シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney-like Service!!! I absolutely love this hotel. Especially the service in the Club Lounge! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Convient Staff was very nice and accomodating! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing stay I have stayed at this hotel in the past with my family. The convenience to Disneyland, and the amazing club lounge benefits are what keeps us coming back. We have generally had a pleasant stay in the past, however, we were very disappointed this time around. The air in our room wasn't working so our family slept horribly. My 20-month old, and my 3.5 year-old were up at 5am the first night. That morning, we had a busy schedule and left our hotel at 8am and didn't come back until 2pm for my kids' nap time. Our room was never cleaned, and we received a phone call at 4pm (which woke my kids up from nap) and were notified that our room will not be cleaned because housekeeping services end at 4pm. I left a message with the manager that evening and never heard back. Someone came to look at our air and supposedly fixed it, but our room was always too warm and never cooled down. We didn't sleep very well for the 5-nights we stayed. I know we could've moved rooms, but we were so busy during the day that the thought of having to pack up all of our things in the evening, which was a lot bc of my young children, didn't seem worth it. I would've expected the manager to have contacted me and overall, we were just disappointed. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisified I was happy with this hotel and hotel staff. Friendly and helpful. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All what you want and more Great experience, you will not be disappointed … Simply the best December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service ms alma from front desk was very helpful.excellent service January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for business adn pleasure; friendly staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean and great location! Beautiful pool area! July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property is well located This hotel is in the middle of the fishbowl February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The Front Desk agent was very helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Nice hotel. Good conference facilities. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property Hotel staff very polite, nice location. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel No concerns. Everything was perfect January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean rooms Nice staff, should have free wifi August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv in the room Very difficult to navigate theTV February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by may stay View of Disnyland is excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last Sheraton stay I live in San Diego and was in LA for work all day on Saturday. I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel that night and do Disneyland the next day since my wife and I were already up there. We chose the Sheraton because the price was right and it's really close to the park. I'm disappointed to say that wen we got to our hotel room around 9pm that we heard blaring drum and base club music coming from outside. The music was clearly audible from inside my room with all windows shut. Apparently there was some Sweet 16 party going on in a ball room that was on the property. I asked the from desk what time it went to and was told 11pm - maybe later. They offered to move me and I took them up on it, but the only other King room (what I had booked) was a handicapped accessible room, which wasn't exact;y what I had wanted, but I could have dealt with. Unfortunately the room ended up being almost in the exact same place as the last room, just two floors up. I just wanted some quite so that I could go to bed and get to Disneyland early the next day. They finally moved us again to a double Queen room (not what I had booked) on the other side of the hall and a few more floors up. After we got settled in and it was finally quiet we were disappointed to find a rock hard bed, which is really too bad since the rest of the room is so nice. That all being said, I don't know if I'll choose to stay at the Anaheim Park Sheraton, or any other Sheraton ever again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family, event, or Disney but not solo business traveler My family joined me in Southern California for a week while I was on a business trip, and this property was perfect for our needs. The rooms have been renovated with new beds, etc. The bathrooms are small as are the rooms, so the renovations could only go so far. There are very few suites, and the staff reported that they are almost never available for Platinum upgrades. What made the hotel a great experience for my family was the staff. Everyone from the front desk personnel to the club lounge to the room cleaning staff was very friendly. Most of our interaction came from the club lounge. The staff constantly went out of their way to see if they could help. Breakfasts were adequate in terms of food-- the pastries and bagels were really marginal, but we could find something decent. The coffee was good as was the fruit. In my opinion, this is not a hotel for a solo business traveler. I think that I would have been frustrated if my family was not visiting Disney while I was working. The club lounge was quite about 6am, but it was filled with tons of kids by 7am at least. It was never quite again until 9pm at night. This commotion was part of what I liked because my kids were there, but solo business people may not find it cute. The free drinks from 5-7pm were also awesome, but the food quality was not great for club lounges that I've experienced. In short, when I come back to Southern California for business, I'll likely stay someone else if I'm by myself and stay here if my family can come as well. