Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean We booked the hotel to go to Disneyland. It was about a 10 min walk. With a toddler it was easier to take the paid shuttle and go back and forth in the same day. The hotel beds were comfortable and the location was great. The staff were all helpful and nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Needs some updating! Great location - short walk to Disney which is why we chose this hotel. The rooms are small, beds are comfortable buts needs a little updating. Definitely, not a bad hotel, but being a Sheraton, it needs to up is décor and enhance the rooms a little. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great customer service Just a few things housekeeping missed when replenishing the room- forgot cups for coffee maker, and forgot to provide us with a new floor mat in the bathroom, other than that they did a great job. Everyone was courteous and efficient. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go for Week+ Stay Everything was convenient and the staff very pleasant. Where my room was located I had to go outside the building to get to but other than that, a great time. Wish the Starbucks coffee provided in the room was a different selection, it's too strong for me. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Help Air conditioning did not work. Front desk says at 65 degrees outside it automatically switched to heat. There was a van in the parking lot that had an alarm that sounded two straight days and nights and no one on staff bothered to try to do anything withit February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap room - I am not handicapped Overall the hotel was good, however we received a handicapped accessible room but are not handicapped, thus making the bathroom less than satisfactory, ( shower & toilet ), and the closet space was non existence due to having to accomodate the bathroom. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service was poor Room was ok, but only rooms with king beds are handicapped rooms? Additionally, I needed to get work done, but internet in rooms was not working. I had to go to the lobby to work. And at check-out, had to pay for internet that did not work in the room. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The Hotel has wonderful service, from the front desk, the bell boys, housekeeping and the parking chaps where all so polite and efficient. Our room was very clean and had plenty of hot water. Good restaurants in walking distance. I would give you an A. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed As a SPG Gold member, I truly feel that Gold status made no difference in the type of room and benefits that I had expected. The clerk at the front desk was very unaccommodating to any of my request. It seems that some of the other brands try harder. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why was the pool so cold? Overall everything was great but the pool was very, very, very cold. If it's too cold for kids, you know it's cold. It's hard to say I will stay there again if the pool is not heated since one of the reasons we chose this hotel was for the pool. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a better staff This is our 6th trip to this Hotel. We love staying here since they have one of the best hotel staffs that I have ever met. They also remember who we are and are great with my kids. Its great to have a SPG Hotel like this so close to Disneyland. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Yvonne, the person who checked us in was less than welcoming. She failed to acknowledge gold status and proceeded to hand us our room keys without speaking. We were not offered a choice of any of the gold status benefits - spg points, late check out, complimentary beverage, Internet access, or "enhanced room." Despite our disappointment we proceeded to our room and discovered the key card did not work. My pregnant wife and I had to drag our luggage back to the front desk. We spoke to another representative and found out we were assigned to the wrong room! When we finally made it to the correct room we noticed an unusual smell - think mildew mixed with dead rodent. The bathroom tiles were filthy and the walls were paper thin. We could hear full conversations through the walls. When we reviewed our room charges the next day we noticed we were charged for TWO nights of parking. We were there for one night only. There were too many issues that inconvenienced our stay. The standards of this hotel are below satisfactory and we will NOT be returning. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Elite Status Doesn't Matter I'm SPG Gold. I was given a room on the third floor next to the elevator even though my preferences state high floor away from elevator. When I requested a late checkout, the hotel wanted to charge me until I reminded the employee of my status. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issue I put out the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on my doorknob but housekeeping ignored it and came in my room and cleaned anyway. I called the manager on site and was not satisfied with his response. (Plus I reserved a King room but was given a Double.) May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate and functional The top drawer to the dresser was broken. The beds were very comfortable as I've come to expect. The soaps would not lather when used. More than adequate number of towels. Did not really recognize me a an SPG member as other properties have. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very Comfy Beds, clean room, great staff and nice Gym. A little farther from Disney than expected; no free wifi; parking spaces are TINY - and I drive a compact; very small sink/dressing area (impossible for 3 to get ready at the same time) December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Clean, functional hotel. Platinum upgrade to Disney-view with balcony on top floor. Check-in clerk excellent. Massively exceeded expectations. Club Lounge food could be improved: poor breakfast selection and no vegetarian hors d'oeuvres. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, close to Disney Pretty cool hotel. I was here with my partner and we both loved the place. We tend to stay at other hotels, but we are much more likely to stay here again in the future. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Great location but the room was just okay. The tv continued to freeze and you would have to unplug it from the wall. Also the toilet kept running with water continuously. The staff was very nice though. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed often, always great! I've stayed at this Starwood Hotel many times. Everything is just great from the facility to proximity to Disneyland, to the friendly and helpful staff. The Club Lounge, both in the morning and evening are especially inviting. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at the hotel! Staff is excellent consistently especially those who work in the lounge. No request is too difficult. Everyone goes out of his/her way to serve w a smile. I have been coming back here year after year for my conference. Thank you! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Neighbors The overall stay was fine - just for a night to attend a friend's wedding. The bathroom had a funky musky smell so tried to avoid as much as possible. At 2AM very loud drunk people arguing in the hallway (not the hotel's fault). September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid services I must say the team impressed me. Whether i was on other floor visiting my colleagues, they appeared to be engaged in their tasks and my room was always clean. I wish i could have tipped all of them. They deserve mgr recognition March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and comfort This hotel exceeded my expectations in the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort of my room, and the accuracy and promptness of the amenities such as the wonderful room service. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not explained it all We had a nice time at this facility, but the one down fall I would let people know about is the fact that even though your a guest, you still have to pay $16 to park, which I find tough given that you are staying at the hotel. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort Stay! I want to just say I felt as if we stayed at a resort in a tropical place with a view of the pool! The staff were happy and always helpful! The front desk employee, Alma, made the best first impression! We will be back soon! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again at fantastic stay We can't say enough about this Sheraton. Veronica at the front desk was so helpful. Wonderful pool and hot tub too. Very comfy beds. Very clean. Fantastic service in club room. Thank you Sheraton will definitely be back! September 2, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>