Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Sucks It is interesting that this hotel took the customer parking conveniently located in front of the hotel and made it valet. Now guests must either go around to the back of the building to park or go through a side door, across the street and into a dark garage to park. Why? Front desk says stop complaining it isn't that far to park June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs help... For the price I expected a sink stopper that works and outlets in the lamps that actually are not so worn that they will tightly fit a plug in for a charger. In addition...the housekeeper never showed before 1:00 on the days we were staying overnight but knocked on the door on the day we were checking out at 9:00 in the morning. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Stay Quick business trip to Indy and this Sheraton was close to our seminar. Ease of parking, quick check-in, pleasant staff. Everything very clean and comfortable. This was a great hotel to stay and breakfast in club lounge was very good with a very sweet lady to help us with the coffee maker. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Program The Green Program is an innovated new idea but guests need to understand that it means no one will come to the room daily to clean, replace towels, make bed, etc. This was not explained to me at check in so I was surprised the second night of my stay to find my room as I had left it in the morning and every day thereafter. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I recently attended a 2-day business conference at the Sheraton at Keystone Crossing. Pros - Simply amazing customer service provided by the staff including the front desk and room service. Check-in and check-out was quick. Room was virtually spotless. Quiet room. Feather pillows. Fabulous meals Cons - Room Service price August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend! I was there attending the IndyFurCon event, and had yet another weekend of fun. This is the second year ive attended, and have loved the hotel every time. The staff is always so friendly, and all my needs were met promptly. I love the new renovations made on the second floor as well! thanks guys, i will be back. -scott August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping Two out of the five days, I did not have my room cleaned. The first day to meet was an oversight, but then the second day is not acceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Awesome Experience I was on business trip from September 15-18 and happen to also be my anniversary,my wife decided to a company me. I just wanted to give recongnation to 2 staff members Natasha at the front desk when you check in for providing us with excellent customer service Sunday night that was very special to me and my wife that went above and beyond, but also Tamera on Tuesday night that provided great customer service on the 12th floor willing to services us. The hotel is very clean apperance inside the lobby and out & hallways were in good shape. 2 thumbs up!! The only 2 things I have to say negative is the gentlemen on the 12th floor Sunday and Monday was hidden in the back room by the food on the 12th floor the entire time never once came out to offer any beverage almost like he didn't want to be bothered. Bad!!! He was late serving food on Monday night. Don't remember the women in guest customer service Sunday night but was very rude. Seem to me looking for a confrontation. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I want to commend Chris at the front desk he was a true professional in his job at checking us in and making us feel welcome. Then again in the wee hours of Sunday morning when I purchased antacids for my wife then remembered the next evening to ask how my wife was feeling. He deserves a bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a stellar experience Although this hotel has some nice points: pleasing decor, good location, nice facilities, and a friendly staff, the bathrooms were cramped and difficult to use, the lighting was dim and seating was uncomfortable. But the thing that really disappointed us in this experience was the fact that we called the hotel ahead of time and were assured that a refrigerator would be placed in our room but were told on check-in that none were available. And, although also assured a microwave oven would be available in the concierge room for our use, the only one was located in the locked kitchen area, off limits to guests. I have medication and special dietary needs that require refrigeration and access to heating and this was a huge problem requiring the purchase of an emergency cooler, frequent trips for ice and strategic planning to be at the concierge room during staffed hours that were extremely inconvenient to our business schedule that brought us to Indianapolis in the first place.. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My room had a funky mold like smell when I first entered it. So I asked for another room on the same floor (9th) and was provided a room on the other end of the floor. Unfortunately this "non smoking" room smelled like a cigar. And the hallway had a burning smell that never went away. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overnight We stayed here for one night during the Monumental Marathon. It was about 1/2 hour from downtown but getting back and forth was a breeze, and there was a lot to do near the hotel. Long lines at checkin and checkout, but service was great when you finally got to a representative. Room walls were thin. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Stay in March The hotel hallways and rooms were so HOT I was fanning myself while sitting in bed. Our banquette room had everyone sweating. The in-room coffee was the worst I have had at any hotel. Location of the hotel is the best feature. The remodel turned out nicely and the beds were comfy. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will give you a good nights sleep! My plan was delayed, the trip from the airport took another half hour and when I finally arrived it was 1am. I was so grateful for the luxuriously comfortable bed and the ability to make a cup of tea in the room. I instantly fell asleep and woke up refreshed the next morning with my wake up call. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unaccommodating Staff/Hotel!! We hosted our Family Reunion in Indy this year - and selected this hotel for our guest stay. We reserved a block of 20 room - all of which were on various floors. Which made it difficult to find relativesIves! Staff very unprofessional and unaccomodating!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE TO GUEST!!!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Green I appreciate the efforts to be green, but watch out - they will automatically "enroll" you in the "go green" program and not provide maid service in exchange for a $5 voucher. You are supposed to put a hanger on your door, but 2 of 3 days I didn't request it and still got green service. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall all rating I gave an overall rating of good instead of excellent due to the fact that after I checked out, my credit card was charged an additional large amount that was not mine. After a phone call, the amount was refunded. I appreciate the prompt solution to the problem. I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & beyond ! this Sheraton is a beautiful hotel, but i was so impressed with the staff. Each and everyone went above & beyond to make our stay fabulous! they were sincere and caring yet professional...... all during a very busy time with a ladies church convention! Hats off to the management and staff! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what we expected It was our understanding that the suite had a pull out couch and 2 double beds. Had to send one of our kids to stay at my brother's house because the room (not suite) only had 2 double beds. Rquested foam pillows (no feathers) due to severe allergy. Pillows and comforters were feathers. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway My wife and had a great time at the hotel, the rooms was clean and comfy. And the cross walk too the mall was conveniet . The only complant was with the breakfast buffet the food was horriable and cold! But the waitress gave us fresh bagels and free coffee to make up for the buffet... February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff We went feb 28th-march 2nd for a women's retreat!! The front desk ladies was kind. The housekeeping guy was quick when coffee was spilled! The bell boy when we was checking out was so kind and thanked us for staying there :) Do wish rooms was alittle cheaper if you arent with a group. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping service We just returned from a stay at your hotel. We were there with a group of 9 families for two nights. NO ONE in our group received housekeeping services. After calling for clean towels and room cleaning I received towels an hour later. Our room was never cleaned. Very poor service! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel was perfect for the event I attended. Once I checked in I did not have to leave the hotel for anything that I needed. I was able to walk (indodors) to the the mall, the wedding and the reception. My room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very convenient and clean stay A great hotel! I've been there on many occasions and it always meets my needs. I recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Indy. The dust has built up on a number of the heat/air vents would be my largest complaint. Still, this is a first class hotel and not too pricey. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Experience I did not eat at the hotel so I cannot state the quality of food or beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is one of my favorite Sheratons. It's always clean. The rooms are large & comfortable. It's in a great suburban location. And the beds are REALLY comfortable. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... but The hotel and room was great but it was disappointing to find that the textured ceiling treatment was peeling away in my room. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is also not up to removing even a single person's humidity while taking a moderately warm shower. December 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>