空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club lounge and great view of the fireworks! I stay almost every month and I am always given club access (platinum status recognition) and a gift card for food purchases. It is definitely a family hotel but the room is always quiet and peaceful. The staff are all attentive and friendly! I will continue to return! October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable for-fee internet access This was my second time staying at the Sheraton Park with my family visit to Disneyland. We really enjoy the pool area with the beautiful garden surronding it. I was disappointed by the front desk staff member when I checked in who curtly told me that my SPG number was not needed because I was not going to get any points anyway, as I booked though Wesjet vacations. Next, we paid for the wireless internet in our room, but the service was intermittent, and kept disconnecting. When we were connected to the internet, it was incredibly slow. I would expect that if you make a guest pay for internet access, the service should be top-notch - this was very disappointing. The door to our room did not close properly, you had to really slam it to make sure is was fully closed. We went to Opon returning from Disneyland one evening, we arrived to our door that was not closed, anyone could have walked in! We were very lucky that all of our valuables were still in the room. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to detail missing Front desk personnel were fantastic. But the knob on the shower wasn't attached; it slide off and spun around, and there were soap 'stains' on the lip of the tub, which leads me to believe the room was not properly cleaned. We ordered room service and told them we were paying with a $100 bill. When they brought the food the attendant didn't know about the $100 and left with it to go get change. Not professional. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DISNEYLAND VIEW WE COME TO THIS HOTEL BECASUE IT HAS THE BEST VIEW OF THE DISNEYLAND FIREWORKS SHOW October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while at Disneyland We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. The hotel was welcoming and friendly, as well as clean and accessible with so many amenities. Our dogs also stayed with us, and we all enjoyed the wonderful patio area that the Hotel keeps just for guests with pets. Never seen anything like it before. Our wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park made our conference / disneyland trip a real dream come true! Thanks so much. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland This is a nice place to stay when visiting Disneyland. The walk is pleasant. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property Hotel staff very polite, nice location. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok The rooms were spacious, liked how the bath was separate from the vanity. The sheets were stained, dirty, the down comforter was stained dirty. Good thing it was just me staying in the room as I went ahead and used the other bed which was fine. When you see that it really make s one think what else is dirtly and makes the stay very uncomfortable. I travel a lot for work and this has got to be one of the worse stays due to the dirtyness of the sheets/blankets. Disappointed. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location when you have multiple meetings at the Anaheim Convention Center. A five minute walk. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in the area The service is exceptional from the front desk, club lounge, to Kevin in valet who always is friendly and has my car ready! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Great Location My wife, 4-yr old son, and I stayed 3 nights in a room with 2 queen beds on SPG points. The room was VERY clean. I've been Gold for 3 years and was upgraded to a high floor (11th floor is the highest without getting on the upper two floors - for Club Level only). I requested a suite (willing to pay extra) but they only have 4 suites and are held for Platinum members (what the front test told me). I was not offered the Club floor or access to the Club Lounge. I didn't ask for the floor or Lounge because of earlier reviews of less-than-awesomeness on the Lounge. I was a little disappointed an upgrade to the Club Level (either complimentary or by paying) was not offered. DO NOT PAY ANYTHING FOR SHUTTLES TO DISNEY! Walk across the street to the Toy Story parking lot (the "Woody" lot is the first bus stop you'll see when you get into the parking area), which takes about 5 minutes, and catch the bus to Disney; one stop services all three areas - Disneyland, CA Adventure, Downtown Disney. The room comfort isn't 5 stars because the sheets were overly-starched and rough. Therefore, they made a bit of noise whenever you moved. Everything else was great. We requested a late checkout and enjoyed the pool our final morning at the hotel before hitting the road. The poolside bar opened at 11:30 Sun morning. We purchased milk and a few other snacks at the shop off the lobby when we arrived; the shop didn't charge to the room or take AMEX so take cash or VISA/MC. I think it was not affiliated with the hotel, just happened to be in the building. Other than the pool the final morning, we really didn't do much at the hotel other than nap mid-afternoon (essential when traveling with a 4-yr old) and sleeping. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment on how the food was. I thought the convenience shop off the lobby was reasonably priced - considering it's in Anaheim and less than a mile from disney. The proximity to the Toy Story parking lot was fantastic in getting to/from Disney quickly. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a fantastic hotel that is affordable yet luxurious. It is also in walking distance of Disney Land which was very important for us. I highly recommend and will return to the Sheraton on our next visit to Anaheim. We had been traveling for two weeks in california when we arrived and the Sheraton had first decent bed so we could get a good night sleep. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable relaxing environment The facility has a very comfortable relaxing ambiance. The garden/pool side rooms looking over lush landscaping made me feel I was in Hawaii. The bed, pillows and bedding are first class. The Fitness Center has deluxe equipment in a contemporary ultra clean space large enough to accommodate many users. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not explained it all We had a nice time at this facility, but the one down fall I would let people know about is the fact that even though your a guest, you still have to pay $16 to park, which I find tough given that you are staying at the hotel. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, A/C wasnt working great. We love this Sheraton hotel and stay here whenever we visit Anaheim. This trip our room was great except the A/C didn't work great. No matter how low we put the thermostat it didn't go below 71 degrees in the room. Otherwise the hotel is great. We ate at the restaurant, swam in the pool, had room service, and enjoyed the fireworks view. We will be back in January and are looking forward to another great stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Neighbors The overall stay was fine - just for a night to attend a friend's wedding. The bathroom had a funky musky smell so tried to avoid as much as possible. At 2AM very loud drunk people arguing in the hallway (not the hotel's fault). September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Disneyland trip Perfect, easy to access location to Disneyland. Though please note if you walk it takes about 15-20 minutes to actually reach the front of the parks, but I believe they may offer shuttles. Or you can walk across the street to the normal Disney parking and catch one of those buses. Rooms are clean and roomy, great beds and pillows as per the norm at Sheraton, but not the newest facility overall. I've stayed here 3 times and haven't have a bad experience. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here on a regular basis Consistent high quality hotels, pleasant and clean common areas and rooms, attentive staff, conceirge level beyond expectations, September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity to Disneyland We had a great stay. The walk seems short in the morning and long in the afternoon. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Very nice, clean room. I was on business and had no time to take advantage of the amenities, but everything looked very nice. The wi-fi worked well, and I always had a good wireless connection. The HD flat screen TV was also very nice. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family, event, or Disney but not solo business traveler My family joined me in Southern California for a week while I was on a business trip, and this property was perfect for our needs. The rooms have been renovated with new beds, etc. The bathrooms are small as are the rooms, so the renovations could only go so far. There are very few suites, and the staff reported that they are almost never available for Platinum upgrades. What made the hotel a great experience for my family was the staff. Everyone from the front desk personnel to the club lounge to the room cleaning staff was very friendly. Most of our interaction came from the club lounge. The staff constantly went out of their way to see if they could help. Breakfasts were adequate in terms of food-- the pastries and bagels were really marginal, but we could find something decent. The coffee was good as was the fruit. In my opinion, this is not a hotel for a solo business traveler. I think that I would have been frustrated if my family was not visiting Disney while I was working. The club lounge was quite about 6am, but it was filled with tons of kids by 7am at least. It was never quite again until 9pm at night. This commotion was part of what I liked because my kids were there, but solo business people may not find it cute. The free drinks from 5-7pm were also awesome, but the food quality was not great for club lounges that I've experienced. In short, when I come back to Southern California for business, I'll likely stay someone else if I'm by myself and stay here if my family can come as well. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel has a great location walking distance to parks. Room small but comfortable. Enjoyed lounge, good staff and plenty of food and drink. Microwave would be helpful for own food. Minor problems (1) very slow computer in lounge and (2) took three sets of keys to get ones that worked on lounge door. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland bound families! Let's start with the positives; 1. Great location-Walk to Disneyland with a coffee from Cafe downstairs 2. Nice Balcony-Great to sit outside and watch the fireworks 3. Spacious Rooms-Good for families with kids 4. Great food and good prices and pool area has a resort feel to it. Negatives; 1. Room was not available till 5pm! 2. Never once recongized as SPG member 3. No free shuttle to Disneyland like some other local hotels. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The Hotel has wonderful service, from the front desk, the bell boys, housekeeping and the parking chaps where all so polite and efficient. Our room was very clean and had plenty of hot water. Good restaurants in walking distance. I would give you an A. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Very nice place to stay we bought the access to the club floor which was good. Watching the fireworks and world of color going of at the place next door was amazing. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay1 The staff knew that it was my first time staying at the hotel, so they gave me a room on the 10th floor with a balcony that allowed me a view of the fireworks at Disneyland. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel located within walking distance of the Anaheim Convention Center. Great amenities and good restaurants. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs some customer service training I did not have a good stay at this hotel. My room service did not arrive at the scheduled time and then when food did finally arrive, it was not the correct order. I then was not able to get my meal entirely refunded. The staff did not seem apologetic at all. I had other service issues, as well. A big dissapointment as an SPG member. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice and comfortable My stay was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and the food that was catered was very good and the grounds are very nice. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best No dining and food and beverage options past 11pm - not even room service? August 25, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:38.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>