客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I failed to write a review upon checkout August 5th, but want to make up for that oversight. This was our fourth stay at this property and, thanks to the evening front desk manager we will make many more visits. Facility is nice, staff is wonderful and location can't be beat. 10 family members are heading to SoCal for a mid-October visit and are all staying at the Sheraton Park at my suggestion. August 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay that did not start right but ended well. Our stay did not started right but ended well. Thanks to Tony, the Facility Manager and the Bellmen who changed our impressions with the staffs and helped us with our rental car that was damaged by their delivery truck. It was my families first time to stay in this hotel. Day 1 (Room 203) we checked in after midnight, the FD agent that checked us in just handed the key to me and did not tell anything about the hotel. I had to asked her about parking and what amenities are offered in the hotel. I had to find my way to our room also as she did not tell me where the elevator is. The next morning, when my husband opened the fridge, there was a left over half roasted chicken left by the previous guest in (Room 203). The AC unit was very loud. I came down to tell the agent and ask if I could move room. I was told no so I had to speak to the MOD. I spoke to Mr. Erik Roy, I showed him a photo of the food left in the fridge. He was apologetic and moved us right away to another room. The next morning, in our new room (Room 1026) since I did not ask for housekeeping service I tidied up my bed and as I pull the mattress a little bit. There was a half empty water bottle behind. I emailed this to Mr. Roy but did not hear anything back. The same morning when my husband retrieved our rental car from the parking, he found our car damaged. The rear window glass was shattered and the the back of the car was all scratched. We thought that somebody had broken into our car. We informed the Bellman at the Guest Services and they were aware what happened t o the car. The truck that was delivering new beds to the hotel had damaged the car. Tony, the Facility Manager was very helpful. He was very apologetic for what had happened. He called the rental company for us and arranged what are needed e.g. insurance paper, driver's information etc. The Bellmen were also very helpful. These staffs made difference on our stay. August 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISNEYLAND HOTEL This was by far the worse SPG prperty I have ever stayed at. the room was dirty and warn out. I stayed in a Club level room at a premium. It was comparable to an old motel. The club level breakfast and evening snack were sub par. They had 2 floors of club level trying to get into a small eating area. with limited seating. The pool was nice however again for the amount of guest the hotel holds the pool area is far to small. There are much better choices in the area. They did not give any specail recognition to SPG members. This hotel fails in comparison to the Disney World SPG properties. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disreputable practices - not a 4 star hotel! I booked a room at this hotel based on the 4+ star reviews on the internet and its location to Disney, and was sorely disappointed on several levels. Let me start by saying that this is no 4 start hotel, it's barely a 2 (3 is being extremely generous). The lobby was nice and seemed to be recently renovated however, the restroom in the lobby of the hotel was extremely dirty, and seemed to not have been cleaned properly in a while - this should have been my first clue. The hallways, grounds and the room were shabby, with worn carpeting throughout and are in urgent need of an update - the bathroom in the room especially was in need of an update. There was a guest laundry area which was great idea, but the washers and dryers themselves were old and looked down-right questionable! I would also advise you not to stay on a high floor – my family and I were on the 7th floor (club level) and I kid you not, minimum wait for an elevator is about 10 mins to go either up or down. I heard several other guest at the hotel complaining about the length of the wait for an elevator. To add insult to injury, I originally booked a 2 night stay. When I got to the hotel, I decided to stay only one night and told the person at the desk that I needed to change the length of my stay. I was told that this was not an issue, they updated my reservation and I was all set. the next day I checked out, paid my room charge and left. Got back home and started balancing my account, only to see that I was charged for the one night I stayed, as well as another charge for the 2 nights stay I originally booked. I called the hotel to resolve the issue and get a refund, and the rep I spoke with said she would leave a note for the reservation manager who would get back to me. Waited a couple of days and did not receive a call. I called again, and spoke with another rep who looked at the account and said he would print the two receipts and give it to the reservation manager to see if the issue can be resolved and that the reservation manager would call me back later that day. Received a call the next day to be told that the matter was resolved and that I would receive a refund. So I asked for confirmation of what the refunded amount would be - I was told that the amount I was getting would be about $120+ dollars less than the total amount they withheld from my account, because I was "undercharged" for my 1 night stay at the time of check out , so they are taking back the difference!!!???? WHAT??!! I countered that I paid the amount requested at the time of checkout in full, and that it was a disreputable and dishonest of them to come back at this point to say I was undercharged at check out, rather than refund the money they erroneously withheld from my account. I also asked if I had not contacted them about the error, if they would have conveniently noticed that I was "undercharged" for my stay?? The rep basically said that if I don't have an email confirming the lower amount I was charged during check out, then they're taking the difference to make up the rate and I'm getting the amount they're giving me - he then HUNG UP ON ME!!! What great customer service and conflict resolution!!! I am appalled at the service dished out from what is supposed to top of the line conglomerate!!. Congratulations, you have definitely lost five customers (my family and I)!! In the scheme of things, this may be a small drop in your bucket, but hopefully 5 will tell 5 and word will spread!! I work too hard to be treated poorly and dismissed in such a manner - I will spend my hard earned money elsewhere!! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the kids loved the pool Checked in late at 2 am but the staff were very eager to help me check in and help us with our luggage. Francisca our housekeeper was great. The kids drew her a picture and she left one for them as well. Thank you to all the staff for accommodating my family! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel by Disneyland Your staff is wonderful! Dane at the Front Desk was so friendly and informative. A true asset to your guest services team. The room was beautiful with an excellent view of the night time fireworks. The bed was so comfortable!!! Love your facility and will be back! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is Fantastic This hotel continues to impress me. I have been staying at this hotel for many years and the staff is amazing. Part of the reason is that many of the staff have been with the hotel for many years. I believe they have the best hotel Club room in Southern California. August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by best room in the Hotel .....ugh Room was prepped for another guest, including written greetings with their name. Room stunk of smoke and a half effort attempt to cover it up. Additional multiple small issues related to room prep and maintenance. Staff while friendly and courteous, failed to initiate or suggested any solution, and forced me to repeat my concerns multiple times. I was basically treated with blank looks, until I suggested I would find another hotel at which point they expressed concern but again offered no assist. I expected more as a SPG member booked in the best they had to offer July 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:07.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>