Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Just returned from our 2nd stay here. This time we had upgraded to Club Level and were not disappointed. Feels like rooms and Club Room on 14th floor have been recently renovated and look and feel good. We had 2 adjoining rooms to allow space with and from the kids and this worked well. We really like the hotel, the layout, the location and the pool. The service is great - but above all I would wish to highlight the friendliness and great service provided by the team in the Club Room - both at breakfast and again at cocktails. Their attention to detail and ensuring everyone was catered for was impressive. It made the difference between a good and a great holiday. Thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Trip Stay and view was great!!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The Sheraton staff were cordial, efficient, polite and friendly - everyone from front desk staff to room service, event staff to valet. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Features Very helpful staff, very nice room with a refrigerator, nice conference rooms October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice visit We have been staying at this Sheraton since my son was small on practically every visit to Disney. It's always been a clean, safe property with a friendly staff. The hotel is undergoing a slight interior facelift (carpets, wall coverings, light fixtures) and the workout facility has been upgraded which improves the experience. It's in close proximity to Disney and I'd certainly recommend. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Affordable Disneyland Starwood Great staff and great location. Rooms and facilities a little dated, but in decent shape. Would stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback for Mr. Bruno Good morning, Mr. Bruno, We made our way to Disneyland this past weekend and stayed two nights at your hotel on a StarHot rate. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim on the north side of Disneyland, but the rate was unavailable. My StarHot rate was utilized through my brother who is an employee at a Sheraton here in Phoenix. I, too, spent almost 10 years with Starwood as both an Executive Assistant to our GM as well as the FOM. I know that feedback is important to you, both positive and negative, so you are aware of areas that need recognition and improvement. Our check in process needed some love. As my husband waited in the car, I approached the desk alone around 9pm after a long day at Disneyland. Warren checked me in. There was little to no eye contact made, no smile, no warm welcome. I gave him my last name, he went through the motions, then announced I was in room 440 (a single woman checking in with a man standing behind me). He pulled a map, drew some arrows on it, told me where to park (not asking if we had a car or not), told me to go out on to Harbor and do a U-turn (rather than continue around the building like we did) and "find the back of the hotel," making me feel like he was really putting us in the dungeon. He did not inform me of the additional $16 per night for parking. He didn't ask if I needed assistance with my baggage, nor did he tell me where the elevators were. He didn't say thank you - nothing. I'm not sure he would've even asked me if I had a StarHot letter had I not had it out already. He wasn't rude by any means - - he just wasn't warm and welcoming and he missed almost every single point of a good check in. I am fully aware that StarHot guests are usually given the least desirable rooms, and that's okay, but I still want to mention something so your engineers know what's happening. The track for the mirrored closet doors in the vanity area has a raised screw making it impossible to properly open and close the closet doors. Someone is going to come along and try to slam that door open and break the mirrors! My husband tried to use his leatherman screwdriver and screw it back in to no avail, which is unusual. He is a huge, strong man and couldn't get that screw to move. Aside from those two issues, the hotel is lovely, breakfast and service at Molly's was great (forgot our servers name, Hispanic gentleman, super nice!), and the shuttle to Disneyland rather than walking or driving was convenient. We are making plans to return again in late January or early February once my son is home from his service in the Navy and time spent in Afghanistan. Thank you, Diane Bjorem September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Easy to get to, very comfortable and a very pleasant place September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conidtioning Upon arrival and entering our room, we could tell that the room was warmer then it should be. The outside temperature was in the high 90's and the humidity outside was very high!, We tried to adjust the thermostat, but it would jump to 50 and then back to 71. In fairness, we did not call the front desk. Our intent, was to talk to front desk in the morning, but with 2 small children and trying to get to Disneyland we forgot. That evening we talked to the front desk and he asked us to check our room and if it was not comfortable please call. The room was cooler, but in the morning we could not move the thermostat to raise the temperature , because one it was too cold. There was something wrong , but we never were told what the problem was. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Bedding was comfortable, we enjoyed the balcony and we were able to receive a late check out which was greatly needed! The hotel had all the features that we needed. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel going BAD The hotel is dirty. Carpets throughout were in bad need of deep cleaning or replacement. Pest control needed. There was dead roaches in the halls and outside entry areas. Curtians smelled and needed to be cleaned or replaced. Pets allowed? We saw dogs inside the hotel on 14th floor. I would like it disclosed that pets are allowed. I would prefer not to stay in a hotel were animals are allowed. Finally air conditioning filter was in bad need of replaceement. Overall the hotel was dirty. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I found this hotel to be very comfortable, quiet, and well maintained. I did have some issues with housekeeping. They were not good at replacing items they had removed - coffee, washcloths, and ice bucket liner. This was a daily occurrence. I went to the concierge to request more washcloths and coffee. He said he didn't have any. His call did not result in getting those items delivered. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel near Disney Located walking distance from Disneyland, this hotel is adjacent to the "Woody" parking lots, and across the InterState from the Hollywood Tower of Terror. My family enjoyed the pool after long days spent at Disneyland and day trips into Hollywood. Look no further - these comfortable rooms, the great food, and parking is what you are looking for. