Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Hotel was up-to-date and clean! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Two things: the last time I was at your hotel, the club room was not serving breakfast beginning at 6:00 am which was promised. I did complain because I usually have early meetings and want to work out, have coffee, fruit and toast before I get ready to go for the day. Last week was very different. The breakfast was ready at 6:00, and my day started very well as a result. Thank you! And I can always depend on the Fitness Center for a good AM workout. But, please check the treadmills for servicing--a few are very noisy and that is a distraction to all concentrating on their workout. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar and one night stay. I enjoy my time at the Sheraton. The staff always does a nice set up for the seminar that is presented by my compnay. As the seminar coordinator this property always makes my job easier. The newly remodeled rooms are very nice and the beds are always very comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but nasty shower I've stayed at this hotel many times and it was nice to get a suite upgrade for once. Room was nice but the shower needed maintenance. The shower drain was clogged and took over 5 minutes to drain which included hairs that were not mine swirling around in the water. Couldn't wait to get out of the shower. Certainly expected more from this hotel and especially for a suite for their platinum members. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor booking experience. A colleague of mine & I stayed for a short professional conference being held in the hotel. The hotel is really a nicely appointed facility and the meeting rooms & food served as part of the meetings were both excellent. Our guest room was also very nice: clean, attractive, & comfortable. The problem was concerning the reservation process. In a word: beware. I had an issue with trying to book the room online when there was an interruption (and following rate increase even though I'd already entered my credit card info) and decided to call centralized reservations for assistance. The woman I spoke with, Michelle, was either uninformed in telling me that if there were rate adjustments possible, they would be made after booking OR she was just trying to make the reservation happen and booked the best rate available (non-refundable, they now say, no matter WHAT!) regardless of my concerns. There was supposed to have been follow-up directly to me from the hotel to let me know whether an adjustment would be given as well and that never happened. I did inquire at the hotel when I wasn't contacted as promised but they weren't very personable at all. That "customer appreciation" factor just wasn't apparent in the hotel's manner of communication concerning these issues. SO...Just know that if you're ever told that a "best, non-refundable" rate IS under advisement & MAY be adjusted, don't believe it. It is what it is! October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not like this place much more expensive than surrounding hotels, 2 fire alarm tests while we were sleeping, bad pillows, bad mattress September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't sleep next to elevator shaft ! I stay here every year. This year I was placed in a room that was next to the elevator shaft, room 720. Not only did I have trouble sleeping, but a huge click sound was random in the room as the elevators went by. I thought it would be fine, but it ended up being the worst two nights of sleep in years. The room and staff, great as always, but the location. Well, it is true what they say, location, location, location. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Shower There was no hot water on a Saturday morning. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds My only complaint is the bed are to soft and hard to turn over in. Don't like pillow top September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very convient for shopping The staff was friendly. I stayed on the 4th floor and there was a horible ordor in the hall way. My room was fine, but was dissappointed that there was not a refrigerator. The shower did not drain well. Had to shower in ankle high water. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for conferences. I enjoyed my stay I did ask to be moved from a room because the unit on the roof outside the window in my room was extremely noisy. I was moved to a room that was next to children and was also rather noisy. I did not asked to be moved again. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Facility The hotel was comfortable with convenient parking provided and a very welcoming staff from the front desk and service staff to the Cafe staff. We would definitely stay here again! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Awesome Experience I was on business trip from September 15-18 and happen to also be my anniversary,my wife decided to a company me. I just wanted to give recongnation to 2 staff members Natasha at the front desk when you check in for providing us with excellent customer service Sunday night that was very special to me and my wife that went above and beyond, but also Tamera on Tuesday night that provided great customer service on the 12th floor willing to services us. The hotel is very clean apperance inside the lobby and out & hallways were in good shape. 2 thumbs up!! The only 2 things I have to say negative is the gentlemen on the 12th floor Sunday and Monday was hidden in the back room by the food on the 12th floor the entire time never once came out to offer any beverage almost like he didn't want to be bothered. Bad!!! He was late serving food on Monday night. Don't remember the women in guest customer service Sunday night but was very rude. Seem to me looking for a confrontation. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things To Work On Oversall our stay was fine . . . but room needs help with broke toilet plus we could not believe there was no safe in the suite -- WOW! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I recently attended a 2-day business conference at the Sheraton at Keystone Crossing. Pros - Simply amazing customer service provided by the staff including the front desk and room service. Check-in and check-out was quick. Room was virtually spotless. Quiet room. Feather pillows. Fabulous meals Cons - Room Service price August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall all rating I gave an overall rating of good instead of excellent due to the fact that after I checked out, my credit card was charged an additional large amount that was not mine. After a phone call, the amount was refunded. I appreciate the prompt solution to the problem. I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to expe rations Room very cold with no temperature adjustment working. Poor lighting. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I would not think twice about staying here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed with our grandsons for 3 nights and can not say enough about this hotel. We were upgraded and the room was perfect. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We asked for a roll-a-way bed when we checked in and it was in our room before we parked and got upstairs. The room was very clean and large and we also enjoyed the free breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Short trip to the Children's Museum and the Zoo and walked to two of the restaurants. Can't say enough about our stay. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We'll be back. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar prices for Indy Overall, everything was fine. But with starwood, I expect more. First of all, this is the only hotel I stay at where I NEVER am offered an upgrade. Also, I am shocked at how much drinks cost at the lobby bar. It's insane if it were in NY, let alone Indy. And to charge that much and then not know how to make a simple martini is worse. I would not say anything, but twice it has ruined my experience and I thought someone should know. The staff and management there do not care at all. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Bar I have stayed with you twice and both times the "restaurant" and bar were understaffed. I only ate there one night and ate out the rest. I prefer to just eat at the hotel I am staying at so I can quickly get back to my room and work. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but cleanliness ruined it for me. This room had two major issues. The toilet was dirty and appeared not to be cleaned, and the coffee maker had remnants of what looked like milk in the reservoir. Thankfully this made the coffee not work, so that I could discover it. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Sheridan at Keystone for two nights while attending a conference. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable, and the view from my room was excellent. The conference facilities were great. Meeting rooms were good sized with good AV equipment. The break session food and drinks and the lunch meals were very good. I would recommend the Sheridan. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Stay Quick business trip to Indy and this Sheraton was close to our seminar. Ease of parking, quick check-in, pleasant staff. Everything very clean and comfortable. This was a great hotel to stay and breakfast in club lounge was very good with a very sweet lady to help us with the coffee maker. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by internet costs you starpoints it cost me 250 star points if i wanted to have internet in my room that seemed a little crazy other chains dont even charge you for internet anymore August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I worked with an event that was being ran during the weekend. Since I worked more directly with the staff I felt it necessary to say how impressed I was with them. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs help... For the price I expected a sink stopper that works and outlets in the lamps that actually are not so worn that they will tightly fit a plug in for a charger. In addition...the housekeeper never showed before 1:00 on the days we were staying overnight but knocked on the door on the day we were checking out at 9:00 in the morning. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Hotel Was at this hotel for IFC (IndyFurCon) and it was an awesome experience the hotel staff was amazing and I couldn't have had a better experience. August 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:35:17.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>