Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms. I stayed here for a conference. Plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Staff was all courteous and friendly. I would definitely stay here again. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I loved my stay. The room was excellent and the location was awesome. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Second stay here within 5 weeks. Great location. Each stay, elevator problems. Annoying. Nice renovated library. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is modern, clean and has a great staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning - No Assistance Advised the staff the morning after our first night when the air didn't work. By checkout on the 3 day, still no improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Well situated to restaurants & shopping, accommodating ,professional , courteous staff. Good size rooms, great club lounge. Club floor staff in the evening (may 15-18) was super! Definitely one if the better properties for business or lesuire. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Program The Green Program is an innovated new idea but guests need to understand that it means no one will come to the room daily to clean, replace towels, make bed, etc. This was not explained to me at check in so I was surprised the second night of my stay to find my room as I had left it in the morning and every day thereafter. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Older hotel that need renovation. staff needs to be more attentive... everyone seemed a little too relaxed--expeically the valet that walked... slowly... to grab my car--this was despite the fact that I called down 10 minutes prior so the car would be waiting. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few minor exceptions Very comfortable, particularly the luxurious bed. But I wish the designers of the updated rooms had thought to place towel racks next to the sink instead of just the one in the bathtub. If they had, maybe I would have been "greener" and not had towels changed every day. Also it is annoying that you have to wait in line at the reception desk behind people checking in just to get something from the convenience store. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement We were checked into the wrong type of room, had to ask for additional pillows and towels twice, was promised 4,000 SPG points for our trouble, still has not shown up on my account. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel guest/conference meeting Hotel itself was just very hot/stuffy Our lunch meal at the conference was only soso. Food was cold and an odd selection May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Great location but room smelled VERY musty and got too warm in middle of night. Hard to regulate the temperature in the room. Beds are great but hotel rooms seem dated. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good, staff needs work Hotel is good. Clean rooms, good size, nice amenities... Staff... well, they could use some work. On the days that I was there they were slow, seemed to have a lack of knowledge and were less than stellar than what you'd expect. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is clean and staff friendly Overall the hotel is kept clean and rooms are nice. Unfortunately at my recent stay, the iron had some burnt material on the iron face which was melting on my clothes when I tried to use it. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was helpful in many ways. Giving me directions around town, where the meeting was being hels and just very friendly. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are awesome! The check in was a breeze April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Your Staff was Surperb!!!! I was there for a conference and this was my 1st time at a Sheraton Hotel and I was very Pleased!! Keep up the Good Work April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was almost perfect. My stay at the Sheraton was almost perfect. I stayed for three nights, the beds are very comfortable. However, each morning when I got in the shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk I was told "Let the water run for 10-15 minutes it will warm up". WHAT? Who has 10-15 extra minutes each morning to let the water run? Like I said, almost perfect. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by State conference Overall, the hotel was magnificent. Location, rooms and amenities were excellent. My particular room was without hot water 2 mornings, but I honestly did not even have time to report it, we were so busy. Other than this, the room exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend for future conferences April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Rooms were quiet, hotel had everything we needed, guest services was very helpful, and the beds/pillows were amazing!!! Would stay there again and again! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy heater and long checkout 3 sleepless nights each time I had the heater on in my room a very loud pinging sound would go off every 20 min or so.Each time I would almost drift off this noise would awake me.I managed to catch a maintenance person to have a look at my heating unit --he advised me nothing could be done,I had to deal with it.it was not possible to change rooms the hotel was at capacity due to a convention.finally on my third night I had had enough and opted to sleep without heat and be cold to get a good nights sleep.My stay was miserable .To add insult to injury it took 2 hours to check out because I needed the help of a bellman .I did speak to the front desk about this unacceptable wait and was told they were "understaffed".if your hotel is booked solid should there not be a full staff working ? I requested to speak with a manager and was told this was not possible..management was there but there was too much chaos to get any satisfaction.I have lost faith in th Sheraton's good name and I don't know if it will ever be restored.Extremely disappointed because nobody seemed to care about providing a great guest experience.Furthermore this hotel as expected needed a $500 security deposit ..I used my debit/credit card to secure this.As a result $500 was physically removed from my bank account rather than being "held" it took me 10 DAYS to get my money back.I called and spoke to the Sheraton's accounting department back and forth and with my bank.The last conversation the Sheraton's accounting was to call me back ..I am still waiting today is April 25,2013. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week end in Indianapolis The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Phillip was great loading my cart to help me check out. I wish there had been another chair in my room. Friends sat on the floor when they can by . The big problem is the lack of signs telling you where to find everything ...elevators, ballrooms, The Mall. You would think they would have lots of signs directing to Keystone Mall. Easy to get lost finding your way around. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay & Great Staff! Enjoyed a nice stay, and very engaged helpful staff. Room and lakeside view were terrific! Thanks April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is better The hotel was better than the last time I stayed but I was disappointed in the conference room area and the staff in the conference room area April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Sheraton This is the best Sheraton we stayed to date. For SPG members, we even have our own floor (11th). Excellent staff. Rooms were outstanding. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This is the first time I've stayed at a Sheraton. The hotel was good and service was great. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff/ Setting During my stay with my teenage students ( who were a head count of 33 among 699 students, I felt this Sheraton offered deluxe accommodations! During our stay, a water pipe ruptured in the floor above our room late in the evening. Within a few minutes the staff quickly responded to our needs, moving students, offering even personal services such as "I would be happy to take items home and launder them myself", so that students could have their professional attire the next morning! April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Few amenities I have stayed in less expensive hotels that were just as nice/clean but that also had free breakfast, fridge and microwave in the room. Disappointed your hotel didn't offer any of these. (Fridge "if available" for $25 a night.) April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience From check-in, to room maintenance and restaurant service, everything was wonderful. Would definitely stay at this Sheraton again when I'm in the area. April 16, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:22:49.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>