better floor to accomodate my daughter's special day to watch the fireworks. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit Hotel Staff Great.Snackbar Older korian woman never smiles and kind of rude. Gift shop while shopping manager (guy) was scolding someone for closing the store a few minutes early in front of shoppers, thats a no no.But the Hotel was Clean Rooms nice loved the beds. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food Quality I am the event chair of the conference hosted at the hotel. I'm greatly impressed with the service of the hotel staff. Everyone was very accommodating and would even remember small things about each guest that made our stay pleasant. I also received compliments regarding the food. I very much enjoyed the taste and quality of the meals served. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We just finished a extended weekend conference here, everything was as needed. Great staff. We have already scheduled our annual conference meeting here for January/February 2014 November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, noisy rooms The location to the park was excellent, with ART is was convenient. On the nice days a manageable walk with a 5 and 8 year old. Only drawback was the noisy room. Could here the guest above us argue and use the bathroom. Running water sound was very evident. In addition, you could overhear conversations from the guests in the adjacent room. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Starwoods property So we arrived at 130am - I had to be up for 6am to get to my conference on time - the door keys didn't work - we couldn't get into the hotel - another guest let us in - then the keys didn't work in the door - they eventually sent someone up to assist - we explained that we were exhausted could they please give us NEW keys and slide under the door that NEVER happened. When I arrived I asked for my Gold amenity - she stated I wasn't Gold - I asked her to check as I knew I was - she starts looking for me - I stated my number and she keyed it in -and states well on my booking you don't look Gold - no apology or anything. She didn't offer to upgrade our room - we weren't even on a Gold preferred level. We had asked for extra shampoo - the next day we get NO shampoo, conditioner etc. my partner was angry at the lack of attention. We were trying to figure out what to do one evening with the concierge and I guess there's a 2 question limit as we were talking another guest handed him his receipt for his luggage and without a word he left - leaving me stunned. I was going to complain when I handed back my keys but they were snatched and he left without giving me the chance to comment. I would NEVER recommend this hotel - I will be posting on Trip Advisor to stay at another hotel - much nicer hotels and if you want the budget experience as we had - then stay at one of the cheaper chains conveniently located close by. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem!! I must say that this hotel was by far the best one out of the three that we stayed at during our trip earlier this month. the condition of the property from what I saw is immaculate. We were here on our first family vacation and loved the fact that you offerred rooms w/two queen beds! The parking was very convenient along with the proximity to Disneyland. Unfortunately we were only able to book one night w/StarHot rate but would have loved to stay the entire week that we were there. We encountered very friendly staff at the front desk, bell desk and housekeeping. Looking forward to our next trip back!! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Other than not having AC working in my room, the stay was great. I am a Gold Member and have always been able to use the preferred memeber lounge but was told I could not at this location. I'm not sure why. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney land Walking distance to Disney great rooms and good breakfast at Molly's cafe October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Beautiful view from our room of the city & pool. Room was clean, quiet & the beds comfy. Liked that the sliding glass door opened for fresh air. The staff was very nice. Free bottled water in the room! My husband walked down to the gym. He said it has a lot of great equipment. Grounds clean & beautiful. Parking for Disneyland & their shuttle bus across the street! We'll stay again! :-) October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was clean and well appointed. All staff members were very courteous and ready to help with any needs. It was unfortunate that the main dinner restaurant was closed as we were very much looking forward to some BBQ. The poolside bar staff were great, but the drinks are horribly overpriced, which is the only reason why I knocked a star off the rating and why we only ordered 1 drink. Also, the location is fantastic for Disneyland. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomodations, but too many fees I did enjoy the room and all of the amenities, but was disappointed with the fees that where were added to the bill. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mold in room There was mold around the HVAC register in the main portion of the room and the bathroom had mold along the ceiling. I believe they need better airflow. This was not a big deal to me; but I realize some guests may not be happy with this kind of stuff because of the fear of toxic mold. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfortable. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Needs some updating! Great location - short walk to Disney which is why we chose this hotel. The rooms are small, beds are comfortable buts needs a little updating. Definitely, not a bad hotel, but being a Sheraton, it needs to up is décor and enhance the rooms a little. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I just returned from a 3 day conference at the Sheraton at The Park in Anaheim, CA. The hotel was outstanding! The rooms were very modern and comfortable and the bed was so cozy that made me want to stay in it all day long. The hotel staff were so accommodating and kind. