Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few minor exceptions Very comfortable, particularly the luxurious bed. But I wish the designers of the updated rooms had thought to place towel racks next to the sink instead of just the one in the bathtub. If they had, maybe I would have been "greener" and not had towels changed every day. Also it is annoying that you have to wait in line at the reception desk behind people checking in just to get something from the convenience store. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement We were checked into the wrong type of room, had to ask for additional pillows and towels twice, was promised 4,000 SPG points for our trouble, still has not shown up on my account. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel guest/conference meeting Hotel itself was just very hot/stuffy Our lunch meal at the conference was only soso. Food was cold and an odd selection May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Great location but room smelled VERY musty and got too warm in middle of night. Hard to regulate the temperature in the room. Beds are great but hotel rooms seem dated. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good, staff needs work Hotel is good. Clean rooms, good size, nice amenities... Staff... well, they could use some work. On the days that I was there they were slow, seemed to have a lack of knowledge and were less than stellar than what you'd expect. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is clean and staff friendly Overall the hotel is kept clean and rooms are nice. Unfortunately at my recent stay, the iron had some burnt material on the iron face which was melting on my clothes when I tried to use it. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was helpful in many ways. Giving me directions around town, where the meeting was being hels and just very friendly. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are awesome! The check in was a breeze April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Your Staff was Surperb!!!! I was there for a conference and this was my 1st time at a Sheraton Hotel and I was very Pleased!! Keep up the Good Work April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by State conference Overall, the hotel was magnificent. Location, rooms and amenities were excellent. My particular room was without hot water 2 mornings, but I honestly did not even have time to report it, we were so busy. Other than this, the room exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend for future conferences April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Rooms were quiet, hotel had everything we needed, guest services was very helpful, and the beds/pillows were amazing!!! Would stay there again and again! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy heater and long checkout 3 sleepless nights each time I had the heater on in my room a very loud pinging sound would go off every 20 min or so.Each time I would almost drift off this noise would awake me.I managed to catch a maintenance person to have a look at my heating unit --he advised me nothing could be done,I had to deal with it.it was not possible to change rooms the hotel was at capacity due to a convention.finally on my third night I had had enough and opted to sleep without heat and be cold to get a good nights sleep.My stay was miserable .To add insult to injury it took 2 hours to check out because I needed the help of a bellman .I did speak to the front desk about this unacceptable wait and was told they were "understaffed".if your hotel is booked solid should there not be a full staff working ? I requested to speak with a manager and was told this was not possible..management was there but there was too much chaos to get any satisfaction.I have lost faith in th Sheraton's good name and I don't know if it will ever be restored.Extremely disappointed because nobody seemed to care about providing a great guest experience.Furthermore this hotel as expected needed a $500 security deposit ..I used my debit/credit card to secure this.As a result $500 was physically removed from my bank account rather than being "held" it took me 10 DAYS to get my money back.I called and spoke to the Sheraton's accounting department back and forth and with my bank.The last conversation the Sheraton's accounting was to call me back ..I am still waiting today is April 25,2013. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end in Indianapolis The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Phillip was great loading my cart to help me check out. I wish there had been another chair in my room. Friends sat on the floor when they can by . The big problem is the lack of signs telling you where to find everything ...elevators, ballrooms, The Mall. You would think they would have lots of signs directing to Keystone Mall. Easy to get lost finding your way around. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay & Great Staff! Enjoyed a nice stay, and very engaged helpful staff. Room and lakeside view were terrific! Thanks April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is better The hotel was better than the last time I stayed but I was disappointed in the conference room area and the staff in the conference room area April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Sheraton This is the best Sheraton we stayed to date. For SPG members, we even have our own floor (11th). Excellent staff. Rooms were outstanding. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is the first time I've stayed at a Sheraton. The hotel was good and service was great. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff/ Setting During my stay with my teenage students ( who were a head count of 33 among 699 students, I felt this Sheraton offered deluxe accommodations! During our stay, a water pipe ruptured in the floor above our room late in the evening. Within a few minutes the staff quickly responded to our needs, moving students, offering even personal services such as "I would be happy to take items home and launder them myself", so that students could have their professional attire the next morning! April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Few amenities I have stayed in less expensive hotels that were just as nice/clean but that also had free breakfast, fridge and microwave in the room. Disappointed your hotel didn't offer any of these. (Fridge "if available" for $25 a night.) April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience From check-in, to room maintenance and restaurant service, everything was wonderful. Would definitely stay at this Sheraton again when I'm in the area. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to pick up their game This is a nice property that needs to pick up their game...construction going on the Club Level so some understainding but the room was not very clean and despite running the bathroom sink water for 10 minutes...I never got hot water...the front desk never offered a Platinum upgrade and when I asked for one to Club Level I got a rather smart aleck response about being around the construction if I wanted an upgrade...not very classy April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lock down Went to meet my colleague one floor up, took stairs and found myself locked out in stairwell on 11th floor! No way out, had to walk down 11 flights to get back in building. This was after i found that my card would not allow elevator to go up one floor. Guests are not vagrants, and preventing them from moving about in the same hotel does not constitute a security breach. Please reconsider your security policy on how you treat guests. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Stay The front desk was fast, pleasent, and helpful. The romm was absolutely spotless. The bed was super soft and very comfortable. The room was very quiet. Great overnight stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. Plus free parking! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful and location was great! We couldn't have been more happy with the location of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The amenities in the Club Lounge were especially nice. We enjoyed the drinks, appetizers and free breakfast. What a great way to treat your preferred guests! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good overall We arrived late around 10PM. The evening shift had just arrived it looked like because she had her bag with her at the front desk. Not a good look. The other Agent helped the people in front of us, then started a brief conversation with the Agent who arrived before greeting us or helping us check-in. Not a big deal, just annoying. Small tip - the wallpaper in our room had some white residue or something, they could use some whiping down. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need signage Although the hotel itself was just fine, it's a very confusing and difficult hotel to find one's way around. The garge and hotel floors/levels have numbers that don't agree; i.e. garage level 3 is hotel floor 2. The hotel is attached to a mall, and has an angular configuration so that hallways twist and turn. It's very difficult even find the elevators, and would benefit tremendously from some really good signage. What there is, is minimal and the lettering is very small. The hotel staff were gracious in answering phone calls made for directions, but they shouldn't have to do that, at least not so often. March 31, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:18:20.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>