Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar prices for Indy Overall, everything was fine. But with starwood, I expect more. First of all, this is the only hotel I stay at where I NEVER am offered an upgrade. Also, I am shocked at how much drinks cost at the lobby bar. It's insane if it were in NY, let alone Indy. And to charge that much and then not know how to make a simple martini is worse. I would not say anything, but twice it has ruined my experience and I thought someone should know. The staff and management there do not care at all. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Bar I have stayed with you twice and both times the "restaurant" and bar were understaffed. I only ate there one night and ate out the rest. I prefer to just eat at the hotel I am staying at so I can quickly get back to my room and work. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but cleanliness ruined it for me. This room had two major issues. The toilet was dirty and appeared not to be cleaned, and the coffee maker had remnants of what looked like milk in the reservoir. Thankfully this made the coffee not work, so that I could discover it. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Stay Quick business trip to Indy and this Sheraton was close to our seminar. Ease of parking, quick check-in, pleasant staff. Everything very clean and comfortable. This was a great hotel to stay and breakfast in club lounge was very good with a very sweet lady to help us with the coffee maker. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by internet costs you starpoints it cost me 250 star points if i wanted to have internet in my room that seemed a little crazy other chains dont even charge you for internet anymore August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I worked with an event that was being ran during the weekend. Since I worked more directly with the staff I felt it necessary to say how impressed I was with them. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs help... For the price I expected a sink stopper that works and outlets in the lamps that actually are not so worn that they will tightly fit a plug in for a charger. In addition...the housekeeper never showed before 1:00 on the days we were staying overnight but knocked on the door on the day we were checking out at 9:00 in the morning. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hotel Was at this hotel for IFC (IndyFurCon) and it was an awesome experience the hotel staff was amazing and I couldn't have had a better experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend! I was there attending the IndyFurCon event, and had yet another weekend of fun. This is the second year ive attended, and have loved the hotel every time. The staff is always so friendly, and all my needs were met promptly. I love the new renovations made on the second floor as well! thanks guys, i will be back. -scott August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Keystone Sheraton! Spent the last weekend at the keystone Sheraton. Was not my first time there and I certainly hope it won't be my last! Very clean. Easy access to wonderful shopping nearby. Lots of awesome places to eat within a short walk and/or drive. Very clean hotel and professional staff met all my needs. Thank you Keystone Crossing Sheraton!! August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Hotel is relatively new, attached to a shopping mall that's coming along. Front desk staff needs definite improvement. Prior to check-in and travel, added additional people to my room. At check-in, room was not available, and other names on room were not present. When identified as gold member, no further apologies or considerations were made. Gave front desk agent names again when I went to actually check into the room. Room's HVAC system is sorely lacking, something I found was repeated across other friends' rooms that I was in during the weekend. Room would cool very slowly to desired temperature, could barely tell that fan was running. Fast forward several hours later, and another party was checking in to get room keys (I was away from the hotel). Names were not on room as requested now twice previously. Arrived back to hotel and checked in my friend. Added names to room a third time. Hotel gets high marks for being close to many great chain and local dining establishments in the area, recreation, and access off the highway. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Hotel I had a room for three nights for the IndyFurCon event. I only stayed one night. I was disgusted by the dirtiness of the hotel. -Upon entering my room there was a stale odor. -Two of the lights in the room did not work due to burnt out light bulbs. -Though the beds were made it looked like somebody has been laying in them. -The carpets were not vacuumed. Next to the side of the beds were crushed crackers. -One of the three waste baskets had trash in them. -On the bathroom floor there were peanuts under the sink, an almost empty roll of toilet paper with no replacement to be found and the bathtub was clogged (the water drained out very slowly). -The furniture looked like it had not been cleaned. You could see finger prints and marks all over the glass tops, mirror, tv screen and dirty clock. I will NEVER stay at this hotel every again. It was so gross that we only stayed for the one night out of two and went to a different hotel due to it being so dirty. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I stayed for 3 days and the housekeeping only showed up once on the 2nd day, only to clean the bathroom and nothing else of the room. I did not see housekeeping for the remainder of my stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good...but.. Stayed for a few nights. Room was smaller than I expected. The bathroom was very small and kind of old. View was good. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Power went out in the hotel one night for a few hours with no compensation or apologies or any kind of making the guests aware of why it happened. Guests were sitting outside of rooms in the hallways. One guest was breast feeding her baby in the hall at 10 pm. Elevators didn't work during this time. Had to climb 9 flights of stairs to get to room. Also, surprised for $189 a night that there was no small fridge or microwave. Best part was the bed, super comfy and the lady Natasha at check in was super helpful and friendly. