Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel was comfortably close to the Anaheim Convention Center. Hotel was readily and financially acceptable for someone flying in and out of John Wayne Airport. Front desk staff, hotel operators and concierge (Gary particularly) were so good, I thought to mention them. Loved Molly's for Breakfast!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at Check in! Price on the hotel is a little expensive compare to the rest, but the staff made up for the difference. Upon check in the staff was very helpful and nice. They even gave me $75 credit for the hotel. Which was good for room services. My Kids was very happy to have room service. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Affordable Disneyland Starwood Great staff and great location. Rooms and facilities a little dated, but in decent shape. Would stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Disney This is a great hotel with a nice pool that isn't crowded. If you can stay in club level because the happy hour and breakfast are a really nice feature. For the price this place is a great value compared to staying on property at Disney. Next time we go back we would definitely stay here again. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not again Being close to Disney is great for families but if your not going to Disney, I would recommend staying somewhere else. The hotel is loud, with loud interior doors. You would think that Sheraton could figure out a way to make interior doors close quietly. I understand that casual travelers don't understand how to try and be as quiet as possible for their neighbors Hotels should figure this out for everyone's comfort. Avoid the 9th floor altogether. There's a stairway door that slams shut after every entry. It echoes down the entire floor. I' always amazed at how a hotel can hide parking charges when you make a reservation and it's not even on the e mail confirmation. When you check in, it magically shows up. The hotel will give you the excuse that they don't own the parking lot and yes it's on their site when you book. Well, you have to really dig to find it on the site. Bottom line is they don't disclose this as they should. So be aware that you will have to pay another $16.00 a day to park. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Hotel! My two sisters and I recently stayed at this hotel and found it to be very nice. It was clean and housekeeping exchanged our towels daily. The bathroom with the sink is a little small, especially for three women trying to get ready. It was the only place with a mirror. It would have been nice to have a mirror in another place in the room. Our tv did not work when we first got there. We called the front desk and someone came and fixed it within 10 minutes. We never had any more trouble with it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, Downtown Disney, and Disneyland. Breakfast was not provided, so we just went to the shop on the first floor and got a muffin or breakfast sandwich. It was a little expensive, but the food was good. We ordered room service the last night we were there; and the food was good as well. Overall, our experience was well worth the stay. We were pleased with the accommodations and would definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! After a delay in arriving at our hotel due to road construction, we were greeted at check in with the opportunity to upgrade to a suite at no extra charge. What a delightful surprise! I suspect being a member of their rewards program was beneficial. It was a very enjoyable experience! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay at the property, while visiting the Disney Resort in Anaheim, CA. Just minutes walk from the resort, and by far the best hotel in the area. Everything from the room, restaurant, service, staff and location were just perfect. Recommend to anyone visiting the resort. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Near Disneyland The hotel is good for doing business in Orange County and visiting Disney Parks. The Club level is worth it; although Oatmeal (even instant) would be an improvement to the breakfast. The rooms are clean; however the bathroom was quite small. The pool and fitness center are very good. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told at checkout in the morning that we were able to use shower facilities that afternoon prior to late evening flight. The shower facilities turned out to be outdoor showers adjacent to the pool. Most disappointed and not up to Sheraton standard as far as I am concerned. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, rooms are rather small. And even though I was alone they gave me a double queen which made it even harder to get around the room. Rooms are pretty basic and bathroom are pretty tight. The outside areas on the other hand are great, beautiful gardens and pool. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Because we belong to SPG and have Disneyland passes we are in Anaheim many times during the year. This is the place to stay. Our Dental Hygiene meeting is here in May of each year, so my friends and I always make it point to stay here. Would recommend this Sheraton Resort . May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Family outing First time staying but we will return. Great hotel for a 2 day family outing. Staff is excellent. Pool area is nice. Club floor was good. Simple and efficent breakfast. Bus service from Hotel to Disney and you can ride all day. Made it easy to come back to hotel for a break February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer trip We really enjoy stayimg at this hotel. However the prices at Molly's Kitchen are way to high for breakfast and when we sat down to eat, there was a dirty glass at one of the place settings at the table August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Walking Distance Hotel to Disneyland 10-15 minutes safe walking distance to Disneyland ... avoids the hectic parking lots & sardine can trams! Great for afternoon naps! The staff was VERY accommodating to all my requests such as adjoining rooms, crib availability, late checkout, etc. Great service! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hard to believe that DisneyLand is less than a mile away. The hotel was filled with happy families (ie screaming children) and I hardly noticed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hallways quiet. I came for business purposes and will stay here agaon. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club lounge and great view of the fireworks! I stay almost every month and I am always given club access (platinum status recognition) and a gift card for food purchases. It is definitely a family hotel but the room is always quiet and peaceful. The staff are all attentive and friendly! I will continue to return! October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 day stay Room was good, clean and comfortable. Hotel does not have its own dining room but a diner that works at the hotel with average food. Staff at the front desk (not the concierge) are not nice, and snobby - Even a smile is too much to ask for. Hotel is ok - nothing more. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families Our family spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Sheraton. Very close to the park so little ones could easily and quickly come back every afternoon for a break. The Club Floor is awesome for kids and adults alike, a huge advantage for a family! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit Hotel Staff Great.Snackbar Older korian woman never smiles and kind of rude. Gift shop while shopping manager (guy) was scolding someone for closing the store a few minutes early in front of shoppers, thats a no no.But the Hotel was Clean Rooms nice loved the beds. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room comfort and hotel access air conditioning was not working well in the room. problems with back door access as well with our room keys even though they worked on other doors...very inconvenient when we unloaded our car and then had to reload and travel by car back to the front of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front office was very helpful We needed a second room and they were sold out - Veronica was wonderful, she really went out of her way with management to accommodate the arrival of my son. They found us a room. Mollys was great for breakfast but the dinner restaurant had terrible service. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Easy to get to, very comfortable and a very pleasant place September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vidcon Visit Very nice staff - one of few hotels where staff say hello & smile when they see a guest! Comfy bed, convenient self parking arrangement with in & out. Peaceful pool area. Gym ok - one piece of equipment was broken. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with SPG communication with hotel My son and I traveled to Disneyland with a friend and her son. She is disabled and when booking the room through SPG I spoke to the agent about specific needs. The agent aid she had noted all our needs and the Sheraton Park would receive the information. When we arrived, we learned that this property did not even have the ability to meet our request. While the desk agent worked very hard to find us the best possible options and even checked with the other local Sheraton to accommodate us, we still ended up with a compromise that impacted my disabled friend. So while the hotel itself was well maintained and the staff did what they could to accommodate us. The communication of the SPG staff was disappointing because they did not tell me this hotel could not meet our needs and the hotel staff who received our reservations should have seem the notes in the system and communicated with us in advance to let us know our needs could not be met. While I am normally very happy with my Sheraton experience, this trip was disappointing. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has consistent service. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have had a positive experience. Staff was responsive, amenities were good, rooms were comfortable, location was ideal to Disneyland, and hotel was maintained well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, beautiful hotel, great staff, outstanding housekeeping staff. reservation system is very strange. early reservations mean nothing as rooms are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, so don't bother requesting a king. there won't be any. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean We booked the hotel to go to Disneyland. It was about a 10 min walk. With a toddler it was easier to take the paid shuttle and go back and forth in the same day. The hotel beds were comfortable and the location was great. The staff were all helpful and nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great customer service Just a few things housekeeping missed when replenishing the room- forgot cups for coffee maker, and forgot to provide us with a new floor mat in the bathroom, other than that they did a great job. Everyone was courteous and efficient. November 14, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:11:56.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>