Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! This hotel is first class, would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad guest service,level of club bad room service operator ,very poor breakfast at club ,in total club is not up to level of other chains executive floors July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better at the Front Desk I use this hotel as a family getaway...the front desk had been disappointing me but have noticed new and younger staff that are doing a great job...pleased to see the needed improvements May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment We were not thrilled with our experience this weekend. We have stayed at several SPG hotels in the U.S. Using both my husbands and my SPG points (this time we used his but I'm writing the review under mine). We live here in Indy and frequently shop at the Fashion Mall we love the area and thought it would be nice to spend our 12th wedding anniversary at the hotel attached to our mall. Much to our chagrin this hotel did not hold up to the hotels we've visited and honestly felt embarrassed that this is the place representing our fine city. First off it felt like we were in a sauna especially in the hall where are room was located. Though we were on the 12th floor it felt like we were next to the pool it was so hot and humid. In our room even though we turned the A/C to 65 it didn't come close to 70 in our room and we were not able to sleep comfortably. Also they placed us next to a maintenance closet where employees entered and loudly banged items around at around 4, 5 and 6 in the morning. We paid extra for club level (one of our favorite parts of SPG hotels) however the club lounge had a terrible stench which I couldn't place it was a mix between old stale coffee and old stale cigarette smoke. Needless to say we didn't spend much time in there because this too was uncomfortable. The evening apps included hot dogs, yes hot dogs. I don't want to sound snobbish but after staying at many other SPG hotels and experience more high-end apps/food it was kind of surprising. Also breakfast was a bit bleak with only oatmeal and eggs. Also throughout the day we would go in to fetch a coke or diet coke or even a bottled water and the fridge would be empty. So the money we spent for the the lounge was pretty much a waste. I have to say my expectations were set high due to the locale and the high-end mall to which it is attached. Luckily we're local and don't have to stay here again but would like others to know if they are trying to decide between here and an SPG hotel in downtown Indy that you'll most likely be more satisfied elsewhere. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too much chlorine in hot tub One main reason we chose this hotel over many others was the hot tub. There was so much chlorine we couldn't stay in longer than two minutes. I even tried wrapping a towel around my neck to try and keep the vapors out of my eyes. We were very disappointed! Also, the signage from the parking garage to the registration area was very poor, we even had to help others after we had it figured out. I think it was overpriced for what we received. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Terrible Customer Service at this hotel. I checked in with a large group under a group rate with a complimentary continental breakfast which was confirmed upon my arrival. When my 17 year old son tried to utilize this he was told he had to pay. I assumed it was some kind of misunderstanding so I called Guest Services. It was again confirmed that we were to receive a complimentary continental breakfast. We went downstairs and was told very rudely by a server in the restaurant that if we wanted to eat we had to pay. I went to the front desk where the girl told me there was a "glitch" with our reservations and that you did not have that for us. How is this my fault? I told her I had moments earlier spoken to Guest Services who confirmed it. She asked who I spoke with and I told her. She shrugged her shoulders. Nothing was done. NOTHING. I will never stay with your hotel again and I will recommend to everyone I know to avoid your chain. I have called several times to speak with ANYONE about this and I am put off and told my call will be returned. Yeah, right. Also my card was charged an incorrect amount, refunded, then charged another amount. That probably isn't right, but no one will return my repeated phone calls. Zero customer service. ZERO. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erin Simon - Outstanding Service and Responsiveness My company's HQ is located within this office park of buildings. I've been coming to this Sheraton for close to 4 years. I think the location is fantastic, there are great amenities (gym, pool, outdoor area for running) as well as a number of options for food. On my last night i experienced a lot of noise outside and next to my room. There were kids (high school students) slamming doors, talking loudly down the hallway and basically being young adults. I was up until 1 AM b/c of the noise. I didn't sleep well. I told Erin Simon the front desk agent the morning of my checkout and she did two things which surprised me, 1) offered my several thousand points for the inconvenience and 2) brought me coffee with two creams. No one at this Sheraton has ever done anything this nice for me even after my numerous stays over the years. For that Erin Simon gets a huge gold star and a sincere and heartfelt, 'thank you'. If more of your representatives were this curious and inquisitive, not to mention proactive I would be more inclined to recommend Sheraton, and specifically this hotel to my co-workers when they come from out of town. Well done Erin! You rock! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Hubby and I stayed here for our 12th anniversary! Josh the front desk guy helped me set up the anniversary plans.When we got there the chocolate covered strawberries I got to surprise my hubby wasn't in the room BUT the front desk was right on it... They came a little late but they surprised us with 12 instead of 6 and a LOVELY thank you note for staying there. The club lounge was a great place to relax but no coffee beans to make coffee. Hubby called the front desk and they said they would send someone up but it did not happened :( We had some water and sprite instead. The staff was very friendly thur out the hotel.. The pool was awesome to swim in..I wish they had walk in stairs to the pool. Being disabled it was hard to get out of the pool.. Oh and the hot tub was heaven!! I would encourage people to upgrade there room stay if they can. THANK YOU all so much for making our stay so wonderful!! You all are the best!! Also IF you are a guest there give them time to respond to your request. They seemed to be alittle understaffed but u get the personal attention there. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I use this hotel as a kids get away for the indoor pool on weekends...they were having trouble last year but have picked up their game...I have been receiving upgrades to junior suites...which I didn't use to receive...and the housekeeping issues are better...the club lounge still leaves something to be desired depending upon the time of day you stop in...I went there around 3:30 and couldn't get a Coke...understocked fridge...but the kids love the pool March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff but breafast was just ok Hot food for breakfast buffet was not very warm. The service personel were great.Hot food was presented well but not sure about the ability of these units to keep the food wam enough. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly room Hello, We often come to Indianapolis on business and have stayed at various hotels in the area and this was our first time at Sheraton. Our stay was not that happy. We were placed in room 918 and when we got to the room around 5PM, the room had a very strong odor. We never could decide if it was dampness, mildew or chemical. I called the desk and they promptly moved us to room 924. The nice gentleman who came up and delivered the new room key thought it smelled like chlorine. I am very asthmatic and was glad we were moved quickly. I cannot believe that room 918 would be offered to someone with that strong odor. Room 924 was nicer and had no smells, however we were next to the ice machine and heard that rattling several times during the night. Once we were settled in, we went to check our emails on our IPad and while we were trying to use the internet, we were prompted to have this billed to our room. Are you kidding me, how can you charge internet charges after your room rates are clearly more expensive than the neighboring hotels. Everyone has free internet, even Starbucks and McDonalds. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double Billing While the hotel and staff I interacted with were very accommodating, I am upset that my credit card was charged when the room was already charged to a third party (my host for the weekend) and clearly stated that on my folio on check out. I stayed on a Saturday (1/25) and it is now 1/28 and the amount is still being held by my bank - so I have more than $200 in funds I cannot use. I was told Tuesday that this would be corrected and it still is not. This is not what I would expect from a "first class" hotel. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Experience Ever After traveling several hours, and paying a ridiculous $70 taxi ride from the airport, I arrived at this hotel at 11 pm. This was the night before I was to be the keynote speaker of a two-day event at the Sheraton Indianapolis. The hotel front desk clerk rudely announced that they do not have a room for me because the hotel was booked and that I was not expected until the next day. I spent several minutes explaining that it was impossible that I would not have a reservation, because the meeting space at the hotel was rented explicitly for my speaking engagement. Afterwards, I asked to speak with a manager. While waiting, another hotel guest happened to request a check out at that late hour. Surprisingly, the front desk clerk turns to me and says "you're in luck". I was irate that the same person who was going to throw me out on the street, moments before, thought that it was appropriate to be so flip in her communication. I quickly stated, "no, you're in luck!" Clearly, had she used a small amount of common sense, she would have concluded that the hotel, must have made a mistake in the room reservation, since they had booked my meeting room. Within a few minutes, the front desk manager arrived and I was given keys to a room. After, unpacking and pulling back the sheets, to get some much needed rest, I discovered two very long blonds strands of hair (I have black hair)... yuck! The next day, I was contacted by a more senior hotel manager who acknowledged that the hotel had indeed made the error with my room reservation, and that they entered it into the system incorrectly. I shared that errors are human nature, however, rudeness, unprofessional behavior, and a lack of common sense or compassion are inexcusable. I also shared that the person at the front desk clearly requires some additional training. Imagine, how upsetting it was to see her at the front desk the next day, when I had to request some corrections to the meeting room. She did not even acknowledge any issues from or inconvenience from the night before or apologize. I guess I should not be surprised. Overall, the meeting room during the two-day speaking event, was extremely poorly setup. For example two of the participant tables were setup with the participant's backs to the projector screen. The were several other issues, such a broken flip charts and lack of beverage service supplies. As a regular business traveler and event planner, the experience I had at this hotel, was the worst experience I have ever had. