Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is the first time I've stayed at a Sheraton. The hotel was good and service was great. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Fitness Center The fitness center was top notch. The pool and hot tub looked brand new and was very nice. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds My only complaint is the bed are to soft and hard to turn over in. Don't like pillow top September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Kiana in the restaurant was a delight. Her friendly manner made our stay very memorable , June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. This is an excellent hotel and excellent staff. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Very good it is a good hotel February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to expe rations Room very cold with no temperature adjustment working. Poor lighting. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Stay here - you will love it! Great place for conferences too! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I loved my stay. The room was excellent and the location was awesome. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people this hotel went out of their way to help me with all my needs October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious! Love this hotel! Stayed here several times, neer disappointed :) February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Get Away Excellent service and accomodations! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made my stay! Staff was very polite, very professional. Excellent stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom No soap in bathroom, and dirty washcloth in batn area. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greast personnel Good service, good food, comfortable room temp.. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I would not think twice about staying here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by indy overall, good value for the points and $ spent. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Shower There was no hot water on a Saturday morning. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is modern, clean and has a great staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room comfortable and great view of lake. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Track Barking dogs should not be allowed. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business meeting Nice hotel, expensive room service August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Comfortable, courteouus staff March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are awesome! The check in was a breeze April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite comfort; strange policy The hotel was very comfortable, the room very spacious and the staff accommodating. No complaints there. The strange policy that I mentioned is that prior to my stay I received an email stating that I could not bring an outside beverage (soft drink) into the conference rooms. I was attending a 2 day conference where I would be sitting with 200+ other people in day long meetings. I certainly understand about not bringing in outside alcohol but no outside bottled water or soft drinks. The hotel wanted you to pay $3.26 for a 20 ounce diet coke. Too me, the icing on the cake was, in that same email, the threat of being fined from $4 to $40 per incident if you were caught. Now, thankfully I did not see one person being harassed about outside soft drinks and I saw them on every table. But, why would a top notch hotel have to email such an absurd statement? A little disappointing to even have to worry about if we were going be busted and embarrassed in front of associates. Is this a company wide policy or just a local branch agenda? One last thing is that the hotel would not honor my local county government tax exemption form and charged me the state sales tax. I have never been charged state sales tax with the proper tax exempt form and while on county government business. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not value minded I was at the Sheraton on business and was met by friendly staff upon check-in. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. The bed was great and the bedding was clean and nice. Sheraton hotels have a reputation of being a higher level hotel as evidenced by their a la carte style pricing for amenities. First of all, I didn't appreciate the $18/day charge for internet access. Secondly, the cable TV was difficult to figure out and had no guide to the shows airing. It was Daytona 500 weekend and I couldn't even get Speed Channel. N/A! Seriously? Third, breakfast...$18 for a buffet that half the food was gone and all of it was less-than-stellar quality. I normally would pass this up for a less expensive option, but there wasn't one. This is the ONLY option in the area other than getting in your car (across the street in the parking garage) and motoring to the nearest drive-thru. I thought of going to the grocery and buying something to make/microwave the next morning but hence, no fridge or microwave. I resorted to granola bars and the coffee they provided in-room (that was great, BTW). My overall opinion is that if I were paying for the room from my personal checkbook, this hotel would not be my choice. I have had far nicer hotels with more included amenities for half the price. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WARNING! I stayed in this hotel for business. I was exremely upset to find that, after being asked to put my debit card on file for incidentals, the hotel held $100 in my bank account for 5 days (I wasn't told there would be any hold on the money in my account and when I did tell them $130 was being held in my bank account, they said it was impossible because they only hold $50!). PLUS- after going to the lounge with my roommate on the first night, it turns out even after she gave them her credit card and we told them not to charge it to the room, they did it anyway and her 30 dollar bill was put on my card. It has now been five days and I still haven't got the 30 dollars back on my card even though my roommate gave them her card number and they told us they would fix it. The lady that worked the breakfast area was extremely great and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great breakfast. Unfortunately, due to the countless hours I have put in to trying to get my money put back on my card, I will recommend to anyone that will listen, that they choose another hotel. It looks as though I am not the only person they have done this to either. I know to some, $130 doesn't sound like much, but when it is time to buy groceries because your cabinets are bare, and all your money is tied up, it makes a huge difference. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pluses and Minuses Having stayed in hundreds of hotels throughout the US for business and pleasure, I found this hotel to be a nice, acceptable option but not in any way stellar. Very attractive decor is pleasant and appealing. Front desk staff is very friendly. Although beds are extremely comfortable, sofas are hard as a rock and the desk chair not much better. Poor lighting and lack of towel bars in bathrooms won't make for a terrible stay but should be remedied to make improvement. We called ahead to the hotel to inquire about a refrigerator for my wife's medicine and special food needs and were told one would be brought to our room after check-in, however, upon arrival we were told that no refrigerator was available and no apology was offered. Our club level concierge staff was a mixed bag. The woman in the evening was an absolute gem who had a true spirit of hospitality. She made us feel very welcome and I wish I had gotten her name so that she could get the recognition she deserves. The morning man & woman staff were grumpy and unhappy with even simple requests. The fitness room was well-equipped but several of the treadmills and eliptical machines were out of order and guests had to wait in line to use the ones that worked. Bottom line: this location is just OK. I would not rule this property out if visiting Indianapolis again, but would certainly look into other options first. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low Scores due to poor customer service/follow-up AFTER check-out My husband and I were gifted a night’s stay. We were extremely excited about our stay. The grounds were nice, the hotel is beautiful, and I’m sure once construction is done the updates will be impressive. Our gift certificate included a one night stay and breakfast buffet for 2. When making our reservation, it was understood that the gift certificate was to be used (the GC ID was given to the agent during this call) and a credit card was put on file (and not charged) to hold the room. Upon check-in, I was told that a $50 hold would be put on my card for incidentals and I agreed to that amount. The stay wasn’t anything better/worse than any other hotel stay. Room service, valet, front desk clerks, and other hotel staff were friendly. The hotel wasn’t at capacity to prepare the buffet, but they accommodated us by allowing us to choose whatever we wanted from the menu. Up to this point and including check out, the experience was nice. My *HORRIBLE* experience began with the customer service I received AFTER check out. Come to find out, the hotel did NOT hold $50 as was stated and AGREED to, they held over $250 (which the room was covered via a VERIFIED gift card). I used a bank card and their egregious actions caused several items to bounce. Upon receiving notice from my bank, I called and spoke with Sheramy (sp) who NEVER followed-up with me. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service The staff had the worst customer service. I called prior to check in to request a mini fridge. After being on hold for 10 minutes and speaking with a rude CSR, I was told that there would be a mini fridge. Upon check-in, I was told the same. After getting into room, there was no fridge. I inquired at the front desk and the response I received was "nope, sorry". Also, I understand that they are a pet friendly hotel, but is it really the best idea to place that dog in the room directly across from the ice maker? The dog barked a lot. This hotel should be used to handling large groups, as it hosts various meetings, conventions, etc. That being said, they were completely unable to host a soccer club. They were understaffed, rude, etc. Breakfast was to be included with our soccer clubs contract. At check-in, no one was aware of that. Was told they were working on it and would send a message via the phone to all of us to let us know the outcome. That was never received. The morning after we checked out, we realized that a pair of shoes were left under the dresser, when I called to inquire about them, was called back 4 hours later to tell me (rudely) that they could not be found. Guess someone got a new pair of shoes...Was also told that I would receive free internet, didn't happen. Overall, very disappointed with the hotel, staff, complete experience. Will never stay again or suggest to anyone to stay. October 14, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>