Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boy incorrect spelling of my name. I spelled my name to the lady when making a reservtion. I also asked the person behind the desk when checking out to correct the spelling of my name. My name is still showing up spelled incorrectly. Please correct the spelling of my name. My name is spelled Ronda "no H" the menu in the bar was not updated. Orderd wine. They no longer carry the wine. Why is it on the menu? Thank you, Ronda January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs work This hotel is in a great location. It is attached to a very nice shopping mall and many restaurants are nearby. However, it takes many tries to get someone to answer the phone when you need something. Also, we had to call for maid service because even though we were gone all day, our room was never cleaned. We had a lot of problems with the bar/restaurant in the lobby with service. As in, they did not want to give us any!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review the sheraton was a great place to stay . i was in town for a tournament and they made me feel like i was a my own place. great service from the front counter all the way to the cleaning staff. great time great experience cant wait to stay at another sheraton thank you very much for your hospitality May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end in Indianapolis The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Phillip was great loading my cart to help me check out. I wish there had been another chair in my room. Friends sat on the floor when they can by . The big problem is the lack of signs telling you where to find everything ...elevators, ballrooms, The Mall. You would think they would have lots of signs directing to Keystone Mall. Easy to get lost finding your way around. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't sleep next to elevator shaft ! I stay here every year. This year I was placed in a room that was next to the elevator shaft, room 720. Not only did I have trouble sleeping, but a huge click sound was random in the room as the elevators went by. I thought it would be fine, but it ended up being the worst two nights of sleep in years. The room and staff, great as always, but the location. Well, it is true what they say, location, location, location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees were very personable Whomever the young lady was that was your "employee of the year" at the hotel certainly deserved that title while I was at the hotel. A cheery smile, great work ethic, and a sincere warmth makes her a nice memory of my stay. I cannot remember her name, but I am sure you know which woman this is. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had a problem with my phone and they sent somebody up to fix it who said no problem, but for the next 2 days it did not work except once in a while. I had to call the front desk with my cell phone and then was put on hold twice. There is not enough help in that hotel. The Human Resource manager was working behind the bar and while PHIL L was excellent, why is the HR guy working at the Bar. Understaffed hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but nasty shower I've stayed at this hotel many times and it was nice to get a suite upgrade for once. Room was nice but the shower needed maintenance. The shower drain was clogged and took over 5 minutes to drain which included hairs that were not mine swirling around in the water. Couldn't wait to get out of the shower. Certainly expected more from this hotel and especially for a suite for their platinum members. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable This hotel has the quietest hallways and most comfortable rooms of any hotel I have visited. It is so easy to relax and sleep soundly in these rooms. The front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. Plus the proximity to shopping and a large variety of restaurants can't be beat. It is my favorite place to stay when I am in Indianapolis. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only concern The linens for the fold out sofabed were folded up within the bed and appeared to have been there for a while. There were some spots that appeared to be food stains on it. Normally I would have requested new, but by the time we realized it, it was getting late to wait for a replacement. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Experience I did not eat at the hotel so I cannot state the quality of food or beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing question I gave my Discover card for holding purposes only and have noticed I have a total of $100.00 pending for our 2 rooms. My husband paid with his Business Credit Card and I understand having a card to hold for "extras" but as of today 3/4/13 I am still noticing a $100.00 pending on my Discover card. Overall the stay at your hotel was great BUT would have appreciated complimentary tea. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless is poor need to increase speed of wireless May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms. lady I only have one complaint, They put me in room 520 witch was right by the elevator. All I heard all night and all day was the elevator going up and down. When the rooms are assigned customer need to to be inform of that have an option in changing rooms. i was going to asked to be changed but I had a busy day and did not get ask to be changer so I had two sleepless nights February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard is outstanding. We really had a great experience at our stay last weekend. Richard at the front desk greeted us and he was very pleasant and genuine. As a SPG Platinum, he was very generous with an nice upgrade - one of the firsts I've had with this hotel. The room was fantastic, clean, and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back - and thanks to Richard. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a good hotel The hotel was a good hotel for our conference. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed by corner room The room I was in was located at the complete end of the hallway next to the stairwell, which for a female traveling alone is scary. It was a corner room which was very small and the bathroom was small. There was limited counter space, and no towel holders available for the counter sink. I think all rooms should offer a refrigerator and microwave. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed ever! I have never stayed at a Sheraton before, but this experience will change where I stay from now on. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk When I checked in and received my room keys, the front desk person did not tell me that I was getting a handicap accessible room. I came back and switched rooms. She said that was the only king bed available. She should have informed me of that before I went to my room. Otherwise everything was fine. I ended up in a room with 2 double beds. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is one of my favorite Sheratons. It's always clean. The rooms are large & comfortable. It's in a great suburban location. And the beds are REALLY comfortable. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time My daughter (from Illinois) and I (from Indiana) met and stayed here while in Indy to do wedding planning. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the accommodations. My son who lives in the area and his family also came and spent some time with us at the hotel. Comfortable, safe, and clean. We will definitely stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel Stayed here for a Nursing Conference, and the room was very clean, bed was very cozy. The staff was extra nice as well!!!! Would stay here again May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Keystone Sheraton! Spent the last weekend at the keystone Sheraton. Was not my first time there and I certainly hope it won't be my last! Very clean. Easy access to wonderful shopping nearby. Lots of awesome places to eat within a short walk and/or drive. Very clean hotel and professional staff met all my needs. Thank you Keystone Crossing Sheraton!! August 13, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>