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a professional meeting space in Indianapolis. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Was in the area for a business conference, and this hotel met every need I had and then some. Classic Sheraton decor, and quiet rooms. Great proximity to the shopping center for almost infinite dining and shopping options, and easy access to get around the greater Indianapolis area. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Together Stayed here instead of Indy because it was closer to family. Check in was great, room was just fine and very clean. The staff was quite responsive with a request. We had some meals in the area, but breakfast at hotel was perfect. Will visit here again. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Relaxing Stay in Indianpolis Great hotel located in the best business and shopping area of Indianapolis. First-class facilities and service. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was checked into a room that smelled When I first checked in I was given a room that smelled like someone had smoked in it - room 749. I informed the hotel staff and was immediately moved to 651. The room I was moved to was excellent. Very responsive and professional staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable room and bed Good facility for meetings October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ““Extraordinary customer service makes this property a ten in my book!”” We stayed 10 nights on business and were very pleased with everything. Check in was quick, room was really nice, bed was super comfortable.....staff, especially Kelly Ganousis, our Business Travel Sales Specialist, were all very friendly and worked hard to provide anything we requested. The Hotel is attached to the Keystone at the Crossing Mall with plenty of free attached parking. Couldn't have asked for more, location to everything is great. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by could use some improvements I have issues when guest services do not make attempt to find lower rates and being charge about 2 1/2 times more than the group allowance given to allow group to use group rates when their are cancellations.Pillow way too soft. I even hear complaints from head of our group indicating hotel was hard to deal with. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like living next to a roller coaster We stayed in room 422. The bed was on the same wall as the elevator shaft. It was like living next to a roller coaster. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway Great hotel, with a great location. Shopping, food, relaxation all in walking distance. 2nd time here, will be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel remodeling was nicely done Availability of free parking is also a plus October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is gold good for? I was booked into a king room but I was told that all the king rooms had been given to a kids soccer team so none were available. The staff were barely even apologetic and I had a miserable nights sleep. Why have a loyalty program if You don't intend to take care of your loyal guests? October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel This hotel has many amenities close by. You can find an abundance of shopping and eating. Great place for large meetings. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay I look forward to attending the Indiana School Safety Specialist training sessions each year knowing I will be staying at the Sheraton in Indianapolis. It has a wonderful atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. Free parking and internet are such a bonus. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITA Conference I attended the ITA Conference from 9/21-9/24/14. A very comfortable stay. Great food at our banquet and friendly staff Hotel is well maintained, clean, and great amenities.. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant suite and accomidations Had a wonderful experience, room and food was great and the staff was very courteous. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in I would say the hotel was OK. Had a bad experience with the check-in. Had stayed there in previous years and had no problem checking in. I was there for a conference. Very slow. 1st room we had was like a cracker box. Asked to be moved and the entrance smelled like urine. Did not complain since they had just moved us to a larger room. The price you pay for the rooms this should not happen. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary WEekend I LOVED this hotel! Normally stay at a Hampton, but tried Sheridan to be near family and the great restaurants and it was great! they upgraded us to Club Level and I was able to grab large cups of coffee the next morning without going all the way to the lobby. The room was so dark and bed so comfy I could have stayed in bed all day for about 5 days! Perfect!!! September 22, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:08.478-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>