Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Very nice older hotel in a very good location. Guess it was my fault, but I was disappointed that I was charged for a local call on the in room phone. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to say! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! The bed was comfortable, the shower was awesome and our room was neat and ready for a nice stay! The mall being attached to the hotel was nice and the places to eat were close. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! This hotel is first class, would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad guest service,level of club bad room service operator ,very poor breakfast at club ,in total club is not up to level of other chains executive floors July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better at the Front Desk I use this hotel as a family getaway...the front desk had been disappointing me but have noticed new and younger staff that are doing a great job...pleased to see the needed improvements May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment We were not thrilled with our experience this weekend. We have stayed at several SPG hotels in the U.S. Using both my husbands and my SPG points (this time we used his but I'm writing the review under mine). We live here in Indy and frequently shop at the Fashion Mall we love the area and thought it would be nice to spend our 12th wedding anniversary at the hotel attached to our mall. Much to our chagrin this hotel did not hold up to the hotels we've visited and honestly felt embarrassed that this is the place representing our fine city. First off it felt like we were in a sauna especially in the hall where are room was located. Though we were on the 12th floor it felt like we were next to the pool it was so hot and humid. In our room even though we turned the A/C to 65 it didn't come close to 70 in our room and we were not able to sleep comfortably. Also they placed us next to a maintenance closet where employees entered and loudly banged items around at around 4, 5 and 6 in the morning. We paid extra for club level (one of our favorite parts of SPG hotels) however the club lounge had a terrible stench which I couldn't place it was a mix between old stale coffee and old stale cigarette smoke. Needless to say we didn't spend much time in there because this too was uncomfortable. The evening apps included hot dogs, yes hot dogs. I don't want to sound snobbish but after staying at many other SPG hotels and experience more high-end apps/food it was kind of surprising. Also breakfast was a bit bleak with only oatmeal and eggs. Also throughout the day we would go in to fetch a coke or diet coke or even a bottled water and the fridge would be empty. So the money we spent for the the lounge was pretty much a waste. I have to say my expectations were set high due to the locale and the high-end mall to which it is attached. Luckily we're local and don't have to stay here again but would like others to know if they are trying to decide between here and an SPG hotel in downtown Indy that you'll most likely be more satisfied elsewhere. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too much chlorine in hot tub One main reason we chose this hotel over many others was the hot tub. There was so much chlorine we couldn't stay in longer than two minutes. I even tried wrapping a towel around my neck to try and keep the vapors out of my eyes. We were very disappointed! Also, the signage from the parking garage to the registration area was very poor, we even had to help others after we had it figured out. I think it was overpriced for what we received. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Terrible Customer Service at this hotel. I checked in with a large group under a group rate with a complimentary continental breakfast which was confirmed upon my arrival. When my 17 year old son tried to utilize this he was told he had to pay. I assumed it was some kind of misunderstanding so I called Guest Services. It was again confirmed that we were to receive a complimentary continental breakfast. We went downstairs and was told very rudely by a server in the restaurant that if we wanted to eat we had to pay. I went to the front desk where the girl told me there was a "glitch" with our reservations and that you did not have that for us. How is this my fault? I told her I had moments earlier spoken to Guest Services who confirmed it. She asked who I spoke with and I told her. She shrugged her shoulders. Nothing was done. NOTHING. I will never stay with your hotel again and I will recommend to everyone I know to avoid your chain. I have called several times to speak with ANYONE about this and I am put off and told my call will be returned. Yeah, right. Also my card was charged an incorrect amount, refunded, then charged another amount. That probably isn't right, but no one will return my repeated phone calls. Zero customer service. ZERO. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:29:53.029Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>