Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Visit Great bedding, clean rooms, and great front desk service combined to make my four night visit exceptional. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Issues I have led 2 conferences at this hotel and experienced customer service issues in both. Neither group wants to return to this facility. The food was great at both meetings, but customer service and overbilling was an issue at both too. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Amenities We were pleased with our overnight experience at this hotel. We were treated with great respect and attentiveness to every request...even though we were strangers in the city and had difficulty locating the hotel...when we called, a lovely lady gave us turn by turn instructions on how to get there! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location in the middle of shopping complex. Especially enjoyed the pathway to the garage and the shopping mall. Staffs were very helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry but... I have never had any issues with an SPG hotel in the past so I feel bad writing a not so great review. We spent two nights in a stifling HOT room. A check was done on the thermostat/ac after our first night and we were assured the problem was fixed. Not so. We again spent a sleepless night in heat. The major issue, on top of two uncomfortable sleepless nights, was that no one at the hotel really seemed to care or think it was an issue. At checkout, I was exhausted and explained the issue. The check out clerk offered me a 'free' cup of coffee! WHAT! I just spent $$$ to be miserable. Nothing was FREE about any of it. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility. Needs more staff Arrived on a Saturday evening @ 6:00 and waited approx 15 min before someone showed up at the reservation desk. The only other reservation person was gathering info from a guest who had their car broken into the night before in the hotel's parking garage. Friends of mine had their car broken into as well. Nice hotel but lack of staff/security would have me think twice about staying here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We stayed in June during a national soccer tournament and were very pleased with the accommodation of our team. Several other teams were also there and it seemed everyone was pleased overall. The staff seemed very willing to make special arrangements for our group and the breakfast staff made sure everyone was taken care of, even getting to know names by the end of the stay. A special thanks to Kiana A., who was extremely thoughtful every day! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is in a great location with access to local dining establishments. The staff is pleasant and the hotel is very nice. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointments I was there for the NVON conference. I was disappointed in the breakfast offering. It was much too expensive for most in my group. There was no place in walking distance that offered breakfast that we found. We ate cookies and crackers that we brought and two of the ladies had coffee. I am a tea drinker and you can not make hot tea in a machine that has been used to make coffee--tastes really bad. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are dark amd dreary The lighting in the room was dark and dreary. My room was next to the elevator and I could hear the elevator all night. The closet is right by the door and hard to get into it and also be using the entrance door. The beds were very poor. Too soft and saggy. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay The hotel is beautiful. Everything was perfect except for the midnight false fire alarm on the 11th floor. We had to walk down the stairs from the 10th floor to the 3rd floor before it was realized that the alarm was false. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mis lead I made reservation on phone spoke to what i thought someone whom i could trust , I requested 1 room July 18-21 which i was quoted 119.000 per day, I was coming to Smith Family Reunion .......I drove over 1000 miles to get to check in , Just to be told i didnt have Prepaid rate of 119.00 and had to pay $159 per night .........I Ask to stand aside placed on house phone to call conservation to see they could help. A supervisor could here him . he said he would call the . I will assure Future reunions will not using Sheraton due horrible and iimbbaroson experience July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A Great Time! I don't anything to say. Goodnight Sally! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Except for the 6:30am fire alarm evacuation, it was a lovely stay. Beautiful hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler Overall this hotel is wonderful. Security is excellent! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options I would rather have a fridge and microwave in the room when traveling. Room service was too expensive and no other options were presented. For example there were tons of restaurants in area that would have take out and delivery better than a $20 in house burger. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and clean. I stayed at the hotel for a conference, and the whole place was very nice. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was helpful and very attentive, and the food was really good! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying here! Just wish there were more late night food options and a shuttle service to and from the airport! The staff was very friendly and attentive. The biggest plus is the attached Fashion Mall and restaurants! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strongly suggest Club Level For just 30.00 extra you can be in the "Club Level" and we felt it was worth it. They put you on the "club" floor (12th) and you have free internet (10.00 value a night) and access to the fitness room (which was a must for us). At 5:30 there are free hoe-deurves in the club lounge with complimentary beer, wine and soda (food ran out fast on Saturday night). Only problem we had was the ice machine wasn't working on the club floor and you had to go to another floor for ice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very friendly. I was very pleased with the hotel staff, especially the bell hops. Our luggage was delivered right to our car and even placed in the trunk for us, all with a smile. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most friendly and accommodating staff ever! We are frequent guests at the Sheraton Hotel and Suites at Keystone at the Crossing in Indianapolis. Over the years, we have become familiar with the friendly and accommodating staff. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers near and far. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful lobby and lounge areas we found used syringe in a drawer and a wadded up sock under tv stand. otherwise good, friendly staff; housekeeping less than desirable July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average Bed was lumpy. Room over all met my needs. The hotel was not as great as I expected. Ate in lounge several times. Food was OK. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is good except for air conditioning I was very disappointed that we had issues with our room. A faucet handle on the sink broke off. The commode did not work properly and water ran from tank. The biggest issue was the air conditioning. We asked 2 times for help on this. The maintenance person did go up and when he left he put the thermostat on 60 degrees. It remained there for 2 days. Slightly cool air but not enough to make the room comfortable. Did not remove the humidity. For a commercial air conditioning system it should be working today as good as it was when it was put in. If the hotel maintenance staff would keep the coils clean and change filters regularly the system would possibly work better. I hope this issue gets resolved. Most people will not mention this to you. They will just leave and tell some friends and not come back. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference food was average The conference meals staff were disorganized and not friendly. Food was only average. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Indianapolis My stay at Sheraton Keystone was wonderful! All my needs were met with enthusiasm and ability to help. Thanks for the great stay. The only thing you really need is a concierge. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features of hotel The staff were very responsive to the needs of the guests. Very helpful at the front desk. Loved the comfortable beds. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and acquaintances. Good location for accessing other areas of Indianapolis. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I thought the hotel was very nice. I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the fact that we used our room keys to operate the elevator. I appreciate the complimentary bottled water the hotel provided, however, I would get rid of the extra bottle of water that the hotel charges for, this can be a little deceiving to the guest. Just a suggestion. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with great location This is a very nice hotel. It met all of my expectations and is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in general This hotel has a wonderfully friendly staff. The check in staff were very nice, the bellman was great both when I arrived and checked out. I would like to see a better menu selection for breakfast and lunch. There seemed to be nothing available for evening meal. June 23, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:12.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>