Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was thrilled with my "01" room...best spot on the floor in my opinion. Far from any hallway or elevator noise, and significantly away from the next room. The staff was quite good...the woman who checked me in and out remembered me from day one to day five, including my room number. Another young man raced to get me a replacement bottle of water (the pay-per-drink kind) when he learned that I didn't realize I would have to pay for that bottle. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The upgrade on the rooms was very noticeable. The only thing I saw was the carpet as you walked in room 1014 was pulled away from the wall on the right side of the hallway. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I asked for a specific room for sentimental reasons and the front desk associates were extremely willing to grant my request. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing thistime We have stayed in this Sheraton many times. We love the area and have always been very pleased with the accommodations. This time we find a tube of chap stick sticking out from under out bed and a mouse droppings in the bathroom. Also no sleep as the floor was full of running screaming jumping door slamming kids or young adults. So unhappy as we always have enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. Just not a good rating this time. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable This hotel has the quietest hallways and most comfortable rooms of any hotel I have visited. It is so easy to relax and sleep soundly in these rooms. The front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. Plus the proximity to shopping and a large variety of restaurants can't be beat. It is my favorite place to stay when I am in Indianapolis. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some of the reviews I almost changed hotels. To my surprise all the review were incorrect during my stay. The valet let me park my car at the curb for 30 minutes so I could run in and make a conference call. I decided to valet on my return due to him taking care of me. The staff was great from check in to associates walking the grounds. You did have one stand out ... Heather at the bar was great ... I gave her one of my 4 SPG Thank You Cards. Looking forward to my return to the Sherraton August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great clean rooms, accommodating staff, enjoyable stay April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff review I had a really late day and checked in around 10pm. The front desk manager (an african-american young lady) was full of energy and appeared to be running the whole hotel. She did a great job. In the morning when I checked out around 8AM she was still at the front desk and still doing a great job. My hat is off to her for being so professional while obviously exhausted. The room was not so good. When someone used the toilet in the room next to me it sounded like I was standing right next to them. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Down badly from a year ago The two hard working people in the Club Lounge worked against the current. A year ago, wonderful treatment at the dest downstairs. A whole different (indifferent!) feel this year. Mistreated employees? What the heck? No printer ink in the Club Lounge printer. Only IE browser on the downstairs printer so no way to use iCloud mail many of us have. No sorry. No sense of caring. Food ran out over and over at the included free breakfast upstairs. Everything ran out. Seemed like these folks just are not ready. A year ago, a whole different experience, I assure you. I was looking forward to coming back. Now I will dread it at the same event in a year. So much great possibility here. So poorly met. I travel for a living. Graciousness at the front desk is surely missing. I hope they return to greatness. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Female Travelers I had a great experience at this hotel because I felt safe. The valet employees were very kind and helped me with my bags all the way to the front desk. The employee at the check-in desk was very nice and had my reservation with SPG rewards # already in the system. He asked if I needed help with my bags and any items from the gift store. When I checked out the same employee was at the front desk to greet me and called over for help with my bags. Great place for a female business traveler! May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my visit When making reservations, there was not attempt to accomodate my needs. They places more work on thier customer. When arriviing at the hotel, they did not seem overerly friendly or interested in assisting me. My room had a utility cart with tools and the bathroom was under going renovations. They said they would bring a new key up and never showed, making me go down to the reservatikon desk to get it after waiting 15minutes in a hallway with luggage. They forgot! Internet should be a part of the room cost. When I have stayed in upscale hotels in other locations, the internet was included. This should be considered for future guests. After this experience, I am not sure that I wiould stay again. And I certainly would not recommend this location to friends. Overall my experience was very disappointing. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar prices for Indy Overall, everything was fine. But with starwood, I expect more. First of all, this is the only hotel I stay at where I NEVER am offered an upgrade. Also, I am shocked at how much drinks cost at the lobby bar. It's insane if it were in NY, let alone Indy. And to charge that much and then not know how to make a simple martini is worse. I would not say anything, but twice it has ruined my experience and I thought someone should know. The staff and management there do not care at all. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff/ Setting During my stay with my teenage students ( who were a head count of 33 among 699 students, I felt this Sheraton offered deluxe accommodations! During our stay, a water pipe ruptured in the floor above our room late in the evening. Within a few minutes the staff quickly responded to our needs, moving students, offering even personal services such as "I would be happy to take items home and launder them myself", so that students could have their professional attire the next morning! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accomodating for our conferece the front staff was excellent in helping me correct some paperwork for our meeting. very pleasant too! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understaffed This hotel, seemed short staffed for the days I was there, both in the lounge to the front desk. They were excellent under the circumstances, but the waits were a bit longer than they should be for this level of hotel. The fitness center was nice, but a few machines need to be updated. Lastly the Spa/Hot Tub was dangerously too hot -- at least 110+ ( I own one and I know that this was extremely dangerous.) Too hot for anyone to use. All stated, I will be back. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel allow flexibility during conferences Hotel and facilities were clean and quite. Restaurant staff slow in attend to customers needs April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway Great shower and great bed as expected April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boy incorrect spelling of my name. I spelled my name to the lady when making a reservtion. I also asked the person behind the desk when checking out to correct the spelling of my name. My name is still showing up spelled incorrectly. Please correct the spelling of my name. My name is spelled Ronda "no H" the menu in the bar was not updated. Orderd wine. They no longer carry the wine. Why is it on the menu? Thank you, Ronda January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would expect more from a Sheraton!! I would expect a microwave & refridgerator. I needed a freezer for a cold pack that I sleep on at night. The maids never vacuumed our room-the same pieces of paper were there all week. One day at 4pm, they hadn't made the beds or brought clean towels-I had to call for towels & told them to forget about cleaning. We'd been gone all day & were ready for a nap. For the price, we should have had the buffet breakfast.-even Super 8 is better than this. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a few little problems Enjoyed a nice Fri/Sat stay recently. Hotel was just as nice as the last time we stayed in Jun 2012. We adapt to little problems so we dealt with the clogged bathroom sink that wouldn't drain by just brushing our teeth in the shower. If we had been staying longer, we would have called maintenance. We informed front desk upon checkout. My husband was a little disappointed in the club lounge breakfast (no fresh, sliced fruit) but still very good. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillows I loved the hotel, very clean, staff was excellent. The pillows were not firm. I know it's personal preference, but it would be nice to have maybe two firmer pillows in the closet. Both my wife and I like something a little more firm than what we had. Our heads hit the pillow, went straight to bed, and then the pillow wrapped around our ears and over into our face, they were that flimsy. No big deal, just and FYI. Overall, great satisfaction. May 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>