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and will be coming back soon. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Rude to My Family I am a Platinum Member and when I travel with my family I have my wife and boys check in while I still go to meetings and run errands and never have a problem This stay however the woman at the front desk decided it was her job to ruin our stay before we even checked in. She was just very rude and unhelpful and she even told my wife she would not have Club Level access until I came and saw her - seriously??? First of all it was already past the time that they have snacks in the evening so whats the big deal. Second she gave us one King bed when we reserved two Queens because we had our boys with us - she well your profile says King and my wife said well our reservation says two Queens - not the type of service I have come to expect from Starwood and why it is even necessary for some one to be that rude at check in is beyond me - I know that this person was just one rotten apple in the bunch but it should never happen. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, beautiful hotel, great staff, outstanding housekeeping staff. reservation system is very strange. early reservations mean nothing as rooms are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, so don't bother requesting a king. there won't be any. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to do a whole lot better Hotel itself is ok. Pool was nice but cold but was not kept just for guests since you did not need a room key to access. Room was decent - bathroom was small and could have been updated a bit. Also being so close to disney a couch might be a better option than a wing back chair for families and a smaller desk. But lets get talk about my main issue with the room - the air conditioning. Not working first night and the following morning it was repaired. Thats the only night it worked. Everynight I was woken up from heat and had to open the sliding door to let cold air in and could not fall back asleep for fear my young daughter would get up and wonder out. We spoke to the front desk 4-5 times about this. With the exception of one of the evening workers, who took the time to say he was sorry and asked what he could do to make it better, the rest of the staff could have cared less. I explained I had a medical issue and was on steroids and waking up for hours each night while visiting the happiest place on earth (Disney) was not boding well. I even called the general manager and never recieved a call back. No wonder no one (with the exception of the one gentleman) at the front desk has any idea how they are suppose to be treating guests. The only staff memebers who understood how to treat a guest were those who were working in the club room, the maintenance staff and the valet! I spoke to other guests and they stated same issue with air, that it wont cool lower than 70 degrees at night. Trying to save money I guess, but really. Not upto Sheraton standards at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel was in a good location. The in room refrigerator and coffeemaker was a nice feature. The added breakfast and cocktail hour was GREAT!! My only disappointment was I requested early check-in of 2 PM. Freddy our check-in clerk said he would call us because it was not ready. I checked back several times & it was not ready. He never called us. finally I asked at 3:45 and was given a room. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants. The room was quiet, couldn't hear much noise around you. The only complaint was the shower backed up and parts were broken. still loved the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest experience..... Front counter staff and reservations team were not dependable. They over promised and under delivered and made this pretty much my worst hotel experience. I did not receive the correct rate or the view that I was promised amongst a dozen other things that should not have gone wrong. On another note I can say that Tina Fimbre and Adam saved the day and are the only two people that I encountered who understand exactly what customer is. Ditch the others....they are giving Sheraton a bad name! I do not believe that children should be allowed in the Club Lounge on the 14th floor. This is not appropriate. Thanks again Tina and Adam for making things right! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Sheraton Nice hotel, club level amenities and staff responsive and friendly; close to Disney and convention center. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely the SPG hotel of choice at Disneyland I was not here to visit Disneyland but rather was attending a work conference. I was not disappointed with this hotel. My only letdown was being checked into a room with a "lean and smoke" balcony (I don't smoke) rather than a "sit and enjoy the view" balcony which I noticed most rooms featured. Other than that, I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel in the heart of tourist land. :) October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Staff at this hotel was excellent and very attentive. Gym had professional grade equipment and very clean. Hotel grounds were lovely. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Last time we stayed there, we had better service and had a room on a floor for SPG members. This time we had a room on a low level overlooking the roof and front street. They wouldn't accommodate a late checkout, even though we are SPG gold members. Air conditioner wouldn't go below 72, and it didn't feel like 72 in the room. I would recommend it for its location. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! The front desk clerk was very friendly and kind; even at 10pm. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean We booked the hotel to go to Disneyland. It was about a 10 min walk. With a toddler it was easier to take the paid shuttle and go back and forth in the same day. The hotel beds were comfortable and the location was great. The staff were all helpful and nice. October 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:49:53.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>