空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction noise/bad customer service As SPG members and SWVN owners we have stayed at a lot of different properties. We choice this hotel for its closeness to Disneyland for our family vacation. On the pictures it looks like there is an amazing view of the park, but we got a room with a view and the only thing you could see was construction. The noise from the two construction projects going woke us up at 6am all three mornings we were there & when I complained I was told "yeah everyone complains about that" wow that really fixes the issue doesn't it?? The SPG gift was free wifi well it was the worst wifi I have ever. To add to insult to it we had to pay extra to park. Worst experience ever!!! August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I have stayed at this property a few times when going to Disneyland and have consistently had a good experience. The platinum upgrade to a higher floor with a view of Disneyland is a unique and lovely view. The staff is always nice, parking is very reasonably priced and the recent remodel of the lobby has improved the feel of the property. The rooms themselves are spacious and have a standard Sheraton feel. It would be nice to see the bathrooms spruced up as they're a bit dated but all in all its a solid and above average Sheraton property. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for kids If you are going to Disney this is the place to be. Bus every 15-20 minutes or less than a mile walking. Received upgrade to a club lounge not a suite. You can buy tickets from the hotel booth. Hotel is next door to A nice steakhouse. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesnt meet the SPG standard Check in experience is like checking in in a regular motel. CUstomer service needs a lot of improvement. I should have read the reviews first before booking the hotel. I will never use this hotel again! SPG members avoid this hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good hotel I work for the Westin in Ka'anapali and everytime I visit another starwood property I usually have a good set of expectations. The rooms were in order, it was a good location and right near Disneyland which is what was so convenient and the reason why we stayed, and the agents at the front desk were helpful. July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Disheartening Week in Anaheim Room was hot and the in room controls did nothing to help. Noise when we did try to sleep in. Either construction or the really loud plumbing. Booked a Club room with a view and was told it was not available at our check-in. Charged extra for internet and parking. Most alarming thing was that not one staff member even cared when I tried addressing these concerns. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed First of all, both of our rooms weren't ready. Next, we were charged for 3 rooms, not 2. I asked 3 times if we were charged at check in or check out. They said check out, but failed to mention that they put a hold on the money.... We used our bank card, they had held so much money that I had 2 items returned inf even though I knew I had the money! Now I have 2 charges totaling $50 in bank fees. We got the extra room charges removed thanks to our credit union. Then the room itself needed improvements. The power outlets were falling out of the wall, I had to keep resetting the one in the bathroom so I could dry my hair! Finally we had a parking pass that we used ALL week that they shut off 2 days before checkout and overcharged us for parking. The staff was friendly but obviously not knowledgeable and the hotels appearance is a facade! I expected way more for the price and for it being a Sheraton! There are A LOT of other hotels to choose from in that area, very disappointed I chose this one June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great, Front Office was always friendly, helpful and professional. We went to eat at the restaurant at 920pm and they were very nice as we knew it was close to closing. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:30:55.275Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>