Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel has a great location walking distance to parks. Room small but comfortable. Enjoyed lounge, good staff and plenty of food and drink. Microwave would be helpful for own food. Minor problems (1) very slow computer in lounge and (2) took three sets of keys to get ones that worked on lounge door. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland bound families! Let's start with the positives; 1. Great location-Walk to Disneyland with a coffee from Cafe downstairs 2. Nice Balcony-Great to sit outside and watch the fireworks 3. Spacious Rooms-Good for families with kids 4. Great food and good prices and pool area has a resort feel to it. Negatives; 1. Room was not available till 5pm! 2. Never once recongized as SPG member 3. No free shuttle to Disneyland like some other local hotels. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The Hotel has wonderful service, from the front desk, the bell boys, housekeeping and the parking chaps where all so polite and efficient. Our room was very clean and had plenty of hot water. Good restaurants in walking distance. I would give you an A. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Very nice place to stay we bought the access to the club floor which was good. Watching the fireworks and world of color going of at the place next door was amazing. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay1 The staff knew that it was my first time staying at the hotel, so they gave me a room on the 10th floor with a balcony that allowed me a view of the fireworks at Disneyland. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel located within walking distance of the Anaheim Convention Center. Great amenities and good restaurants. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs some customer service training I did not have a good stay at this hotel. My room service did not arrive at the scheduled time and then when food did finally arrive, it was not the correct order. I then was not able to get my meal entirely refunded. The staff did not seem apologetic at all. I had other service issues, as well. A big dissapointment as an SPG member. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice and comfortable My stay was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and the food that was catered was very good and the grounds are very nice. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best No dining and food and beverage options past 11pm - not even room service? August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgraded room with no AC Paid for an upgraded room (park view). AC did not work in the room. Even the fan/blower wouldn't engage. Informed front desk upon checkout since we did not get into the room until late and were too tired to mess with it that evening. They were nice enough and apologized but did not commit to do anything about it. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton was great on everything!! Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was excellent! We loved being on the Club Floor. Only problem we had at all was issues with the WiFi and their support through AT&T was excellent. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, clean, comfortable Experience was overall excellent. Good location, safe, clean. Front desk could have been a bit more friendly. Only complaint is, after spending late nights at Disneyland we wanted to sleep in and felt rushed by Housekeeping who left a message on our voicemail at 10am everyday to see if we wanted our room cleaned. That was annoying considering we were on vacation and trying to relax. Also, we would have liked Molly's Kitchen to serve breakfast all day rather than just in the morning. Despite that, would probably stay here in the future. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love being able to bring our pets on vacation. Sheraton hotel has always been a great place to stay while on vacation. Especially since I can bring the whole family, our 11 year old dachshund. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Which is why we keep coming back to this hotel. However on or last stay when we arrived in our room there was some left over garbage from the previous roomers. Not a lot but enough to feel as though the cleaning staff was in an incredible hurry. Aware of the fact that the hotel was booked for the remainder of the week I didn't call to complain or ask for another room. We were on vacation and wanted to start it. Aside from that we had a wonderful week. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel poor Club Lounge If visiting Disneyland this is a very nice hotel. A short 10 min walk takes you right to the entrance of Disneyland. This is a family friendly hotel; and with all of the families staying at the hotel, the rooms are still very quite. No Club Floor room upgrade, or suite upgrade for platinum. They did provide access to the club lounge, which had a very kid friendly, helpful staff. However the breakfast, was the worst Club Lounge breakfast I have had at any Sheraton. It ranked right up there with a motel continental breakfast. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was clean and close to Disneyland August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disney, but still quite a walk! The hotel is tagged as a short walk to Disneyland and while this seems true in the morning, it feels like a much longer walk after walking for 12+ hours in the park. There is a bus that will pick you up, but there is a charge of $4 per person and a taxi is $5 total if you don't feel like walking. Facilities were nice and the staff was very accomodating. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool area We made last minute plans to go to Disneyland and were lucky enough to get a room at ther Sheraton. Great location and the pool area was wonderful. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation All we wanted was to "get away & relax". The pool was excellent for exactly that. Beautiful pool area, with food and drinks by the pool. Quiet atmosphere, even with small kids there. We walked to Disneyland in the evenings for dinner. I only wish there were a way to separate rooms for families w/ small children. Otherwise, we loved our stay. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Near Disneyland The hotel is good for doing business in Orange County and visiting Disney Parks. The Club level is worth it; although Oatmeal (even instant) would be an improvement to the breakfast. The rooms are clean; however the bathroom was quite small. The pool and fitness center are very good. