Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, sorry maintenance program 9 two night stays in the last 2 months, only 2 without turning in a maintenance request. Mostly the sinks but the elevator key system that needs tuning is the most irritating. Yesterday's stay set a record - 6 items including the tub did not drain, the sink did drain when plugged, the tub had a constant leak (the fixture actually was rusted), the thermostat registered 64, set at 66 and actual temp about 70, the bath doorstop was broken off, and of course the elevator key system. OK to stay there but likely expect to call the front desk for maintenance items (this note might actually get them to fix things better and more consistently). August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room comfortable and great view of lake. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a stellar experience Although this hotel has some nice points: pleasing decor, good location, nice facilities, and a friendly staff, the bathrooms were cramped and difficult to use, the lighting was dim and seating was uncomfortable. But the thing that really disappointed us in this experience was the fact that we called the hotel ahead of time and were assured that a refrigerator would be placed in our room but were told on check-in that none were available. And, although also assured a microwave oven would be available in the concierge room for our use, the only one was located in the locked kitchen area, off limits to guests. I have medication and special dietary needs that require refrigeration and access to heating and this was a huge problem requiring the purchase of an emergency cooler, frequent trips for ice and strategic planning to be at the concierge room during staffed hours that were extremely inconvenient to our business schedule that brought us to Indianapolis in the first place.. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night's sleep Black out curtains - awesome - I slept in until after 8 am! Felt like a kid again. Room configuration was really neat - bathroom was much more quiet than most hotel rooms because of it. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Only complaint was that the lady working the Starbucks stand added some weird sugar syrup to my hot chocolate that made it HORRIBLE - not sure if she works for starbucks or the hotel, but someone help her! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by absolutely awful It was horrible from beginning to end. But your stall did their best. 1. I arrive at midnight the gal at the desk doesn't tell me I have to use my key card to operate the elevator. 2. , my room isn't cleaned.. 4 pm I ask for towels.. 5 pm they come.. don't care about the bed..manager tells me it will be done first thing in the am. They tell the manager the green card was out.. I didn't have one. 3. Next day, bed not done. I call at noon. It gets done about 1. 4. Manager, Ms Carrera is doing her best and another I don't remember her name. But trying That night a Baseball team moves in. next door, lots of pounding noise.. 4 phone calls later and 10 pm they finally get it to stop.. Ms Carrera has sent up a bottle of wine and treats and note. By now we are laughing this is so bad and we have become friends. 5. Every time I call they call Me MR Wiseman., I am female. 6. The only thing good on your menu is the hamburger and the best place to eat is the Starbucks for breakfast. Bar closes at midnight. 7. The convention was good.. 8. All in all.. you see it was pretty bad.. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pluses and Minuses Having stayed in hundreds of hotels throughout the US for business and pleasure, I found this hotel to be a nice, acceptable option but not in any way stellar. Very attractive decor is pleasant and appealing. Front desk staff is very friendly. Although beds are extremely comfortable, sofas are hard as a rock and the desk chair not much better. Poor lighting and lack of towel bars in bathrooms won't make for a terrible stay but should be remedied to make improvement. We called ahead to the hotel to inquire about a refrigerator for my wife's medicine and special food needs and were told one would be brought to our room after check-in, however, upon arrival we were told that no refrigerator was available and no apology was offered. Our club level concierge staff was a mixed bag. The woman in the evening was an absolute gem who had a true spirit of hospitality. She made us feel very welcome and I wish I had gotten her name so that she could get the recognition she deserves. The morning man & woman staff were grumpy and unhappy with even simple requests. The fitness room was well-equipped but several of the treadmills and eliptical machines were out of order and guests had to wait in line to use the ones that worked. Bottom line: this location is just OK. I would not rule this property out if visiting Indianapolis again, but would certainly look into other options first. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility. My room was lovely, clean, comfortable and convenient. The staff were pleasant to deal with. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will give you a good nights sleep! My plan was delayed, the trip from the airport took another half hour and when I finally arrived it was 1am. I was so grateful for the luxuriously comfortable bed and the ability to make a cup of tea in the room. I instantly fell asleep and woke up refreshed the next morning with my wake up call. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel was perfect for the event I attended. Once I checked in I did not have to leave the hotel for anything that I needed. I was able to walk (indodors) to the the mall, the wedding and the reception. My room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stayed overnight for a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. Upon check out, I had a question with my bill that required an adjustment. It was apparent that the staff member helping me did not know how to make the adjustment in the computer. He was asking for help from his coworker at the desk and it became clear to me that she was bothered by the request for the adjustment and with helping her coworker. I was embarresed for asking for the adjustment and embarresed for the guy helping me becasue he was not trained properly on the computer system. I also let the front desk staff know that the exhaust fan in our room needed some maintance and that a couple of the elipticals in the fitness rooms had issues with thier computer touchscreens. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is very clean and is in a great location. Enjoyed the skywalk right into the mall. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Keystone Place I thought the room had great features and was comfortable. Housekeeping is hit or miss. Restaurant and bar are nicely located. I'd recommend this hotel for short stays. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my short stay at Keystone I really wish I had been able to stay longer. Very comfortable room and a very friendly staff that recognized my Platinum status. I will be back. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite comfort; strange policy The hotel was very comfortable, the room very spacious and the staff accommodating. No complaints there. The strange policy that I mentioned is that prior to my stay I received an email stating that I could not bring an outside beverage (soft drink) into the conference rooms. I was attending a 2 day conference where I would be sitting with 200+ other people in day long meetings. I certainly understand about not bringing in outside alcohol but no outside bottled water or soft drinks. The hotel wanted you to pay $3.26 for a 20 ounce diet coke. Too me, the icing on the cake was, in that same email, the threat of being fined from $4 to $40 per incident if you were caught. Now, thankfully I did not see one person being harassed about outside soft drinks and I saw them on every table. But, why would a top notch hotel have to email such an absurd statement? A little disappointing to even have to worry about if we were going be busted and embarrassed in front of associates. Is this a company wide policy or just a local branch agenda? One last thing is that the hotel would not honor my local county government tax exemption form and charged me the state sales tax. I have never been charged state sales tax with the proper tax exempt form and while on county government business. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel would be better if It has a better shuttle service. Few of us couldn't get into contact with shuttle service or need to leave message. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was refreshing This is the first time I have stayed at your facility.. The rooms were comfortable and it provided an EXCELLENT venue for our conferance. Will be in contact for future needs June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC in room was too loud Overall, the hotel was great. (Clean, new, good food, nice conference room chairs, facilities, location, etc.) My only concern was the HVAC in room 917. There was a loud "clank" every time it turned on. In the end, I had to turn it off, in order to sleep. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unaccommodating Staff/Hotel!! We hosted our Family Reunion in Indy this year - and selected this hotel for our guest stay. We reserved a block of 20 room - all of which were on various floors. Which made it difficult to find relativesIves! Staff very unprofessional and unaccomodating!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE TO GUEST!!!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk When I checked in and received my room keys, the front desk person did not tell me that I was getting a handicap accessible room. I came back and switched rooms. She said that was the only king bed available. She should have informed me of that before I went to my room. Otherwise everything was fine. I ended up in a room with 2 double beds. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only issue We were there for a baseball tourny and would have liked to have had a frig in the room. Other than that the stay was great and the work-out room great! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Keystone Crossing My room was excellent, clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. Elevators were very punctual even with a convention in attendance at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elks Convention The helpfulness of the staff was outstanding. The bed was very comfortable and the location was outstanding. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful. Great experience at this hotel. Friendly and warm, and welcoming. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Sucks It is interesting that this hotel took the customer parking conveniently located in front of the hotel and made it valet. Now guests must either go around to the back of the building to park or go through a side door, across the street and into a dark garage to park. Why? Front desk says stop complaining it isn't that far to park June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate experience I checked with front desk person morning before arrival if early check in at noon may be possible and did receive a very frustrating answer "Sir, you are blocked off to a particular room, and someone is there" Naturally, I asked if its a suite or regular room. The lady said that she does not know. She said there are rooms available but I am blocked off to a certain room. I booked directly through SPG, so I didnt understand why I can not be in any other room. I delayed my departure due to lack of positive or negative answer. Upon arrival, careless front desk person said she upgraded me to next available room, I corrected her that its gotta be best available. She checked and said no better available ones. I requested corner room and was told that its "even smaller" So, got my room by the elevator. After check in, contacted the operator to see if in fact corner room is worse than regular room. She pretended that she does Not understand what I am saying.....wow. A bit later, I realized that the AC system is also not working too. After few unsuccessful attempts, I was able to reach the front desk manager. She actually was really sweet and offered to upgrade me when suite is clean. 2 hours later she delivered the keys to the suite. I loaded all the stuff in the suite and realized its a handicapped room. I contacted manager, and she said it is Not. After I accidentally hit the handicapped door button and the front door just opened in my face on its own, I called her again and then she admitted that it was a handicapped room, amd she has no regular ones available. And the AC system seems to be faulty anywhere in the hotel....She was kind to offer a refund, but I had no time to drive around to search for new hotel, so I told her I will take the room and shut up .....To give credit to the hotel, the manager was really nice; however, it did not help elevate the experience. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The ;hotel and service was great. The lady in the amenities room in the evening was delightful and very helpful. We will stay there again if in Indy.. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows I loved the hotel, very clean, staff was excellent. The pillows were not firm. I know it's personal preference, but it would be nice to have maybe two firmer pillows in the closet. Both my wife and I like something a little more firm than what we had. Our heads hit the pillow, went straight to bed, and then the pillow wrapped around our ears and over into our face, they were that flimsy. No big deal, just and FYI. Overall, great satisfaction. May 28, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T13:51:21.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>