Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Keystone Crossing My room was excellent, clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. Elevators were very punctual even with a convention in attendance at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elks Convention The helpfulness of the staff was outstanding. The bed was very comfortable and the location was outstanding. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful. Great experience at this hotel. Friendly and warm, and welcoming. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Sucks It is interesting that this hotel took the customer parking conveniently located in front of the hotel and made it valet. Now guests must either go around to the back of the building to park or go through a side door, across the street and into a dark garage to park. Why? Front desk says stop complaining it isn't that far to park June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate experience I checked with front desk person morning before arrival if early check in at noon may be possible and did receive a very frustrating answer "Sir, you are blocked off to a particular room, and someone is there" Naturally, I asked if its a suite or regular room. The lady said that she does not know. She said there are rooms available but I am blocked off to a certain room. I booked directly through SPG, so I didnt understand why I can not be in any other room. I delayed my departure due to lack of positive or negative answer. Upon arrival, careless front desk person said she upgraded me to next available room, I corrected her that its gotta be best available. She checked and said no better available ones. I requested corner room and was told that its "even smaller" So, got my room by the elevator. After check in, contacted the operator to see if in fact corner room is worse than regular room. She pretended that she does Not understand what I am saying.....wow. A bit later, I realized that the AC system is also not working too. After few unsuccessful attempts, I was able to reach the front desk manager. She actually was really sweet and offered to upgrade me when suite is clean. 2 hours later she delivered the keys to the suite. I loaded all the stuff in the suite and realized its a handicapped room. I contacted manager, and she said it is Not. After I accidentally hit the handicapped door button and the front door just opened in my face on its own, I called her again and then she admitted that it was a handicapped room, amd she has no regular ones available. And the AC system seems to be faulty anywhere in the hotel....She was kind to offer a refund, but I had no time to drive around to search for new hotel, so I told her I will take the room and shut up .....To give credit to the hotel, the manager was really nice; however, it did not help elevate the experience. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The ;hotel and service was great. The lady in the amenities room in the evening was delightful and very helpful. We will stay there again if in Indy.. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows I loved the hotel, very clean, staff was excellent. The pillows were not firm. I know it's personal preference, but it would be nice to have maybe two firmer pillows in the closet. Both my wife and I like something a little more firm than what we had. Our heads hit the pillow, went straight to bed, and then the pillow wrapped around our ears and over into our face, they were that flimsy. No big deal, just and FYI. Overall, great satisfaction. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping service We just returned from a stay at your hotel. We were there with a group of 9 families for two nights. NO ONE in our group received housekeeping services. After calling for clean towels and room cleaning I received towels an hour later. Our room was never cleaned. Very poor service! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff review I had a really late day and checked in around 10pm. The front desk manager (an african-american young lady) was full of energy and appeared to be running the whole hotel. She did a great job. In the morning when I checked out around 8AM she was still at the front desk and still doing a great job. My hat is off to her for being so professional while obviously exhausted. The room was not so good. When someone used the toilet in the room next to me it sounded like I was standing right next to them. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms. I stayed here for a conference. Plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Staff was all courteous and friendly. I would definitely stay here again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I loved my stay. The room was excellent and the location was awesome. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Second stay here within 5 weeks. Great location. Each stay, elevator problems. Annoying. Nice renovated library. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is modern, clean and has a great staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning - No Assistance Advised the staff the morning after our first night when the air didn't work. By checkout on the 3 day, still no improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Well situated to restaurants & shopping, accommodating ,professional , courteous staff. Good size rooms, great club lounge. Club floor staff in the evening (may 15-18) was super! Definitely one if the better properties for business or lesuire. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Program The Green Program is an innovated new idea but guests need to understand that it means no one will come to the room daily to clean, replace towels, make bed, etc. This was not explained to me at check in so I was surprised the second night of my stay to find my room as I had left it in the morning and every day thereafter. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Older hotel that need renovation. staff needs to be more attentive... everyone seemed a little too relaxed--expeically the valet that walked... slowly... to grab my car--this was despite the fact that I called down 10 minutes prior so the car would be waiting. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few minor exceptions Very comfortable, particularly the luxurious bed. But I wish the designers of the updated rooms had thought to place towel racks next to the sink instead of just the one in the bathtub. If they had, maybe I would have been "greener" and not had towels changed every day. Also it is annoying that you have to wait in line at the reception desk behind people checking in just to get something from the convenience store. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement We were checked into the wrong type of room, had to ask for additional pillows and towels twice, was promised 4,000 SPG points for our trouble, still has not shown up on my account. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel guest/conference meeting Hotel itself was just very hot/stuffy Our lunch meal at the conference was only soso. Food was cold and an odd selection May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Great location but room smelled VERY musty and got too warm in middle of night. Hard to regulate the temperature in the room. Beds are great but hotel rooms seem dated. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good, staff needs work Hotel is good. Clean rooms, good size, nice amenities... Staff... well, they could use some work. On the days that I was there they were slow, seemed to have a lack of knowledge and were less than stellar than what you'd expect. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is clean and staff friendly Overall the hotel is kept clean and rooms are nice. Unfortunately at my recent stay, the iron had some burnt material on the iron face which was melting on my clothes when I tried to use it. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was helpful in many ways. Giving me directions around town, where the meeting was being hels and just very friendly. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are awesome! The check in was a breeze April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Your Staff was Surperb!!!! I was there for a conference and this was my 1st time at a Sheraton Hotel and I was very Pleased!! Keep up the Good Work April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by State conference Overall, the hotel was magnificent. Location, rooms and amenities were excellent. My particular room was without hot water 2 mornings, but I honestly did not even have time to report it, we were so busy. Other than this, the room exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend for future conferences April 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:28:53.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>