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Great Location My wife, 4-yr old son, and I stayed 3 nights in a room with 2 queen beds on SPG points. The room was VERY clean. I've been Gold for 3 years and was upgraded to a high floor (11th floor is the highest without getting on the upper two floors - for Club Level only). I requested a suite (willing to pay extra) but they only have 4 suites and are held for Platinum members (what the front test told me). I was not offered the Club floor or access to the Club Lounge. I didn't ask for the floor or Lounge because of earlier reviews of less-than-awesomeness on the Lounge. I was a little disappointed an upgrade to the Club Level (either complimentary or by paying) was not offered. DO NOT PAY ANYTHING FOR SHUTTLES TO DISNEY! Walk across the street to the Toy Story parking lot (the "Woody" lot is the first bus stop you'll see when you get into the parking area), which takes about 5 minutes, and catch the bus to Disney; one stop services all three areas - Disneyland, CA Adventure, Downtown Disney. The room comfort isn't 5 stars because the sheets were overly-starched and rough. Therefore, they made a bit of noise whenever you moved. Everything else was great. We requested a late checkout and enjoyed the pool our final morning at the hotel before hitting the road. The poolside bar opened at 11:30 Sun morning. We purchased milk and a few other snacks at the shop off the lobby when we arrived; the shop didn't charge to the room or take AMEX so take cash or VISA/MC. I think it was not affiliated with the hotel, just happened to be in the building. Other than the pool the final morning, we really didn't do much at the hotel other than nap mid-afternoon (essential when traveling with a 4-yr old) and sleeping. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment on how the food was. I thought the convenience shop off the lobby was reasonably priced - considering it's in Anaheim and less than a mile from disney. The proximity to the Toy Story parking lot was fantastic in getting to/from Disney quickly. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please read before booking My experience was not a good one!! Start off by walking in with my family to check in and the hotel clerk Esperenza, she said her name was after I asked her name. Never NEVER smiled or greeted us at all. As we walked I n or came to the counter so this was out first impression RUDENESS. Also her rudeness we that we had to ask her all the questions.. She took our credit card never said she be charging a $50 hold on it gave us no information about that. We both looked at each my fiancé and I and said wow she was a grumpy person, I hope that's not an indicator of the service were going to get. Then we check in our room.. lts super warm we change and head to Disneyland and come back at 9pm our room is so warm. Not know we can call the front desk we wait till morning and call didn't sleep out rooms was so hot. They said they will send someone to look at the AC, the maintenance person was there as we were leaving for Disneyland. We come back at 530pm still the room is warm no note saying if they fixed the issue or what??? I had to call down to the front desk to find out. They didn't have nay idea and said we change switch rooms. Were exhausted completely unpacked and now we have to repack and change rooms. This was a huge inconvenience, . Then I needed to called the front desk because in the rush to pack and change rooms we left an iphone charger in the room. And was on hold 5 minutes. The the front desk person who answered the call was annoyed I am guessing, the way she answer the call like I was bother her, not friendly or pleasant AT ALL. I was thinking wow the people who work here make me not feel welcomed at all. Ok so then we go to check out of our room on the 19th and guess whos helping me ..the rude esperenza lady who was there at check in. She was still rude if not ruder than check in. Im a friendly smiling all the time type of person and I said wed like to check out please here are our rooms keys. Time was about 1140 am. And I said I just wanted let you know that you never told us you would be holding $50 on our credit card. I said you should let your guest know this. She argued with me and I did tell you that. I said NO ma'am you never did we found out by checking our bank balance and my fiance asked me and I said I had not idea they did that. She stood there and argued back and forth to me with a guest there next to me. Her voice was loud and so rude I cant not express this enough how rude she was. And I said I cant believe you are arguing with me. I said im not lying to you, you never told me. then I said you were rude at our check in and a very rude person at our check out and I told her Id be emailing the Sheraton Hotel about her. I hope that something will be done because I will not want to ever come back to this hotel again. I was so very disappointed in the customer service we received/ it ruined some of my time there in California staying at your hotel. thank you August 21, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16