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Near Disney The location was great, many restaurants and stores near by plus the Disney Parks are close. No upgrade but the rooms were nice and clean. Nice outdoor pool area. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackie1956 Excellent service from the staff! Two thumbs up from Dylan at the SPG desk, and all employees working the Club room at breakfast and cocktail hour! Although the hotel is dated, it is kept clean. My kids loved the pool and we loved the view of the Disneyland fireworks, and the 15 minute walk to the parks! This was our second vacation here, and we will be back. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disney visit We stayed here for a 3 day Disney trip. The hotel is about 3 blocks from the park entrance, but we opted for the shuttle service (adults $10/3 days, kids $2). We ate breakfast sandwiches in the lobby's sandwich shop each day, which also doubles as a small convenience store. We stocked up on small snacks and sandwiches to bring into Disney. The heated pool (and jacuzzi) offered a relaxing break after a long day of amusement park fun. Poolside bar serves appetizers and beer/wine/soda and has a TV. My IPAD was also able to pick up free WiFi service from the lobby while poolside. Hotel staff was friendly and courteous at every opportunity. Will definitely stay at this hotel again! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple but very nice. I thought the hotel was very nice. I could see the fireworks from Disneyland outside my window every night, so that was kind of cool. The bed was very comfortable. There are laundry facilities, which were a little crowded on a Saturday night but nice. The restaurant is not superb but there is a snack shop where you can get hot prepared snacks. It's a little expensive for my taste (from the Northeast) but okay. Overall it was a very positive experience. The pool was nice -- lots of kids so be prepared for that. My only complaint was that they couldn't give me a room near the front of the hotel and I had to walk. I have a bad knee so that was a bit of a problem. Being at the hotel, whether sitting by the pool or just in your room was pleasant. Most of the staff was good too although there was some room for improvement at the front desk and bell stand. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming Pool Chaos As usual pool is no diving etc, but with 8-10 young boys diving and monopolizing the pool to the extent that my grand-daughters (and many others) could not use the pool, I asked staff in the lounge area by the pool to get somebody to settle them down. They said they would, but wonder of wonders they NEVER DID!!! This is unacceptable. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room flawed but still to be recommended The hotel is well-situated: close enough to the Disney parks to walk, not so close that you hear everything. The rooms are spacious and many have balconies. Free in-room coffee and water. The water pressure is good and the bathroom is separate from the sink allowing for two people to get ready for their day at once. The health club facilities are good for their class, but you're not going here for the health club, and the pool looks large and well-maintained. My room: There was a high-pitched whining noise coming from the air conditioning so when it was on, it sounded like the alarm in the room next door was going off. The hotel staff wasn't super-responsive to this - I noticed it at 2:30 am and tried calling, but after several calls when they hadn't picked up I went down to the front desk. They did send a staff member up to check, but of course at that point the AC was off. That's a specific situation though and I haven't let it overly affect my review. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a great time. Very nice and comfortable. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anaheim Experience My daughters and I just came back from a 5 night stay at your hotel. We were all very impressed with the hotel and especially with the staff. Everyone was very professionl, helpful and friendly. It made our "Disney" vaction extra special to have some great accomodations. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay Booked my reservation Feb 2012 for a July 2012 stay using Starwood points as I am a SPG Gold member. We were attending a Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw concert at the Angels Stadium with another couple so I booked (2) rooms. We arrived at the Hotel at 3pm and were told the room was not ready to come back at 4pm. We left to eat an early dinner, and returned to the hotel at 5pm only to be told our rooms were still not ready, (the concert start time was 4:30pm.) I was told because my reservation had a "special request" that was why our rooms weren't ready. My "special request" was to try to put our 2-rooms on the same floor and close together if possible, how dare I want to be near our guests! Also, I was told they didn't expect to be so busy due to the concert. (?) I thought that's why we need to make reservations. The gave us 2-rooms on separate floors and we took room 140. 7:30am I kept hearing a door slam and was sure our room was near the ice machine or a guest kept opening and slamming their door. Nope, every room door slams shut if you don't hold it and gently close it. So if you want to sleep in don't stay at this hotel or near room 140. Oh and the tub didn't drain, had to stand in bath water while showering. I NEVER do reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience because I read reviews to help me determine if I want to stay at a hotel. The grounds are beautiful :) July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price This is my second stay at this hotel and it was great. The staff is very courteous and helpful. They helped me booked ticket for Universal Studious. I left a bag behind, after I checked out and they very graciously offered to mail it to my home! Also, I found a better rate for this hotel on a different website and after the fact I had made reservations, it was honored. Once again, great hotel to stay at! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend highly for a great stay I travel to Anaheim, CA often to go to Disneyland. I always stay at this Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The club lounge staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are always clean and I enjoy the pool area which is always kept up. I find it hard though that I am charged for parking. I am aware of the cost before hand, but it just does not feel fair with the cost of staying at this hotel, that they also charge for parking. July 16, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:42:30.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>