Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Its very convenient to go to the fashion mall October 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Josh was great the best part of our stay was a fellow named Josh who worked at the front desk. He was courteous and provided great service. Without our asking he upgraded our reservation. Also he was instrumental in getting a resolution to a problem we had with the hotel. Congrats to Josh. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location for shopping and food The room was nice size and comfortable. Location was close to work. I love the cinema across the parking lot. which is a great place to see a film and enjoy a beverage while watching. Breakfast, it is a night and day difference for getting food at the in hotel bar/grill. The breakfast wait staff are very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed breakfast every morning and they always offered a cup of coffee to take with me to help start my day. For dinner, it is great that there are lots of restaurant options near (walking distance) as the service and food at the hotel bar/grill is limited and uninspired. I went to the bar to grab a bite (the bar/grill is the only thing open at 9:00pm). A server brought a menu and for the next 10 minutes I watched the 3 servers standing around talking to each other. I chose to go to one of the other options and doubt seriously that the staff ever noticed I had left. My waitress is probably still wondering who left the menu on the table as she demonstrated no interest in providing service, nor did any of the bar staff. I didn't take it personally as I was just one of many wondering why the staff had no interest in serving the patrons/hotel guests. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location & Clean Nice place, very near to the center of shopping area. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I read a number of reviews that made me anxious about staying at this hotel. It far exceeded my expectations. The temperature of the room was very nice, the service and staff were excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. I could find pretty much anything I needed within walking distance of the hotel, including a nice walking path around the small lake behind the hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay or conference. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiana our hostess/severer went above and beyond each and everyday Kiana was both professional and personal each and every day. She is an absolute asset to the Sheraton organization by going above and beyond service expectations and made my morning routine more than enjoyable. By day two of my 2.5 week stay Kiana new my name and company as well as who my colleagues were. I have been in the f&b and hospitality industry for years in NYC and have never had the pleasure of coming across such a true professional .Kiana went out of here way to fill my special order even when the dining room was at capacity. I look forward to my next stay at Keystone and breakfast with Kiana. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Very nice older hotel in a very good location. Guess it was my fault, but I was disappointed that I was charged for a local call on the in room phone. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to say! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! The bed was comfortable, the shower was awesome and our room was neat and ready for a nice stay! The mall being attached to the hotel was nice and the places to eat were close. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:03:01.567-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>