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would expect more from a Sheraton!! I would expect a microwave & refridgerator. I needed a freezer for a cold pack that I sleep on at night. The maids never vacuumed our room-the same pieces of paper were there all week. One day at 4pm, they hadn't made the beds or brought clean towels-I had to call for towels & told them to forget about cleaning. We'd been gone all day & were ready for a nap. For the price, we should have had the buffet breakfast.-even Super 8 is better than this. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by indy overall, good value for the points and $ spent. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I was in Indianapolis on business and my wife joined me. We stayed on the 12th floor and got the opportunity to enjoy the club privileges. It was quiet and peaceful. It will not be our last time to stay at the Sheraton. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location Shower head needed to be replaced, poor water flow. Room was nice. Internet should be free. Hated the card activated elevators. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business meeting Nice hotel, expensive room service August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, sorry maintenance program 9 two night stays in the last 2 months, only 2 without turning in a maintenance request. Mostly the sinks but the elevator key system that needs tuning is the most irritating. Yesterday's stay set a record - 6 items including the tub did not drain, the sink did drain when plugged, the tub had a constant leak (the fixture actually was rusted), the thermostat registered 64, set at 66 and actual temp about 70, the bath doorstop was broken off, and of course the elevator key system. OK to stay there but likely expect to call the front desk for maintenance items (this note might actually get them to fix things better and more consistently). August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room comfortable and great view of lake. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a stellar experience Although this hotel has some nice points: pleasing decor, good location, nice facilities, and a friendly staff, the bathrooms were cramped and difficult to use, the lighting was dim and seating was uncomfortable. But the thing that really disappointed us in this experience was the fact that we called the hotel ahead of time and were assured that a refrigerator would be placed in our room but were told on check-in that none were available. And, although also assured a microwave oven would be available in the concierge room for our use, the only one was located in the locked kitchen area, off limits to guests. I have medication and special dietary needs that require refrigeration and access to heating and this was a huge problem requiring the purchase of an emergency cooler, frequent trips for ice and strategic planning to be at the concierge room during staffed hours that were extremely inconvenient to our business schedule that brought us to Indianapolis in the first place.. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night's sleep Black out curtains - awesome - I slept in until after 8 am! Felt like a kid again. Room configuration was really neat - bathroom was much more quiet than most hotel rooms because of it. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Only complaint was that the lady working the Starbucks stand added some weird sugar syrup to my hot chocolate that made it HORRIBLE - not sure if she works for starbucks or the hotel, but someone help her! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by absolutely awful It was horrible from beginning to end. But your stall did their best. 1. I arrive at midnight the gal at the desk doesn't tell me I have to use my key card to operate the elevator. 2. , my room isn't cleaned.. 4 pm I ask for towels.. 5 pm they come.. don't care about the bed..manager tells me it will be done first thing in the am. They tell the manager the green card was out.. I didn't have one. 3. Next day, bed not done. I call at noon. It gets done about 1. 4. Manager, Ms Carrera is doing her best and another I don't remember her name. But trying That night a Baseball team moves in. next door, lots of pounding noise.. 4 phone calls later and 10 pm they finally get it to stop.. Ms Carrera has sent up a bottle of wine and treats and note. By now we are laughing this is so bad and we have become friends. 5. Every time I call they call Me MR Wiseman., I am female. 6. The only thing good on your menu is the hamburger and the best place to eat is the Starbucks for breakfast. Bar closes at midnight. 7. The convention was good.. 8. All in all.. you see it was pretty bad.. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pluses and Minuses Having stayed in hundreds of hotels throughout the US for business and pleasure, I found this hotel to be a nice, acceptable option but not in any way stellar. Very attractive decor is pleasant and appealing. Front desk staff is very friendly. Although beds are extremely comfortable, sofas are hard as a rock and the desk chair not much better. Poor lighting and lack of towel bars in bathrooms won't make for a terrible stay but should be remedied to make improvement. We called ahead to the hotel to inquire about a refrigerator for my wife's medicine and special food needs and were told one would be brought to our room after check-in, however, upon arrival we were told that no refrigerator was available and no apology was offered. Our club level concierge staff was a mixed bag. The woman in the evening was an absolute gem who had a true spirit of hospitality. She made us feel very welcome and I wish I had gotten her name so that she could get the recognition she deserves. The morning man & woman staff were grumpy and unhappy with even simple requests. The fitness room was well-equipped but several of the treadmills and eliptical machines were out of order and guests had to wait in line to use the ones that worked. Bottom line: this location is just OK. I would not rule this property out if visiting Indianapolis again, but would certainly look into other options first. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility. My room was lovely, clean, comfortable and convenient. The staff were pleasant to deal with. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will give you a good nights sleep! My plan was delayed, the trip from the airport took another half hour and when I finally arrived it was 1am. I was so grateful for the luxuriously comfortable bed and the ability to make a cup of tea in the room. I instantly fell asleep and woke up refreshed the next morning with my wake up call. July 13, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:53:18.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>