シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to Sleep The plumbing in the 9th floor is pretty horrible. The whole night we heard flickering and other weird noises when people took showers. I would not stay there again, only if I were to plan on staying up all night. And, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we found cereal flakes inside the bed. We had to call Guest Services to come replace the sheets, and that took about 15-20 minutes for them to come up and change them. Not good timing when you're coming back exhausted and all you want to do is sleep. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to DisneyLand My wife and I are Starwood members so we make it a point to stay at Starwood properties. We've never been let down and our recent stay here was no exception. The hotel is spotless! Our room was spotless and comfortable. The grounds, with pool and jacuzzi, were very well maintained. The staff is very kind and responsive. Our room safe was broken; it was fixed within 5 minutes. Plus, a huge advantage, you can literally walk to DisneyLand and California Adventure (with the new Car Land attractions!) June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfortable stay. The room was super clean. The view was great. I was very glad we stayed here. There was a girl that checked us in that was an unfriendly moron and screwed up our bill, but everyone else from bellman to housekeeping and all the other front desk people were professional and helpful. The other front desk people immediately fixed the billing problem as soon as the one girl was off so it wasn't that big of a deal. The conference center is close and Disneyland is close. We had a great stay. 5 nights. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Had a great stay with bad room service Aside from the outdated design, compared to some of the other hotels around, this hotel is wonderful. The only thing that came as a shock was the room service. We had ordered room service at 9 pm. (Nothing spectactular, just a salad and some nachos). when we received our food at 11pm (two hours later) the nachos were warm at best; the dressing in the salad tasted old, almost sour; and we were overcharged by 30 dollars... This was a display of absurd service. However, after walking down to the front, it was apparent the employee cared much more than the room service team. Speaking with him, he listened, was attentive and ended up company the meal we didn't actually eat. This was a nice gesture, Yet in summary, this whole experience sheds light on a huge opportunity for the hotel: Room Service. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service. I arrived at the hotel at 12:25pm. There was only one clerk helping a couple in front of me. The couple had a lot of questions and then there was another person behind me. We both notice the guy at Guest Services just standing there and the lady at Disneyland Information just sitting there. I finally made it to the clerk at 12:40pm and she did apologize for the wait. The next day I was at Disneyland from 9am-3:30pm. I was shock my room was not made and towels were still on the floor. The maid came before I was going to complain to the front desk. She says it would only take her 22 minutes to clean my room. I had to go downstairs to the lobby and wait until she finish. I spoke with her supervisor who knock on my door later on to see if my room had been clean. She apologize for the inconvenience. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 11 - 14 , 2014 Stay Great location next to Disney Resorts in walking distance. Hotel looking a little tired, facilities starting to look dated, pool area small, ideal for young families. Service was good by all staff, very friendly. Beds comfortable and got great rest. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok The rooms were spacious, liked how the bath was separate from the vanity. The sheets were stained, dirty, the down comforter was stained dirty. Good thing it was just me staying in the room as I went ahead and used the other bed which was fine. When you see that it really make s one think what else is dirtly and makes the stay very uncomfortable. I travel a lot for work and this has got to be one of the worse stays due to the dirtyness of the sheets/blankets. Disappointed. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude consierge Good thing wifi is free for platinum members. Worst wifi of any hotel I've been in. Also while other hotels are making it easier to connect personal devices to their TVs, this hotel disabled all input ports. When I commented on this to the concierge, I was told " well you are the only one who has had a problem with this" - nice attitude!! Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Also room service was awesome!!! Too bad the negatives out weighed the positives. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging times Delayed due to weather in Chicago, my husband attempted to check-in under our pre-paid reservation. While the reservation was honored (albeit grudgingly!) the front desk would not acknowledge SPG status until I arrive (such as a parking permit) which is out of my control. I've had similar problems with professional courtesy via both Alma and Esperanza....solved when I raise the issue to the concierge, but this is last time we will stay at this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This hotel is situated close to Disney, approximately a 10 minute walk. Staff was friendly and rooms were average for a Sheraton hotel. Balconies are wonderful and allow some privacy after the kids have gone to sleep. I was left with a bitter taste however after I discovered that the internet charges were per device. We had 4 devices connect in one day and charges for each device, this certainly adds up. Typically fees are posted in the room or on the login screen which they were not. Also I am used to free internet based on my travel frequency and/or a minimum of 3 devices per charge. I was really frustrated that these charges were hidden. I spoke with the front desk and had 2 of the charges reversed but still paid the equvalent of 1 month of my highspeed internet at home for this 2 days stay. Sheraton you can do better. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two areas of improvement required * Internet fees: Internet was included in our package, however it was systematically charged to all the participants invoices. Had we not checked the invoice carefully, we would have had to pay for the Internet twice... This is not very professional. * Meeting room: we booked a meeting room for two days and the first day the meeting was almost in the kitchen. The location was not very nice for a business meeting and there was a lot of kitchen noise all the time. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning The room was hot. I requested engineering inspect it and was told that there isn't anything you can do about it except keep the windows closed. Came back after a day and the room was still hot. Requested engineering inspect it again, this time it was serviced and slightly better. The only recommendation I got from engineering was to see if I could switch rooms once the hotel emptied. This was the worse hotel I have stayed at in Anaheim. I will not be returning. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont stay here -didn't have our room that we requested with a king bed so put us in a handicapped room -bathroom floor was dirty with hair everywhere -roomservice took our order..called to confirm our order and then brought the wrong thing -walls were super thin we heard EVERYTHING that was going on in our hallway/rooms nearby -stayed in Sheraton's before and have never had this type of expierence -oversold there parking lot so people were making there own parking spots April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would stay here again, anytime!! This Sheraton was a perfect complement to our Disneyland vacation! Easily accessible to the parks, friendly staff, great views from higher floors -- but the best part of the stay was the comfort. Even the rollaway bed was exceptional! The only thing that we didn't get to try was the pool (due to weather), but it looked gorgeous. Both restaurants were above average, too! Easy access to parks via easy-pay bus that stops right in front of hotel, or by foot. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel & Staff I could blame the staff apathy and ambivalence on the fact they were working on the holidays but the state of the facility could not have the same excuse. Air conditioning in the room did not work for 3 of the 5 nights we were there. We asked for 2 pair of slippers (because the carpet was so dirty) but only received one..... We had other service issues but you get the idea. The only positive about this hotel was the proximity to Disneyland. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel experience I stay here every time I come to Anaheim or the surrounding area. Amazing hotel with beautiful spacious rooms and everything you could need. The staff seems genuinely friendly and eager to help you with anything you need to make your time there as comfortable as possible. Perfect area that is walking distance to everything even with little kids, And great views. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on vacation to business trips. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff During our stay, the housekeepers were wonderful. Not just the work in the room but they always acknowledged our presence and wished us well. I was getting ice one morning and one came up to me and asked if she could help. It was a great experience that made us feel like they appreciated our being there, not just as clients but as friends. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; No SPG Recognition Spent one night here. Check in was fast but no mention of Starwood Platinum status, other than when the desk clerk handed me the Platinum key card envelop, saying "I guess you want the 500 points?". Room was a regular room; no suite upgrade, even though suites were available. Room was on the Starwood floor with club access. However, keys did not work in Club Lounge. Called front desk and then said come down and get new keys. I went down, and continued walking out the door to Morton's. Much better drinks! Parking is $21 per night. A bit much, I think. You are within walking distance of Disneyland, or for another fee, there is a shuttle that runs often. Breakfast at Molly's Kitchen was good. Several breakfast items which should satisfy everyone. If you are traveling with your family and Disneyland is your destination, this is a great location May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Business Trip We were attending the CHA 2013 so the location was perfect. We booked Club rooms so that we could make use of the Club Lounge after the show but one thing I would like to have seen change was children in the Club Lounge as it was only small and there was not room to have a family with 2 or 3 children. There were several families due to the proximity to Disney but maybe the Sheraton should review their policy on children in the Club Lounge. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was clean and well appointed. All staff members were very courteous and ready to help with any needs. It was unfortunate that the main dinner restaurant was closed as we were very much looking forward to some BBQ. The poolside bar staff were great, but the drinks are horribly overpriced, which is the only reason why I knocked a star off the rating and why we only ordered 1 drink. Also, the location is fantastic for Disneyland. October 28, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>