Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk not consistent In my group, some people were offered green services, some were not; some were offered meal coupons, some only Starbucks coupons, some not explained any options at all. We have talked and compared and not at all pleased that guests were treated so differently for no valid reasons. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities When traveling to Indianapolis, I always choose to stay at the Sheraton Keystone. The hotel is in a great location, connected to a high-end mall and has great eateries. The staff is always pleasant and greets me with a smile while acknowledging my loyal SPG commitment. The bar is a great place to have a beverage and watch sports on the flat screen televisions. You can sense that the hotel management invested in the training and development of their staff as I have never been let down when it comes to meeting my expectations. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE A QUIET OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE., ESPECIALLY THE COMFY BED! HOWEVER IF YOU ARE STAYING LONGER DO NOT OPT FOR THE GREEN (NO MAID SERVICE) August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Amenities We were pleased with our overnight experience at this hotel. We were treated with great respect and attentiveness to every request...even though we were strangers in the city and had difficulty locating the hotel...when we called, a lovely lady gave us turn by turn instructions on how to get there! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stayed overnight for a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. Upon check out, I had a question with my bill that required an adjustment. It was apparent that the staff member helping me did not know how to make the adjustment in the computer. He was asking for help from his coworker at the desk and it became clear to me that she was bothered by the request for the adjustment and with helping her coworker. I was embarresed for asking for the adjustment and embarresed for the guy helping me becasue he was not trained properly on the computer system. I also let the front desk staff know that the exhaust fan in our room needed some maintance and that a couple of the elipticals in the fitness rooms had issues with thier computer touchscreens. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Issues I have led 2 conferences at this hotel and experienced customer service issues in both. Neither group wants to return to this facility. The food was great at both meetings, but customer service and overbilling was an issue at both too. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Visit Great bedding, clean rooms, and great front desk service combined to make my four night visit exceptional. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location in the middle of shopping complex. Especially enjoyed the pathway to the garage and the shopping mall. Staffs were very helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are dark amd dreary The lighting in the room was dark and dreary. My room was next to the elevator and I could hear the elevator all night. The closet is right by the door and hard to get into it and also be using the entrance door. The beds were very poor. Too soft and saggy. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some of the reviews I almost changed hotels. To my surprise all the review were incorrect during my stay. The valet let me park my car at the curb for 30 minutes so I could run in and make a conference call. I decided to valet on my return due to him taking care of me. The staff was great from check in to associates walking the grounds. You did have one stand out ... Heather at the bar was great ... I gave her one of my 4 SPG Thank You Cards. Looking forward to my return to the Sherraton August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay The hotel is beautiful. Everything was perfect except for the midnight false fire alarm on the 11th floor. We had to walk down the stairs from the 10th floor to the 3rd floor before it was realized that the alarm was false. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff review I had a really late day and checked in around 10pm. The front desk manager (an african-american young lady) was full of energy and appeared to be running the whole hotel. She did a great job. In the morning when I checked out around 8AM she was still at the front desk and still doing a great job. My hat is off to her for being so professional while obviously exhausted. The room was not so good. When someone used the toilet in the room next to me it sounded like I was standing right next to them. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Courtney Oliphant did a wonderful job. When I arrived, my room confirmation did not show in the system. She was able to find me a room without any trouble. When I got to the room, I found that the deadbolt would not work due to the design of the door lock (ANSI Unit). Traveling as a woman, this made me uneasy, and despite a very busy hotel night Courtney was able to find me a room with a deadbolt. I appreciate her customer service and will be sure to book again due to her tenacity. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options I would rather have a fridge and microwave in the room when traveling. Room service was too expensive and no other options were presented. For example there were tons of restaurants in area that would have take out and delivery better than a $20 in house burger. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Down badly from a year ago The two hard working people in the Club Lounge worked against the current. A year ago, wonderful treatment at the dest downstairs. A whole different (indifferent!) feel this year. Mistreated employees? What the heck? No printer ink in the Club Lounge printer. Only IE browser on the downstairs printer so no way to use iCloud mail many of us have. No sorry. No sense of caring. Food ran out over and over at the included free breakfast upstairs. Everything ran out. Seemed like these folks just are not ready. A year ago, a whole different experience, I assure you. I was looking forward to coming back. Now I will dread it at the same event in a year. So much great possibility here. So poorly met. I travel for a living. Graciousness at the front desk is surely missing. I hope they return to greatness. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Female Travelers I had a great experience at this hotel because I felt safe. The valet employees were very kind and helped me with my bags all the way to the front desk. The employee at the check-in desk was very nice and had my reservation with SPG rewards # already in the system. He asked if I needed help with my bags and any items from the gift store. When I checked out the same employee was at the front desk to greet me and called over for help with my bags. Great place for a female business traveler! May 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>