シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed First of all, both of our rooms weren't ready. Next, we were charged for 3 rooms, not 2. I asked 3 times if we were charged at check in or check out. They said check out, but failed to mention that they put a hold on the money.... We used our bank card, they had held so much money that I had 2 items returned inf even though I knew I had the money! Now I have 2 charges totaling $50 in bank fees. We got the extra room charges removed thanks to our credit union. Then the room itself needed improvements. The power outlets were falling out of the wall, I had to keep resetting the one in the bathroom so I could dry my hair! Finally we had a parking pass that we used ALL week that they shut off 2 days before checkout and overcharged us for parking. The staff was friendly but obviously not knowledgeable and the hotels appearance is a facade! I expected way more for the price and for it being a Sheraton! There are A LOT of other hotels to choose from in that area, very disappointed I chose this one June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The hotel was great, Front Office was always friendly, helpful and professional. We went to eat at the restaurant at 920pm and they were very nice as we knew it was close to closing. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay - but definitely not the last! My family spent five nights at the Sheraton Park Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay. Besides the beautiful property, the staff was terrific. The most outstanding member of the entire team is Esperanza Brinson at the front desk. She is what every first rate resort would look for in an employee. Esperance is professional, pleasant, efficient and in every way a credit to the Sheraton brand in general and the Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort in particular. She is a genuine asset. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hotel that Understands its Guests Had to make a last minute business trip to Anaheim. I frequent Sheratons and various SPG properties as a SPG goldmember. This Sheraton is particularly well tailored to the needs of the clientele who would stay here. If you're going to Disneyland, the facilities accommodate families well as there is ample parking close to wherever your room is. The rooms are nice and clean and you're very well located for the parks. If you're a business traveler, they have a great front desk staff who can recognize your no-nonsense needs and get you in and out without any drama. Also - if you arrive in the dead of night, there are food places open 24 hours nearby. It's not the best food, but it's still something and will more than do in a pinch. Strongly recommend. Why 4 Stars and not 5? Purely a biz traveler issue - getting to main business districts like Costa Mesa and Irvine can be little difficult because of the amusement park traffic. Not a real knock on the hotel but something travelers should be aware of. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Disneyland, Poor staff service The location is great for Disneyland. Some of the rooms face the park, so it is cool to see what is going on. It is walking distance and there are lots of eating spots and stores closeby, in case you forgot something. The front desk staff was not very SPG friendly or on-top of it. The front desk only had 2 people working when we arrived. One was helping a guest through all his check-in questions and the other was on the phone. At not point did either acknowledge the presence of other guests or say that they will be with us in one moment. I can be patient but service should include acknowledgement of some sort. The check-in process was not very clear once I got to the counter. It wasn't friendly. It was all about business, which I like but I've never stayed in this hotel. I got one room early and other later. It wasn't clear where my 2 reserved rooms were located (close to each other, next to each other, different floors, ect). I am handed a card and a pen. I am not told to fill out the bottom portion with vehicle information or to put the tab in the rearview mirror. I have to ask. I get my keys for one of the rooms and that is it. I am not told where to go to get to my room. It is not verified which fllor my room is located. I am not told what floor is the concierge lounge. I am not advised on using my key for the elevator because of the flloor our room is located. I am not told anything. Front desk useless with information or help. The rest of the people in the hotel were friendly and helpful. I asked my question and they helped. We looked lost on locating the elevator and someone directed us. That was great. I have stayed at enough hotels to know that when you arrive, you should be told all you need when you check-in. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Show some courtesy A two queen-bed room instead of one king-bed for two guests - husband and wife, newlywed, why? Loose shower knob, improperly working thermostat, non-overlapping curtains to let the light in and wake you up, and knock on the door even after the "don not disturb" sign were only some of the annoyances. Rude staff: Me: I am SPG and AAA member, are there any benefits of that? Him: No. Me: We are newlyweds, are there any goodies? Him: No, you should have told us earlier. I understand these are not entitlements, but a basic courtesy while saying no instead of up in the face would have sufficed. If you ask me, skip this hotel. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Near Disneyland Close to Disneyland and walking distance to park. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Staff I stay in hotels frequently. I happened to stay at this hotel two weekends in a row. Alexis and Michael at the front desk were not only two of the most friendly and courteous desk attendants, they remembered me, welcomed me back and made my stay enjoyable. When you are a frequent traveler, it can get tiresome. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel and seeing these two employees. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:45:43.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>