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff service! From the minute we walked in we received great service. We arrived early and our concierge room (which we had reserved ) was not ready yet so Veronica at the front desk gave us a key to the club lounge so we could gets some refreshments and rest until it was ready. This was just what we needed. The bell service ( sorry can't remember his name - young man) brought up our bags right away and set them on the luggage stand instead of just leaving them at the door. Room was a little dated but housekeeping did a nice job of keeping it clean. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Outstanding Club Room Front desk check in staff were efficient and friendly. Extremely clean and comfortable bed. Great location to Disneyland. Great balcony with a view of Disney parks including fireworks. Delicious and bountiful eats throughout the day in the Club lounge. Free beer/wine at times other than 5 to 7 in the club room would have been nice though! Pool area is nicely landscaped with lots of palm trees - it felt like a tropical oasis. Pool is a good size and big enough for lap swimming. Jacuzzi is nice too. In-room coffee pot and fridge were convenient and very nice to have. Our club level room did not have a microwave, which surprised me, so it made it tricky for cooking our instant oats at 4am prior to the Disneyland half marathon (hot water through the coffee pot didn't work too well). Overall - great hotel - I would definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and Local calls Charges There was an advertisement in the in room TV that internet was free however we were still charge for the internet. As an SPG member, this should be free to access. And also I don't understand why local calls are not free. I would definitely not stay in this Hotel anymore. Such a disappointment where other hotels in the area are far more better when it comes to guest recognition and benefits. The front desk staff also are not friendly. The valet and guest services are however met my expectation. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be prepared to be pampered! This is our destination for Disneyland vacations! The ART shuttle stopping right in front is an absolute lifesaver. Stay on the club level if you can, free breakfast, free evening social hour, great pool and awesome staff everywhere. We will be back! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location enjoyable overnight stay/visit August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor housekeeping of the room We liked the Sheraton Park hotel because of its location to Disneyland (walking distance) and comfortable beds for sleeping. We decided to stay here again despite having plumbing issues when we stayed here 2 years ago (only hot water came out of the taps and we waited several times and for over an hour for the plumber to fix it). My only complaint of our recent stay is the poor housekeeping -cleaning of the room. The second day of our six night stay, we came back from Disneyland in the late afternoon (5 pm) Spending the day in 84F, the four of us were looking forward to showers and quickly returning to the park. Much to our surprise, we found there were no bath towels, shampoo, toilet paper, clean glasses, bottled water, coffee and soap. I found someone in the hallway (perhaps a manager), to alert him. He called housekeeping and after 20 minutes, we were given room amenities. It was annoying since it did put our plans off-schedule. After that day, we were always on the alert to check the cleaning of the room. Sure enough, other days, we found none of the following being replaced - coffee cups, shampoo, conditioner, soap, drinking glasses, or plastic glasses. I thought it was quite obvious that these items needed replacing as there were none or used. Each time, we had to find housekeeping in the hallway to remedy these deficiencies, but this became tiresome and we couldn’t always find someone. The beds were always made up, but it seemed that housekeeping was not paying attention to some of the other details. I read a similar review of this problem in trip advisor so I was surprised to have the same encounter. This hotel is older and needs updating so its best asset is its great for location for visiting Disneyland (walking distance of 15 to 20 minures), but falls short for housekeeping. I am a bit hesitant to recommend this hotel because we were disappointed by the housekeeping standards and this aspect is important when travelling with family of young children and for a lengthy stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Disneyland, our primary reason for using this one, and several good restaurants. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed at the Sheraton park hotel at the Anaheim resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and has that fresh smell to it. They let us borrow a booster seat a couple of times at no charge. The rooms are a good size, very clean and the beds were awesome. Good work cleaning staff. The only issue we had was our bath tub didn't drain. But a call down to the guest services took care of that. They had someone up to the room within 15 minutes to fix the problem. I didn't get his name but he was very friendly. The pool is a good size and lots of fun. Good hotel for famlies and only about a 10 minute walk to Disneyland. Thanks for the great memories. Until next time. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer trip We really enjoy stayimg at this hotel. However the prices at Molly's Kitchen are way to high for breakfast and when we sat down to eat, there was a dirty glass at one of the place settings at the table August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! What a great location whether attending a conference at the Convention Centre or spending time at the Happiest Place on Earth! The transit system to Disneyland was painless. The walk to the convention centre was close. Would definitely come back. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Park Good location, good pool - a decent choice for attending Disney Land and Cali Adventure. Could see fireworks from 7th floor! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great service at the pool, bar and concierge. Thank you, excellent couple of days. The cab ride to SNA, Johnny's was terrific. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland! Our family of 5 really enjoyed our recent stay - July 2014. We had adjoining rooms which is great for keeping an eye on the kids. The balcony's overlooked a consruction area (the hotel is updating), but we only heard construction noise as we were getting ready to leave in the morning. The best use of the balcony was at night when we could see the nightly fireworks from Disneyland! Plenty of restaurants in walking distance and of course Disneyland is about a block & 1/2 walk. The kids really loved the pool, a little deep for real little ones, but good overall. Would definitely recommend. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services Hillary Burden, manager of guest communication was great helping with reservation needs. Great services in general all around resort. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:26.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>