Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by lock down Went to meet my colleague one floor up, took stairs and found myself locked out in stairwell on 11th floor! No way out, had to walk down 11 flights to get back in building. This was after i found that my card would not allow elevator to go up one floor. Guests are not vagrants, and preventing them from moving about in the same hotel does not constitute a security breach. Please reconsider your security policy on how you treat guests. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to pick up their game This is a nice property that needs to pick up their game...construction going on the Club Level so some understainding but the room was not very clean and despite running the bathroom sink water for 10 minutes...I never got hot water...the front desk never offered a Platinum upgrade and when I asked for one to Club Level I got a rather smart aleck response about being around the construction if I wanted an upgrade...not very classy April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but service needs work This hotel is in a great location. It is attached to a very nice shopping mall and many restaurants are nearby. However, it takes many tries to get someone to answer the phone when you need something. Also, we had to call for maid service because even though we were gone all day, our room was never cleaned. We had a lot of problems with the bar/restaurant in the lobby with service. As in, they did not want to give us any!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly situated to get into downtown Indianapolis and to the airport May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end in Indianapolis The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Phillip was great loading my cart to help me check out. I wish there had been another chair in my room. Friends sat on the floor when they can by . The big problem is the lack of signs telling you where to find everything ...elevators, ballrooms, The Mall. You would think they would have lots of signs directing to Keystone Mall. Easy to get lost finding your way around. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't sleep next to elevator shaft ! I stay here every year. This year I was placed in a room that was next to the elevator shaft, room 720. Not only did I have trouble sleeping, but a huge click sound was random in the room as the elevators went by. I thought it would be fine, but it ended up being the worst two nights of sleep in years. The room and staff, great as always, but the location. Well, it is true what they say, location, location, location. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had a problem with my phone and they sent somebody up to fix it who said no problem, but for the next 2 days it did not work except once in a while. I had to call the front desk with my cell phone and then was put on hold twice. There is not enough help in that hotel. The Human Resource manager was working behind the bar and while PHIL L was excellent, why is the HR guy working at the Bar. Understaffed hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Indy Hotel Once again you provided me with a great place to stay. I appreciate the staff and will be back again and again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The upgrade on the rooms was very noticeable. The only thing I saw was the carpet as you walked in room 1014 was pulled away from the wall on the right side of the hallway. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but nasty shower I've stayed at this hotel many times and it was nice to get a suite upgrade for once. Room was nice but the shower needed maintenance. The shower drain was clogged and took over 5 minutes to drain which included hairs that were not mine swirling around in the water. Couldn't wait to get out of the shower. Certainly expected more from this hotel and especially for a suite for their platinum members. October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service My experience was the worst ever at a Sheraton. I have stayed at this hotel previously and it has always been great. But this time it was a major problem.. When we arrived the room was so hot we turned up the air and unpacked. We then left for a short time and came back and it was even hotter. We called guest services and a maintenance man came up who was very nice and helpful. He stated we would have to change rooms since the air conditioner needed much work and he called down to expediate the matter for us. But the front desk took over an hour and still no reponse for changing rooms. When we called down the front desk said they could not do anything till they talked to the manager and she was not answering her page. We finally went downd to locate the manager who then said she did not have her pager on her. What kind of 4 star hotel hires a manger who does not response to customer needs immediately. She then moved us to the room right next door. Never once appoligized or made any attempt to accomodate us or explain anything. She acted like we were a problem for her. We left to attend to business we needed to take of about 2.5 hours late due to this inconvenience. When we returned she had left a coupon for 3 complimentary breakfasts on our table but still no apology for our lost time and inconvenience. We were there for a pageant and had several family members arriving in other rooms and were embarrassed to even let them know what had happened. This is not the service we expect from a 4 star hotel carrying the Sheraton name. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be so much better! I love the convenience and location of this hotel. Love love love the beds! Always so comfortable! It was my first time staying in the club level. I was surprised to see that the room was only equipped with plastic cups instead of glass wear and mugs. The ice machine was broken, and the club room smelled like cigarettes. Other than those issues we really do enjoy staying in your hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I asked for a specific room for sentimental reasons and the front desk associates were extremely willing to grant my request. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing question I gave my Discover card for holding purposes only and have noticed I have a total of $100.00 pending for our 2 rooms. My husband paid with his Business Credit Card and I understand having a card to hold for "extras" but as of today 3/4/13 I am still noticing a $100.00 pending on my Discover card. Overall the stay at your hotel was great BUT would have appreciated complimentary tea. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had reserved 2 rooms for my wife & I and a friend & his wife both celebrating anniversaries. Used key to get in my room (348) there was allready somebody checked into room, they got short with me (NOT MY FAULT) So we got moved down the hall away from our friends into a room with 2 doubles come on really. Got compensated with a free beverage & appetizer at bar. WOW!! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms. lady I only have one complaint, They put me in room 520 witch was right by the elevator. All I heard all night and all day was the elevator going up and down. When the rooms are assigned customer need to to be inform of that have an option in changing rooms. i was going to asked to be changed but I had a busy day and did not get ask to be changer so I had two sleepless nights February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great clean rooms, accommodating staff, enjoyable stay April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My room had a funky mold like smell when I first entered it. So I asked for another room on the same floor (9th) and was provided a room on the other end of the floor. Unfortunately this "non smoking" room smelled like a cigar. And the hallway had a burning smell that never went away. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richard is outstanding. We really had a great experience at our stay last weekend. Richard at the front desk greeted us and he was very pleasant and genuine. As a SPG Platinum, he was very generous with an nice upgrade - one of the firsts I've had with this hotel. The room was fantastic, clean, and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back - and thanks to Richard. May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Stay in March The hotel hallways and rooms were so HOT I was fanning myself while sitting in bed. Our banquette room had everyone sweating. The in-room coffee was the worst I have had at any hotel. Location of the hotel is the best feature. The remodel turned out nicely and the beds were comfy. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accomodating for our conferece the front staff was excellent in helping me correct some paperwork for our meeting. very pleasant too! April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed by corner room The room I was in was located at the complete end of the hallway next to the stairwell, which for a female traveling alone is scary. It was a corner room which was very small and the bathroom was small. There was limited counter space, and no towel holders available for the counter sink. I think all rooms should offer a refrigerator and microwave. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time My daughter (from Illinois) and I (from Indiana) met and stayed here while in Indy to do wedding planning. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the accommodations. My son who lives in the area and his family also came and spent some time with us at the hotel. Comfortable, safe, and clean. We will definitely stay here again. November 12, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>