Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, except for the pillows Love staying here. Great fitness room, pool, conference rooms, bar, buffet, etc. The only thing I hate is there big pillows. I bring my own March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing question I gave my Discover card for holding purposes only and have noticed I have a total of $100.00 pending for our 2 rooms. My husband paid with his Business Credit Card and I understand having a card to hold for "extras" but as of today 3/4/13 I am still noticing a $100.00 pending on my Discover card. Overall the stay at your hotel was great BUT would have appreciated complimentary tea. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff We went feb 28th-march 2nd for a women's retreat!! The front desk ladies was kind. The housekeeping guy was quick when coffee was spilled! The bell boy when we was checking out was so kind and thanked us for staying there :) Do wish rooms was alittle cheaper if you arent with a group. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & beyond ! this Sheraton is a beautiful hotel, but i was so impressed with the staff. Each and everyone went above & beyond to make our stay fabulous! they were sincere and caring yet professional...... all during a very busy time with a ladies church convention! Hats off to the management and staff! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not value minded I was at the Sheraton on business and was met by friendly staff upon check-in. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. The bed was great and the bedding was clean and nice. Sheraton hotels have a reputation of being a higher level hotel as evidenced by their a la carte style pricing for amenities. First of all, I didn't appreciate the $18/day charge for internet access. Secondly, the cable TV was difficult to figure out and had no guide to the shows airing. It was Daytona 500 weekend and I couldn't even get Speed Channel. N/A! Seriously? Third, breakfast...$18 for a buffet that half the food was gone and all of it was less-than-stellar quality. I normally would pass this up for a less expensive option, but there wasn't one. This is the ONLY option in the area other than getting in your car (across the street in the parking garage) and motoring to the nearest drive-thru. I thought of going to the grocery and buying something to make/microwave the next morning but hence, no fridge or microwave. I resorted to granola bars and the coffee they provided in-room (that was great, BTW). My overall opinion is that if I were paying for the room from my personal checkbook, this hotel would not be my choice. I have had far nicer hotels with more included amenities for half the price. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean room When I arrive in the hotel room late Monday night, the pillows had stains on them and the waters in the corner of the room were 1/2 dranken. It was like the room was not completely clean. Not what I'd expect at a SPG hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIcely remodeled hotel! Hotel is very nice with recent updates. There are plenty of places to eat in the surrounding area along with the mall attached to the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities Not Good While I found my room and the rest of the hotel clean and attractive, and the staff was excellent, I found no in-room amenities and had to pay extra for Internet service. Don't have those issues with other chains. The restaurant charges were terribly high. Went out a lot. Plenty of restaurants along 86th/82nd Street to choose from. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was spotless I thought it was a lovely hotel and obviously very well managed. The room was spotless with beautiful white bed linens and crisp clean sheets. Very comfortable. Well Done! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway My wife and had a great time at the hotel, the rooms was clean and comfy. And the cross walk too the mall was conveniet . The only complant was with the breakfast buffet the food was horriable and cold! But the waitress gave us fresh bagels and free coffee to make up for the buffet... February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with changes A year or so ago, this hotel underwent renovations. Part of that was to turn the suites into residences. This took away a good number of rooms that were suites. Being a Lifetime Platinum SPG member, I would always get upgraded to one of the suites, and, since the Club Lounge was closed on weekends, a hot, buffet breakfast at the restaurant. Club Lounge is now open on weekends, so the 'hot' portion of the breakfast is oatmeal or eggs. I sure miss the meats and fruit. We had glasses sitting on the floor outside our room when we checked in. They were still there when we checked out. The exterior of some of the the room doors seem worn and somewhat damaged. We went with another family on this trip, so we had two rooms. The water pressure in their shower was so low, that they had to use ours. I mentioned that to the front desk when we checked out and all I got from them was "You should have called us - we would have sent someone up." We were leaving for a musical competition, so we didn't want to wait for someone to get there. The Sheraton rating also went from a Category 2 to a 3. That means more points for a free stay. So, for a higher cost (or more points), I get a smaller room and a lesser breakfast. The hotel is connected to a mall with several good restaurants and a Cheesecake Factory. The suites used to have a refrigerator, but my last room didn't, so I couldn't bring a piece of cheesecake back to the room Still a nice property, but not what it used to be. