Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AV guys great Tonya, Elliot and Jose are wonderful. Very accommodating and helpful. One thing I might suggest is towel holders in bathroom. No where to put hand towel or washrag after use. We were in 827. ohterwise, everything great. Staff seems much friendlier then in the past. pool was freezing.....could not stand to swim! February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by State conference Overall, the hotel was magnificent. Location, rooms and amenities were excellent. My particular room was without hot water 2 mornings, but I honestly did not even have time to report it, we were so busy. Other than this, the room exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend for future conferences April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understaffed and dirty The hotel is sold out and the common areas are FILTHY. The concierge room was disgusting and had no services on Friday night or Saturday morning. The hotel is understaffed and service is very slow, friendly and accommodating, but very slow. Ants in meeting room restrooms. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Facility I really enjoyed my stay with the hotel and they took great care of me. Located in a great area and it feels like the hotel was just recently renovated. They really made an effort to treat their SPG members well and I would recommend to anyone in the area. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar and one night stay. I enjoy my time at the Sheraton. The staff always does a nice set up for the seminar that is presented by my compnay. As the seminar coordinator this property always makes my job easier. The newly remodeled rooms are very nice and the beds are always very comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit The property seemed in fine shape, new looking not tired. Bar and resturant area was acceptable, not outstanding. Staff was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UGH I felt like I was staying in a second rate motel. The staff was nice enough, but no real personality. The sheets and towels were threadbare. I haven't seen those comforters and blankets since 1970s. To top it off, it had a musty smell. For the money, go elsewhere. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Clean and Awesome Prices This hotel is GREAT!! Great Price, Clean Hotel, in the Middle of Everything. Hooked to the Mall, all the places to Eat!! This hotel made EVERYTHING alright!! Starbucks in the Lobby!! I just can say enough good things :) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel for women because walkway to Fashion Mall. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent staff. Wonderful stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec 14 2013 My wife and I came in from out of town for a Christmas party. The hotel is in a great location. The facility was much nicer than we expected. Our room was excellent as was the service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Keystone Crossing My room was excellent, clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. Elevators were very punctual even with a convention in attendance at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Rooms were quiet, hotel had everything we needed, guest services was very helpful, and the beds/pillows were amazing!!! Would stay there again and again! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Your Staff was Surperb!!!! I was there for a conference and this was my 1st time at a Sheraton Hotel and I was very Pleased!! Keep up the Good Work April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Up and Down Local hotel that I used for a leisure night out and swimming for kids...pleased with SPG Platinum recognition as they had upgraded me to Club Level before I showed for check-in...pool water was too cold for the kids so they spent more time in the whirlpool...the Club Level room was great but smelled like pool chlorine...on the 12th floor...and when my friend was doing her hair..she heard the flush of another room's toilet and experienced an upsurge of disgusting liquid in her sink...not good at all...but the hotel was nice otherwise...great location by the Fashion Mall and terrific eating places...overall it is what it is...a 3 star Sheraton November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility but lacks service... Overall nice facility and room but hope to have more personality and non-intrusive services. Also hope they open club lounge more often. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, big rooms Great condition March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful. Great experience at this hotel. Friendly and warm, and welcoming. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Hotel was up-to-date and clean! October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, sorry maintenance program 9 two night stays in the last 2 months, only 2 without turning in a maintenance request. Mostly the sinks but the elevator key system that needs tuning is the most irritating. Yesterday's stay set a record - 6 items including the tub did not drain, the sink did drain when plugged, the tub had a constant leak (the fixture actually was rusted), the thermostat registered 64, set at 66 and actual temp about 70, the bath doorstop was broken off, and of course the elevator key system. OK to stay there but likely expect to call the front desk for maintenance items (this note might actually get them to fix things better and more consistently). August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry but... I have never had any issues with an SPG hotel in the past so I feel bad writing a not so great review. We spent two nights in a stifling HOT room. A check was done on the thermostat/ac after our first night and we were assured the problem was fixed. Not so. We again spent a sleepless night in heat. The major issue, on top of two uncomfortable sleepless nights, was that no one at the hotel really seemed to care or think it was an issue. At checkout, I was exhausted and explained the issue. The check out clerk offered me a 'free' cup of coffee! WHAT! I just spent $$$ to be miserable. Nothing was FREE about any of it. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is gold good for? I was booked into a king room but I was told that all the king rooms had been given to a kids soccer team so none were available. The staff were barely even apologetic and I had a miserable nights sleep. Why have a loyalty program if You don't intend to take care of your loyal guests? October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton I reserved a room online, a King with a sofa bed on the Club level for 5/19. I even called to confirm the room because I knew we would be arriving after 4pm, at that time I requested a room close to the elevator because I was having knee issues. I was told there was no problem. When we arrived I was told the room I had reserved was not available, even though I had called to confirm earlier in the day. All they had was a king corner room. I showed the agent my confirmation for a king room with a sofa, (we prefer not to sit on the bed due to back issues), she told me that it was just a request and not a guarantee. She also said I was lucky to even have a room because they were booked up with a basketball tournament and two weddings. One of the elevators was out of service and it took forever to get to our room or to the lobby all weekend. The other elevators had wet floors every single time we got in them. I know that is to be expected when there is a pool, but it was a dangerous situation. Our room, being a corner room, was the very last room at the end of the hall. The light bulb in the bathroom was out, we had to call maintenance to have it fixed. We went to the lounge to have a drink and it was over flowing. There was no policing of the lounge. There was one person staying on the floor that brought an entire basketball team in the lounge and was proud of the fact that they had “gotten away” with it. So of course there was no soda or water left in the fridge and no snacks to be found. It was also impossible to get a glass of wine or beer as the attendant was nowhere to be found. The scene was the same if not worse in the morning for breakfast, it was a mess, and there was nothing to eat except some bread for the toaster and clumpy oatmeal. There was no silverware or plates or glasses and as each player left the coach was reminding them to take two or three drinks for later. It was extremely frustrating as a paying guest to not be able to use the amenities I paid for. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in I would say the hotel was OK. Had a bad experience with the check-in. Had stayed there in previous years and had no problem checking in. I was there for a conference. Very slow. 1st room we had was like a cracker box. Asked to be moved and the entrance smelled like urine. Did not complain since they had just moved us to a larger room. The price you pay for the rooms this should not happen. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay I look forward to attending the Indiana School Safety Specialist training sessions each year knowing I will be staying at the Sheraton in Indianapolis. It has a wonderful atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. Free parking and internet are such a bonus. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good...but.. Stayed for a few nights. Room was smaller than I expected. The bathroom was very small and kind of old. View was good. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Power went out in the hotel one night for a few hours with no compensation or apologies or any kind of making the guests aware of why it happened. Guests were sitting outside of rooms in the hallways. One guest was breast feeding her baby in the hall at 10 pm. Elevators didn't work during this time. Had to climb 9 flights of stairs to get to room. Also, surprised for $189 a night that there was no small fridge or microwave. Best part was the bed, super comfy and the lady Natasha at check in was super helpful and friendly. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel This hotel has many amenities close by. You can find an abundance of shopping and eating. Great place for large meetings. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary WEekend I LOVED this hotel! Normally stay at a Hampton, but tried Sheridan to be near family and the great restaurants and it was great! they upgraded us to Club Level and I was able to grab large cups of coffee the next morning without going all the way to the lobby. The room was so dark and bed so comfy I could have stayed in bed all day for about 5 days! Perfect!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room very clean, beds totally comfortable. We found signage to be a bit non-existent. Lots of doubling around to get where we needed to be. Parking not terribly convenient next door in parking garage....levels not numbered well, altlhough there is a walkway to the hotel (again signage could be better for an out-of-towner). Breakfast was nice, but no bacon or sausages to go with the eggs. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Keystone Crossing The hotel was very nice. The check in went well. The check out was delayed as there was only one person working the desk at the time. The drawback, if you could call it that, was that the hotel was hosting a "fur convention" at the time and the costumed conventioneers were, although very well behaved, somewhat frightening to a small child. The idea of a full grown dalmation or wildcat walking upright or a person walking through the hotel with a bushy tail needed to be explained. All in all, our stay was fine. August 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>