Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy staying here! Every year we visit Indianapolis and we stay at the Sheraton (Keystone Crossing). There are many other places that we could where we could stay but we prefer this location because of their excellent level of service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could use improvement Some of the meeting rooms were very small. Lunch provided for the meeting was below expectation. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everything positive. Only negative would be lack of room fridge for medication needing refrigeration and for celiac foods. Loved the Green card - 5 stars for that. Would have likes housekeeping to take out wet or discarded towels and garbage (or a container to put these things in). August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facility and staff This is an excellent hotel for meetings and the staff is extremely accommodating. We changed our set up many times throughout the week, with multiple last-minute changes the morning of a session. The staff worked like champs to meet our every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>