Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Califórnia
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Sheraton Nice hotel, club level amenities and staff responsive and friendly; close to Disney and convention center. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! The front desk clerk was very friendly and kind; even at 10pm. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love staying at the Sheraton. It's the only hotel I will stay at. Thank you for being so wonderful! December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location when you have multiple meetings at the Anaheim Convention Center. A five minute walk. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel each time we visit disneyland. We feel like part of the Sheraton family November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff This hotel is situated so well for both the Anaheim Convention Center and the Disneyland Resort. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Daughters Dance Competetion The hotel is in an excellent location and the staff was excellent at the front desk and the Club July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel is situated right next to the Anaheim convention center. Easy walk. Room very comfortable. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, nice staff The hotel was in a great location and the staff was wonderful. Will definately stay there again! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel, staff, and location! We had two adjoining Club Level Rooms and the rooms, service, and Club Lounge were excellent. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay I find it hard to believe that you have to pay for internet access anywhere this day of age! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay great staff, outstanding at always having my room ready not matter what time i get there. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service Just bad service. I had to call several times to get basic room service such as cleaning. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Hotel has great access, amenities, and overall atmosphere. It serves its purpose well. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney land Walking distance to Disney great rooms and good breakfast at Molly's cafe October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DISNEYLAND VIEW WE COME TO THIS HOTEL BECASUE IT HAS THE BEST VIEW OF THE DISNEYLAND FIREWORKS SHOW October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average needs upgrading Walls dirty , needs upgrading , no heat and paid for Disney View not much to see. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Very excellent service in the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney-like Service!!! I absolutely love this hotel. Especially the service in the Club Lounge! March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing stay I have stayed at this hotel in the past with my family. The convenience to Disneyland, and the amazing club lounge benefits are what keeps us coming back. We have generally had a pleasant stay in the past, however, we were very disappointed this time around. The air in our room wasn't working so our family slept horribly. My 20-month old, and my 3.5 year-old were up at 5am the first night. That morning, we had a busy schedule and left our hotel at 8am and didn't come back until 2pm for my kids' nap time. Our room was never cleaned, and we received a phone call at 4pm (which woke my kids up from nap) and were notified that our room will not be cleaned because housekeeping services end at 4pm. I left a message with the manager that evening and never heard back. Someone came to look at our air and supposedly fixed it, but our room was always too warm and never cooled down. We didn't sleep very well for the 5-nights we stayed. I know we could've moved rooms, but we were so busy during the day that the thought of having to pack up all of our things in the evening, which was a lot bc of my young children, didn't seem worth it. I would've expected the manager to have contacted me and overall, we were just disappointed. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisified I was happy with this hotel and hotel staff. Friendly and helpful. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All what you want and more Great experience, you will not be disappointed … Simply the best December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for business adn pleasure; friendly staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service ms alma from front desk was very helpful.excellent service January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean and great location! Beautiful pool area! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The Front Desk agent was very helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property is well located This hotel is in the middle of the fishbowl February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Nice hotel. Good conference facilities. May 18, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>