Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property is well located This hotel is in the middle of the fishbowl February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The Front Desk agent was very helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Nice hotel. Good conference facilities. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property Hotel staff very polite, nice location. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel No concerns. Everything was perfect January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean rooms Nice staff, should have free wifi August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv in the room Very difficult to navigate theTV February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by may stay View of Disnyland is excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Starwoods property So we arrived at 130am - I had to be up for 6am to get to my conference on time - the door keys didn't work - we couldn't get into the hotel - another guest let us in - then the keys didn't work in the door - they eventually sent someone up to assist - we explained that we were exhausted could they please give us NEW keys and slide under the door that NEVER happened. When I arrived I asked for my Gold amenity - she stated I wasn't Gold - I asked her to check as I knew I was - she starts looking for me - I stated my number and she keyed it in -and states well on my booking you don't look Gold - no apology or anything. She didn't offer to upgrade our room - we weren't even on a Gold preferred level. We had asked for extra shampoo - the next day we get NO shampoo, conditioner etc. my partner was angry at the lack of attention. We were trying to figure out what to do one evening with the concierge and I guess there's a 2 question limit as we were talking another guest handed him his receipt for his luggage and without a word he left - leaving me stunned. I was going to complain when I handed back my keys but they were snatched and he left without giving me the chance to comment. I would NEVER recommend this hotel - I will be posting on Trip Advisor to stay at another hotel - much nicer hotels and if you want the budget experience as we had - then stay at one of the cheaper chains conveniently located close by. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last Sheraton stay I live in San Diego and was in LA for work all day on Saturday. I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel that night and do Disneyland the next day since my wife and I were already up there. We chose the Sheraton because the price was right and it's really close to the park. I'm disappointed to say that wen we got to our hotel room around 9pm that we heard blaring drum and base club music coming from outside. The music was clearly audible from inside my room with all windows shut. Apparently there was some Sweet 16 party going on in a ball room that was on the property. I asked the from desk what time it went to and was told 11pm - maybe later. They offered to move me and I took them up on it, but the only other King room (what I had booked) was a handicapped accessible room, which wasn't exact;y what I had wanted, but I could have dealt with. Unfortunately the room ended up being almost in the exact same place as the last room, just two floors up. I just wanted some quite so that I could go to bed and get to Disneyland early the next day. They finally moved us again to a double Queen room (not what I had booked) on the other side of the hall and a few more floors up. After we got settled in and it was finally quiet we were disappointed to find a rock hard bed, which is really too bad since the rest of the room is so nice. That all being said, I don't know if I'll choose to stay at the Anaheim Park Sheraton, or any other Sheraton ever again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family, event, or Disney but not solo business traveler My family joined me in Southern California for a week while I was on a business trip, and this property was perfect for our needs. The rooms have been renovated with new beds, etc. The bathrooms are small as are the rooms, so the renovations could only go so far. There are very few suites, and the staff reported that they are almost never available for Platinum upgrades. What made the hotel a great experience for my family was the staff. Everyone from the front desk personnel to the club lounge to the room cleaning staff was very friendly. Most of our interaction came from the club lounge. The staff constantly went out of their way to see if they could help. Breakfasts were adequate in terms of food-- the pastries and bagels were really marginal, but we could find something decent. The coffee was good as was the fruit. In my opinion, this is not a hotel for a solo business traveler. I think that I would have been frustrated if my family was not visiting Disney while I was working. The club lounge was quite about 6am, but it was filled with tons of kids by 7am at least. It was never quite again until 9pm at night. This commotion was part of what I liked because my kids were there, but solo business people may not find it cute. The free drinks from 5-7pm were also awesome, but the food quality was not great for club lounges that I've experienced. In short, when I come back to Southern California for business, I'll likely stay someone else if I'm by myself and stay here if my family can come as well. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to do a whole lot better Hotel itself is ok. Pool was nice but cold but was not kept just for guests since you did not need a room key to access. Room was decent - bathroom was small and could have been updated a bit. Also being so close to disney a couch might be a better option than a wing back chair for families and a smaller desk. But lets get talk about my main issue with the room - the air conditioning. Not working first night and the following morning it was repaired. Thats the only night it worked. Everynight I was woken up from heat and had to open the sliding door to let cold air in and could not fall back asleep for fear my young daughter would get up and wonder out. We spoke to the front desk 4-5 times about this. With the exception of one of the evening workers, who took the time to say he was sorry and asked what he could do to make it better, the rest of the staff could have cared less. I explained I had a medical issue and was on steroids and waking up for hours each night while visiting the happiest place on earth (Disney) was not boding well. I even called the general manager and never recieved a call back. No wonder no one (with the exception of the one gentleman) at the front desk has any idea how they are suppose to be treating guests. The only staff memebers who understood how to treat a guest were those who were working in the club room, the maintenance staff and the valet! I spoke to other guests and they stated same issue with air, that it wont cool lower than 70 degrees at night. Trying to save money I guess, but really. Not upto Sheraton standards at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Great Location My wife, 4-yr old son, and I stayed 3 nights in a room with 2 queen beds on SPG points. The room was VERY clean. I've been Gold for 3 years and was upgraded to a high floor (11th floor is the highest without getting on the upper two floors - for Club Level only). I requested a suite (willing to pay extra) but they only have 4 suites and are held for Platinum members (what the front test told me). I was not offered the Club floor or access to the Club Lounge. I didn't ask for the floor or Lounge because of earlier reviews of less-than-awesomeness on the Lounge. I was a little disappointed an upgrade to the Club Level (either complimentary or by paying) was not offered. DO NOT PAY ANYTHING FOR SHUTTLES TO DISNEY! Walk across the street to the Toy Story parking lot (the "Woody" lot is the first bus stop you'll see when you get into the parking area), which takes about 5 minutes, and catch the bus to Disney; one stop services all three areas - Disneyland, CA Adventure, Downtown Disney. The room comfort isn't 5 stars because the sheets were overly-starched and rough. Therefore, they made a bit of noise whenever you moved. Everything else was great. We requested a late checkout and enjoyed the pool our final morning at the hotel before hitting the road. The poolside bar opened at 11:30 Sun morning. We purchased milk and a few other snacks at the shop off the lobby when we arrived; the shop didn't charge to the room or take AMEX so take cash or VISA/MC. I think it was not affiliated with the hotel, just happened to be in the building. Other than the pool the final morning, we really didn't do much at the hotel other than nap mid-afternoon (essential when traveling with a 4-yr old) and sleeping. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment on how the food was. I thought the convenience shop off the lobby was reasonably priced - considering it's in Anaheim and less than a mile from disney. The proximity to the Toy Story parking lot was fantastic in getting to/from Disney quickly. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please read before booking My experience was not a good one!! Start off by walking in with my family to check in and the hotel clerk Esperenza, she said her name was after I asked her name. Never NEVER smiled or greeted us at all. As we walked I n or came to the counter so this was out first impression RUDENESS. Also her rudeness we that we had to ask her all the questions.. She took our credit card never said she be charging a $50 hold on it gave us no information about that. We both looked at each my fiancé and I and said wow she was a grumpy person, I hope that's not an indicator of the service were going to get. Then we check in our room.. lts super warm we change and head to Disneyland and come back at 9pm our room is so warm. Not know we can call the front desk we wait till morning and call didn't sleep out rooms was so hot. They said they will send someone to look at the AC, the maintenance person was there as we were leaving for Disneyland. We come back at 530pm still the room is warm no note saying if they fixed the issue or what??? I had to call down to the front desk to find out. They didn't have nay idea and said we change switch rooms. Were exhausted completely unpacked and now we have to repack and change rooms. This was a huge inconvenience, . Then I needed to called the front desk because in the rush to pack and change rooms we left an iphone charger in the room. And was on hold 5 minutes. The the front desk person who answered the call was annoyed I am guessing, the way she answer the call like I was bother her, not friendly or pleasant AT ALL. I was thinking wow the people who work here make me not feel welcomed at all. Ok so then we go to check out of our room on the 19th and guess whos helping me ..the rude esperenza lady who was there at check in. She was still rude if not ruder than check in. Im a friendly smiling all the time type of person and I said wed like to check out please here are our rooms keys. Time was about 1140 am. And I said I just wanted let you know that you never told us you would be holding $50 on our credit card. I said you should let your guest know this. She argued with me and I did tell you that. I said NO ma'am you never did we found out by checking our bank balance and my fiance asked me and I said I had not idea they did that. She stood there and argued back and forth to me with a guest there next to me. Her voice was loud and so rude I cant not express this enough how rude she was. And I said I cant believe you are arguing with me. I said im not lying to you, you never told me. then I said you were rude at our check in and a very rude person at our check out and I told her Id be emailing the Sheraton Hotel about her. I hope that something will be done because I will not want to ever come back to this hotel again. I was so very disappointed in the customer service we received/ it ruined some of my time there in California staying at your hotel. thank you August 21, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16