Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service ms alma from front desk was very helpful.excellent service January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel No concerns. Everything was perfect January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Weekend We immediately felt at home as we were welcomed by member after member of the Sheraton Park staff. Every request was met with a pleasant smile and a very satisfactory response. The well located facility has a wonderful pool and a swell selection of restaurants on the premises. Our spacious room was very clean and well appointed. We have already vowed to return to this hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room comfort and hotel access air conditioning was not working well in the room. problems with back door access as well with our room keys even though they worked on other doors...very inconvenient when we unloaded our car and then had to reload and travel by car back to the front of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nasty Shower The shower drain was incapable of draining and I stood in 1 inch of water for the entire shower. The shower head was also anemic (beyond just a water saver). January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Business Trip We were attending the CHA 2013 so the location was perfect. We booked Club rooms so that we could make use of the Club Lounge after the show but one thing I would like to have seen change was children in the Club Lounge as it was only small and there was not room to have a family with 2 or 3 children. There were several families due to the proximity to Disney but maybe the Sheraton should review their policy on children in the Club Lounge. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff at front desk realy disappointed with many features of the property. The front check in person was good. no one to handle the platinum check in guests. waited longer than the non elite guests. The front desk staff did not follow through on my requests for emailing folio etc. room was average. not adquqate hours in club lounge. club lounger overtaken by a party for golden globe awards for several hours sunday. not fair to the rest of us who wanted to enjoy the lounge as well. they had ordered dinner there for their party. if the room were problem. however, the space around TV is too small. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round choice Good clean room! Upgraded to "Disney View" room at check in as SPG Gold. Honored late SPG Gold check-out to 4pm. 10 minute walk to Disney that my 5 year old could handle daily. Great experience with front desk staff! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay here every week (going on 6 months) I travel to the area every week and stay here for work. It's nice because it's mostly families and not fellow travelers competing for room upgrades. The club-lounge is a welcome place to go in the evening as a Platinum member. The staff goes through every morning before I check in and upgrades my room so I can get a top floor room with a Disney view. Friendly people that are always willing to help. The room service was surprisingly excellent. The bar could stand to be updated with a variety of more interesting drinks. All I want is a decent cocktail that consists of more than alcohol and a mixer poured together, but that's Sheraton's work as opposed to this particular hotel. If you're staying here for Disneyland, can't beat the proximity and the facilities. For work-travel, it's better because of status recognition and room upgrades. Gym is also brand-new, spotless, and looks like it's never used. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Unit not up to Par Our stay was ok. Pool was cold. Our air conidtioning unit didnt work and had to move at 10:30pm. The Maintence worker not very good. he suggested using a fan first. very rude, mind you it was cold outside but very warm inside. Person who moved our room said that Sheraton is a older hotel and suggested that we open our balcony door. Wow January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and Services Huge negative on room air conditioning and heating. We had 2 rooms in which both controls did not allow cooling. Additionally, the elevators are some of the worst I have ever experienced. Only 3 of 4 worked and they were very slow. Waits of 5 minutes or more common. On plus side, outstanding concierge level hospitality support. super great people running the operations. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee/pastry shop Great location - so convenient to the Parks. Only disappointment was with the third-party coffee shop. No room charge or ability to use SPG Amex. Seems like they should be swapped out with another partner. Thank you! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would stay here again, anytime!! This Sheraton was a perfect complement to our Disneyland vacation! Easily accessible to the parks, friendly staff, great views from higher floors -- but the best part of the stay was the comfort. Even the rollaway bed was exceptional! The only thing that we didn't get to try was the pool (due to weather), but it looked gorgeous. Both restaurants were above average, too! Easy access to parks via easy-pay bus that stops right in front of hotel, or by foot. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Elite Status Doesn't Matter I'm SPG Gold. I was given a room on the third floor next to the elevator even though my preferences state high floor away from elevator. When I requested a late checkout, the hotel wanted to charge me until I reminded the employee of my status. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close enough to Disneyland to walk. Beds are so comfortable, very clean rooms, air temp perfect. Wish the hotel restaurants were more reasonably priced. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location would come again!! Great place for both families and conventions. Great viewing place for disney fireworks. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dec-2012 Nice hotel. Convenient to the Disney Parks which is why we chose it. Staff very helpful. Molly's Kitchen was very nice! Can't comment on other amenities as we did not use. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More There are some excellent things about this hotel...location is great, super clean - excellent housekeeping. Tony in the club lounge, very professional. Now, for the an SPG member who has stayed in sheratons all over North America, I expected something more. After using spg points to book three nights here, I had to pay 30 dollars a night for a Disney, 90 bucks for I had club lounge access already. Aren't rooms given based on number of points, brand loyalty etc.? First time I ever had to pay for room view. After prepaying the 90 bucks when I booked, the front desk supervisor was very rude when I checked in. Said I hadn't paid, room wasn't ready etc. not satisfactory. Upon checkout, my bill was another 213 dollars...for parking, Internet etc. so I paid in total 303 dollars plus used a tonne of SPF points to stay in a room I could have gotten for less on expedia. Is this the thanks I get for all of the corporate business I brought to this brand last year?? Me thinks it might be time to find a new brand to be loyal to. Wouldn't stay here again. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Accomodating! My husband, young child, and I stay here at least twice a year. Our last visit the front desk person was not friendly, had a harsh tone and made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her day. This was the first time we had experienced shoddy treatment from this particular sheraton. I am happy to report the top notch front desk staffers are back! This visit, I did not have my husband, but came with 3 kids ranging from 5 to 12. We were a little early and Dylan at the front desk was very helpful in getting us into an open room with all my specifications. He thanked me for being a loyal and repeat customer. He ensured I had all the help I needed to get myself, the kids and all our belongings in the room at the same time. Sandra in the club lounge is always friendly and efficient and has a kind word for everyone no matter what the age. AND the hallways are NOT filled with the sound of thundering feet or excited voices at all hours of the day. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All what you want and more Great experience, you will not be disappointed … Simply the best December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation Even though my significant other and I interacted very little with the staff, everything was still very pleasant. Looking forward to returning to the this Sheraton property and staying at other Starwood properties. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very Comfy Beds, clean room, great staff and nice Gym. A little farther from Disney than expected; no free wifi; parking spaces are TINY - and I drive a compact; very small sink/dressing area (impossible for 3 to get ready at the same time) December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Disneyland vacation A short walk to Disneyland with the kids. Have the two queen bed room and brought our pak-n-play. Room was a little tight with 2 strollers, but it worked. Staff were awesome and very accomodating. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with family at Disneyland This hotel was an easy walk to Disneyland, but the $5 r/t shuttle was right at the front door if we didn't want to walk. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurants at hotel. Lots of other restaurants close by too. We flew in, had a driver from the hotel pick us up for convenience and time saving, and had a pleasant weekend. Winter, too cold to swim. Older hotel, but nice. Not as fancy as timeshares we are used to, but very convenient. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food Their restaurant, Molly's, had good hamburgers! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Friendly staff & accommodating! Wonderful lobby. Easy access to restaurants, pool and parking! Housekeeping is GREAT!!!!! ...and THAT's important to me! December 17, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:43.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>