Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could use improvement Some of the meeting rooms were very small. Lunch provided for the meeting was below expectation. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor and Slow Staff Nearly every time that we requested service from Staff we had to ask multiple times. At check-in we requested a fridge and they said they'd send it right up. After 30 minutes we had to call back again. For request for towels and bath mats(which there were none at check-in) we called twice and still none were delivered. I found someone down the hallway cleaning another room and had to try to get them from her. Upon returning from dinner we couldn't find the evening vallet ... front desk paged them 3 times and they still were not found. After 20+ minutes a security guard parked our car. Besides the lack of hot water in the morning! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facility and staff This is an excellent hotel for meetings and the staff is extremely accommodating. We changed our set up many times throughout the week, with multiple last-minute changes the morning of a session. The staff worked like champs to meet our every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Kathy Otto The staff at this location was exceptional!! Winn, at the front desk checked us in, was very professional and efficient. In the Club Room, Tamara was so wonderful every night we were there! She was engaging, courteous to the rudest people, and just all around a pleasure to be around. You are lucky to have these two people on your staff. Thanks! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry but... I have never had any issues with an SPG hotel in the past so I feel bad writing a not so great review. We spent two nights in a stifling HOT room. A check was done on the thermostat/ac after our first night and we were assured the problem was fixed. Not so. We again spent a sleepless night in heat. The major issue, on top of two uncomfortable sleepless nights, was that no one at the hotel really seemed to care or think it was an issue. At checkout, I was exhausted and explained the issue. The check out clerk offered me a 'free' cup of coffee! WHAT! I just spent $$$ to be miserable. Nothing was FREE about any of it. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service I asked for the reception to wake up my friend from Brazil at 4:20AM twice. She had an early flight so I talked to reception twice about how important the wake up call would be. I also asked them to schedule a taxi to the airport. None of this was done. I accidentally woke up around 4:30 and checked how my friend was doing and if it was not for me to arrange everything in a hurry she would have missed her flight. The receptionist that was on duty in the morning said he had a cab coming in but he told them he did not have any guest scheduled for a taxi. He also said he was not aware of any wake up call. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade I've stayed at this hotel many times. A great SPG option when you don't need to stay downtown. Great location to shopping and restaurants. Being a platinum member it was nice to get an upgrade to a suite. This does not happen all the time at this hotel. It was nice to have a suite, very relaxing and great layout. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is good except for air conditioning I was very disappointed that we had issues with our room. A faucet handle on the sink broke off. The commode did not work properly and water ran from tank. The biggest issue was the air conditioning. We asked 2 times for help on this. The maintenance person did go up and when he left he put the thermostat on 60 degrees. It remained there for 2 days. Slightly cool air but not enough to make the room comfortable. Did not remove the humidity. For a commercial air conditioning system it should be working today as good as it was when it was put in. If the hotel maintenance staff would keep the coils clean and change filters regularly the system would possibly work better. I hope this issue gets resolved. Most people will not mention this to you. They will just leave and tell some friends and not come back. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room I felt the room was lovely and such a high quality bedding. I wish I could give it a 5 star rating, but I can't. I have two complaints. One was the "green" option. I am from California where we are conserving water, so my roommate and I decided on this option for every other day. But we found that once we chose that option we were not asked again. In one week our room was cleaned once. Not enough! I found that after you chose this option, you must ask to have your room cleaned. After thinking about it, I would not chose this option again. It is costing jobs. My second complaint is about the service in the dining room. The food was great, but the service was poor. Strangely the people were so very nice, but they weren't around to serve you. We were at a convention and needed to get to meetings, but it felt like they wanted you to do the buffet so you didn't need help. I wanted to order off the menu, but time didn't allow that so I ended paying for an expensive buffet but eating only the fruit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Sheraton The staff at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton was wonderful. They were courteous, helpful, and wonderful representatives of your hotel. Thank you for hosting the 2014 IAMPETH Convention! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but over priced THe hotel was satisfactory, the people were very nice and friendly but there was nothing special about the place. I was put in the wrong room, internet is $10 a day and there was nothing worth the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE A QUIET OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE., ESPECIALLY THE COMFY BED! HOWEVER IF YOU ARE STAYING LONGER DO NOT OPT FOR THE GREEN (NO MAID SERVICE) August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is Sheraton? Last August, I attended a conference in this hotel. When I entered the room I was surprised not to find a mini bar, when I asked the receptionist she told me that only Suits have mini bars, but she was very kind and offered to install one in my room which was done promptly. The most annoying and shocking part was that my room was never cleaned unless I asked the reception to do so !!!! During the 9 days that I stayed their only 3 times my room was cleaned. And when it was cleaned their was no consistency, so every time I would find things in different places. The hotel has a small bar/restaurant with a smallest menu I have ever seen in 5 star hotel... November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this Hotel appears to be tired I talked 7 families into staying at the Sheraton Hotel at Keystone in Indianapolis and it was not a satisfactory stay. It took 3 hours for our roll-away to arrive which was 11:00pm. Temperature in our warm was very warm and the HVAC system did not work well at all. In fact, one person in our party ran to the WalMart to buy a fan he was so hot. The person at WalMart asked if he was staying at the Sheraton because many people had come in to purchase one. I'm very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few drawbacks Overall it was a nice hotel, great location and very clean. However, there was nothing in my room that gave information about the hotel amenities and services. There was a lot of noise until late into the night. I think it might have been the elevators - not sure. The fitness center did not open until 6:00. When you want to get a work out in and get to an 8:00 a.m. meeting, that is really not early enough. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taken Care Of During the BMW Championship This hotel is awesome. Great staff, great facilities, dog friendly and great atmosphere. I took my wife here for her 40th Birthday and we were lucky enough to be staying with all of the PGA professionals playing in the BMW Championship. Jim Furyk is a great guy. Both my wife and I being huge golf fans, this was like a SPG MOMENT. Even though there was a lot going on at the hotel over this weekend, we we truly treated like cherished Platinum members and our dog was like one of the family. No doubt I would stay here again. If I would have had more of my Platinum Thank You cards, I would have used them. Great experience. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying Noise I have stayed at this hotel multiple times due to it's proximity to Keystone Mall. The hotel was full the night we arrived. We were assigned a room on the north side of the hotel, 11th floor. There was an incessant noise that disturbed our sleep, some mechanical noise that reiterated 2-1/2 times a second. It was very annoying and we could not identify it's source. Even earplugs did not help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Lynn and Tierra I originally booked a room for two nights at this location. We had a change of plans due to unforeseen circumstances. I explained the situation to Tierra at length and she tried to do the best she could to help. Together with Lynn from Accounting, they were able to remedy my situation. Thank you guys so much! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Room and friendly staff Hotel staff is always extremely welcoming and friendly. Very clean facility with more comfortable beds than most Sheratons. Club lounge is outstanding with a great continental + eggs breakfast. Nice espresso machine in Club too. As an SPG Platinum, I highly recommend this hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NancyPhD The rooms were outstanding in quality. The hotel personnel were friendly and professional. The nearby shops and dining were great! I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk not consistent In my group, some people were offered green services, some were not; some were offered meal coupons, some only Starbucks coupons, some not explained any options at all. We have talked and compared and not at all pleased that guests were treated so differently for no valid reasons. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Stayed for soccer showcase at Grand Fields. Hotel was convenient to fields but lots of road construction in the immediate area meant delayed travel times. Hopefully this will improve soon. Hotel being connected to mall and dining was a huge plus! Gave the boys lots to do- mine especially liked exploring the Tesla store. Only negatives; 1. Beds are double size not queen. Tight fit with my 6'1" hubby. 2. You have to pay for internet access. I would think a hotel of this caliber/price point would include the access in the price of the room-- pretty much every other hotel we stay at does. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mis lead I made reservation on phone spoke to what i thought someone whom i could trust , I requested 1 room July 18-21 which i was quoted 119.000 per day, I was coming to Smith Family Reunion .......I drove over 1000 miles to get to check in , Just to be told i didnt have Prepaid rate of 119.00 and had to pay $159 per night .........I Ask to stand aside placed on house phone to call conservation to see they could help. A supervisor could here him . he said he would call the . I will assure Future reunions will not using Sheraton due horrible and iimbbaroson experience July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>