Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The upgrade on the rooms was very noticeable. The only thing I saw was the carpet as you walked in room 1014 was pulled away from the wall on the right side of the hallway. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I asked for a specific room for sentimental reasons and the front desk associates were extremely willing to grant my request. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a great location for our activities and comfortable room and price. The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was excellent. The room was furnished beautifully. However, I would like to make some suggestions. 1. I would like to be able to do my hair and makeup in the main room, while my husband uses the bathroom. There is no mirror and good lighting in the main living space, or place to easily plug in my hair dryer. This would allow us to get ready to leave faster and more comfortably. 2. We did dine for a quick sandwich, and later to have a cocktail, which was good. However, it was cold outside and sitting in dining room and the bar area was very cold too, and uncomfortable. I would suggest some type of barrier so when the front doors of the hotel open/close and the cold air comes in, guests would not be cold too. So, we did not dine in your dining room again, since we did not want to be cold. Other than the above, our stay was great! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great clean rooms, accommodating staff, enjoyable stay April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable This hotel has the quietest hallways and most comfortable rooms of any hotel I have visited. It is so easy to relax and sleep soundly in these rooms. The front desk staff are so friendly and helpful. Plus the proximity to shopping and a large variety of restaurants can't be beat. It is my favorite place to stay when I am in Indianapolis. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I was thrilled with my "01" room...best spot on the floor in my opinion. Far from any hallway or elevator noise, and significantly away from the next room. The staff was quite good...the woman who checked me in and out remembered me from day one to day five, including my room number. Another young man raced to get me a replacement bottle of water (the pay-per-drink kind) when he learned that I didn't realize I would have to pay for that bottle. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accomodating for our conferece the front staff was excellent in helping me correct some paperwork for our meeting. very pleasant too! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing thistime We have stayed in this Sheraton many times. We love the area and have always been very pleased with the accommodations. This time we find a tube of chap stick sticking out from under out bed and a mouse droppings in the bathroom. Also no sleep as the floor was full of running screaming jumping door slamming kids or young adults. So unhappy as we always have enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. Just not a good rating this time. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stayed overnight for a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. Upon check out, I had a question with my bill that required an adjustment. It was apparent that the staff member helping me did not know how to make the adjustment in the computer. He was asking for help from his coworker at the desk and it became clear to me that she was bothered by the request for the adjustment and with helping her coworker. I was embarresed for asking for the adjustment and embarresed for the guy helping me becasue he was not trained properly on the computer system. I also let the front desk staff know that the exhaust fan in our room needed some maintance and that a couple of the elipticals in the fitness rooms had issues with thier computer touchscreens. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway Great shower and great bed as expected April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel allow flexibility during conferences Hotel and facilities were clean and quite. Restaurant staff slow in attend to customers needs April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some of the reviews I almost changed hotels. To my surprise all the review were incorrect during my stay. The valet let me park my car at the curb for 30 minutes so I could run in and make a conference call. I decided to valet on my return due to him taking care of me. The staff was great from check in to associates walking the grounds. You did have one stand out ... Heather at the bar was great ... I gave her one of my 4 SPG Thank You Cards. Looking forward to my return to the Sherraton August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close the mall clean room and great pool for kids April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishonesty is a turn away I recently stayed in this facility to attend a conference for the State Convention of Baptist Women. The hotel and facility was exceptional until I realized, after arriving back home, I had left an important package in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and spoke with Judy. She was most helpful however, the employee sent to retrieve my package returned saying the package was not there. Everything at that point changed my opinion of the entire experience. Judy then informed me that she would send someone back up to recheck the room and if the item is found they would send it out via Fedex. If only I would provide a credit card number. I mentioned that if I am paying for shipping, I would prefer shipping through the Postal Service. She told me she would see what she could do and call me back. I still haven't heard anything from Judy. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff review I had a really late day and checked in around 10pm. The front desk manager (an african-american young lady) was full of energy and appeared to be running the whole hotel. She did a great job. In the morning when I checked out around 8AM she was still at the front desk and still doing a great job. My hat is off to her for being so professional while obviously exhausted. The room was not so good. When someone used the toilet in the room next to me it sounded like I was standing right next to them. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>