Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment We were not thrilled with our experience this weekend. We have stayed at several SPG hotels in the U.S. Using both my husbands and my SPG points (this time we used his but I'm writing the review under mine). We live here in Indy and frequently shop at the Fashion Mall we love the area and thought it would be nice to spend our 12th wedding anniversary at the hotel attached to our mall. Much to our chagrin this hotel did not hold up to the hotels we've visited and honestly felt embarrassed that this is the place representing our fine city. First off it felt like we were in a sauna especially in the hall where are room was located. Though we were on the 12th floor it felt like we were next to the pool it was so hot and humid. In our room even though we turned the A/C to 65 it didn't come close to 70 in our room and we were not able to sleep comfortably. Also they placed us next to a maintenance closet where employees entered and loudly banged items around at around 4, 5 and 6 in the morning. We paid extra for club level (one of our favorite parts of SPG hotels) however the club lounge had a terrible stench which I couldn't place it was a mix between old stale coffee and old stale cigarette smoke. Needless to say we didn't spend much time in there because this too was uncomfortable. The evening apps included hot dogs, yes hot dogs. I don't want to sound snobbish but after staying at many other SPG hotels and experience more high-end apps/food it was kind of surprising. Also breakfast was a bit bleak with only oatmeal and eggs. Also throughout the day we would go in to fetch a coke or diet coke or even a bottled water and the fridge would be empty. So the money we spent for the the lounge was pretty much a waste. I have to say my expectations were set high due to the locale and the high-end mall to which it is attached. Luckily we're local and don't have to stay here again but would like others to know if they are trying to decide between here and an SPG hotel in downtown Indy that you'll most likely be more satisfied elsewhere. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too much chlorine in hot tub One main reason we chose this hotel over many others was the hot tub. There was so much chlorine we couldn't stay in longer than two minutes. I even tried wrapping a towel around my neck to try and keep the vapors out of my eyes. We were very disappointed! Also, the signage from the parking garage to the registration area was very poor, we even had to help others after we had it figured out. I think it was overpriced for what we received. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Terrible Customer Service at this hotel. I checked in with a large group under a group rate with a complimentary continental breakfast which was confirmed upon my arrival. When my 17 year old son tried to utilize this he was told he had to pay. I assumed it was some kind of misunderstanding so I called Guest Services. It was again confirmed that we were to receive a complimentary continental breakfast. We went downstairs and was told very rudely by a server in the restaurant that if we wanted to eat we had to pay. I went to the front desk where the girl told me there was a "glitch" with our reservations and that you did not have that for us. How is this my fault? I told her I had moments earlier spoken to Guest Services who confirmed it. She asked who I spoke with and I told her. She shrugged her shoulders. Nothing was done. NOTHING. I will never stay with your hotel again and I will recommend to everyone I know to avoid your chain. I have called several times to speak with ANYONE about this and I am put off and told my call will be returned. Yeah, right. Also my card was charged an incorrect amount, refunded, then charged another amount. That probably isn't right, but no one will return my repeated phone calls. Zero customer service. ZERO. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erin Simon - Outstanding Service and Responsiveness My company's HQ is located within this office park of buildings. I've been coming to this Sheraton for close to 4 years. I think the location is fantastic, there are great amenities (gym, pool, outdoor area for running) as well as a number of options for food. On my last night i experienced a lot of noise outside and next to my room. There were kids (high school students) slamming doors, talking loudly down the hallway and basically being young adults. I was up until 1 AM b/c of the noise. I didn't sleep well. I told Erin Simon the front desk agent the morning of my checkout and she did two things which surprised me, 1) offered my several thousand points for the inconvenience and 2) brought me coffee with two creams. No one at this Sheraton has ever done anything this nice for me even after my numerous stays over the years. For that Erin Simon gets a huge gold star and a sincere and heartfelt, 'thank you'. If more of your representatives were this curious and inquisitive, not to mention proactive I would be more inclined to recommend Sheraton, and specifically this hotel to my co-workers when they come from out of town. Well done Erin! You rock! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Hubby and I stayed here for our 12th anniversary! Josh the front desk guy helped me set up the anniversary plans.When we got there the chocolate covered strawberries I got to surprise my hubby wasn't in the room BUT the front desk was right on it... They came a little late but they surprised us with 12 instead of 6 and a LOVELY thank you note for staying there. The club lounge was a great place to relax but no coffee beans to make coffee. Hubby called the front desk and they said they would send someone up but it did not happened :( We had some water and sprite instead. The staff was very friendly thur out the hotel.. The pool was awesome to swim in..I wish they had walk in stairs to the pool. Being disabled it was hard to get out of the pool.. Oh and the hot tub was heaven!! I would encourage people to upgrade there room stay if they can. THANK YOU all so much for making our stay so wonderful!! You all are the best!! Also IF you are a guest there give them time to respond to your request. They seemed to be alittle understaffed but u get the personal attention there. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I use this hotel as a kids get away for the indoor pool on weekends...they were having trouble last year but have picked up their game...I have been receiving upgrades to junior suites...which I didn't use to receive...and the housekeeping issues are better...the club lounge still leaves something to be desired depending upon the time of day you stop in...I went there around 3:30 and couldn't get a Coke...understocked fridge...but the kids love the pool March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff but breafast was just ok Hot food for breakfast buffet was not very warm. The service personel were great.Hot food was presented well but not sure about the ability of these units to keep the food wam enough. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly room Hello, We often come to Indianapolis on business and have stayed at various hotels in the area and this was our first time at Sheraton. Our stay was not that happy. We were placed in room 918 and when we got to the room around 5PM, the room had a very strong odor. We never could decide if it was dampness, mildew or chemical. I called the desk and they promptly moved us to room 924. The nice gentleman who came up and delivered the new room key thought it smelled like chlorine. I am very asthmatic and was glad we were moved quickly. I cannot believe that room 918 would be offered to someone with that strong odor. Room 924 was nicer and had no smells, however we were next to the ice machine and heard that rattling several times during the night. Once we were settled in, we went to check our emails on our IPad and while we were trying to use the internet, we were prompted to have this billed to our room. Are you kidding me, how can you charge internet charges after your room rates are clearly more expensive than the neighboring hotels. Everyone has free internet, even Starbucks and McDonalds. February 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:48:09.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>