Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Property Was Awesome! Check in was very easy and stress free. Guest Services were very polite and friendly and we will stay again. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip - Room 1421 RooOverall, enjoyed our stay. One thing: banging noise that I am guessing comes from plumbing. Happened every night - at regular internals, some louder than others: 12:56 am, 2:20 am, 4:50 am - woke me up.... December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland It is a great place for people wanting to use points and go to Disneyland. December 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location for anaheim convention center I stayed during the Blizz Con conference. The room was OK and the bed comfortable as always with Sheraton. The Sheraton Club had good evening hors d'oevres and even had complimentary cocktails. The breakfast was lacking any hot choices. The SPG recognition was fair at best. I booked the room under my name and shared it with my cousin who went to Blizz Con with me. I was denied credit and points for the stay as he used his credit card to pay for the room. I am reconsidering my loyalty to SPG due to this. There are many choices of hotels and I have enjoyed SPG for many years. Maybe I have outstayed my welcome. November 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel near the park Great location and proximity to Disney park. Good family hotel, nice sized pool. The hotel is on the older side but it is clean. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Drove 6 hours and had a late check in, front desk person, "Alexis" was outstanding. I asked her to look up my rewards number, I asked how to get wifi, parking, where was my meeting location in the hotel, nearest Starbucks etc. She was absolutely delightful and exactly what I needed after a long drive, a pleasant, smiling, willing to help person, Thank you Alexis! September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better attention to customer service Mediocre check in process. We're not ready with my paperwork and vouchers. Front desk promised they will be ready when I get my key and did not have them printed out at 11:30 pm when I came back. Very frustrating that's shows the lack of attention for a gold status 3 star elite member . I requested high floor with a view of Disneyland because that's what I had paid for. So instead I had a view of the new construction site. For now on this hotel would no longer have a Disneyland view and they shouldn't advertise it anymore. In my opinion. I did complain of the situation and the person working the front desk his name was Alejandro. He took care of my concern professionally and courteously. Overall experience was ok. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We stayed at this hotel for our vacation to Disneyland. We had two rooms with two queen beds each, and the rooms were connecting. I can't say enough about the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. There is a restaurant onsite called Molly's Kitchen and the food is excellent with generous portions. As far as walking to and from Disneyland goes, it is a little bit of a trek, but very doable. There is also the ART Anaheim Resort Transit #3 bus which stops right at the hotel. It was $12 per person for three days which included unlimited use of the bus, which ran every 25 minutes. Picks you up right in front of hotel and drops you and main gates at Disneyland. The great part is the bus only makes about 2-3 stops on the way to Disneyland and 1-2 stops on the way back to the hotel from Disneyland. We found it very useful when we needed a break in the afternoon and when the park closed down and we didn't feel like walking back to the hotel. I will add there is a huge CVS right at the corner, just minutes within walking distance of the hotel and we stopped in there several times for items we needed/forgot, what a convenience! The hotel also has a fabulous pool and the kids enjoyed swimming and relaxing. When we plan a trip to Disneyland in the future this is the hotel we will stay at. Thanks Sheraton! August 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:47.546-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>