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had a problem with my phone and they sent somebody up to fix it who said no problem, but for the next 2 days it did not work except once in a while. I had to call the front desk with my cell phone and then was put on hold twice. There is not enough help in that hotel. The Human Resource manager was working behind the bar and while PHIL L was excellent, why is the HR guy working at the Bar. Understaffed hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom No soap in bathroom, and dirty washcloth in batn area. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what we expected It was our understanding that the suite had a pull out couch and 2 double beds. Had to send one of our kids to stay at my brother's house because the room (not suite) only had 2 double beds. Rquested foam pillows (no feathers) due to severe allergy. Pillows and comforters were feathers. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a few little problems Enjoyed a nice Fri/Sat stay recently. Hotel was just as nice as the last time we stayed in Jun 2012. We adapt to little problems so we dealt with the clogged bathroom sink that wouldn't drain by just brushing our teeth in the shower. If we had been staying longer, we would have called maintenance. We informed front desk upon checkout. My husband was a little disappointed in the club lounge breakfast (no fresh, sliced fruit) but still very good. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms. lady I only have one complaint, They put me in room 520 witch was right by the elevator. All I heard all night and all day was the elevator going up and down. When the rooms are assigned customer need to to be inform of that have an option in changing rooms. i was going to asked to be changed but I had a busy day and did not get ask to be changer so I had two sleepless nights February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Good stay, big hotel many places to sit and relax. Disappointed in dining in the evening. Wait 25 minutes to be recognized before being seated, we are a party of 6 that included 2 children 3 & 6 that are well behaved and quiet during the stand and wait. Finally seated and waited 35 minutes before bartender came over. He was very pleasant and cordial but offered no apology for the waiting. Ordered food and that didn't take as long, food was really good, kids enjoyed it and the beer was very cold and tasty. I would give this hotel a 5 star if it wasn't for the bad experience dining. Next morning we did the breakfast buffet and it was perfect, no waiting, got seated and was always tended to. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understaffed This hotel, seemed short staffed for the days I was there, both in the lounge to the front desk. They were excellent under the circumstances, but the waits were a bit longer than they should be for this level of hotel. The fitness center was nice, but a few machines need to be updated. Lastly the Spa/Hot Tub was dangerously too hot -- at least 110+ ( I own one and I know that this was extremely dangerous.) Too hot for anyone to use. All stated, I will be back. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WARNING! I stayed in this hotel for business. I was exremely upset to find that, after being asked to put my debit card on file for incidentals, the hotel held $100 in my bank account for 5 days (I wasn't told there would be any hold on the money in my account and when I did tell them $130 was being held in my bank account, they said it was impossible because they only hold $50!). PLUS- after going to the lounge with my roommate on the first night, it turns out even after she gave them her credit card and we told them not to charge it to the room, they did it anyway and her 30 dollar bill was put on my card. It has now been five days and I still haven't got the 30 dollars back on my card even though my roommate gave them her card number and they told us they would fix it. The lady that worked the breakfast area was extremely great and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great breakfast. Unfortunately, due to the countless hours I have put in to trying to get my money put back on my card, I will recommend to anyone that will listen, that they choose another hotel. It looks as though I am not the only person they have done this to either. I know to some, $130 doesn't sound like much, but when it is time to buy groceries because your cabinets are bare, and all your money is tied up, it makes a huge difference. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about the planet To save water, you could choose to skip housekeeping cleaning your room. To encourage this, a $5 voucher was given to utilize in the hotel (food/drink) for every night you chose to be exempt from clean sheets and towels. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made my stay! Staff was very polite, very professional. Excellent stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious! Love this hotel! Stayed here several times, neer disappointed :) February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great bed! Staff was very nice upon my arrival. I found the room quite pleasant and best hotel bed I've had in some time! I will be back. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very convenient and clean stay A great hotel! I've been there on many occasions and it always meets my needs. I recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Indy. The dust has built up on a number of the heat/air vents would be my largest complaint. Still, this is a first class hotel and not too pricey. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by never again I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. after the last time we will not be staying there again. They entered our room even though we had the do not disturb sign on the door, disrupting my daughters which is set up in a particular manner. Later in the evening, I smelled something burning in the hallway, smelled like an electrical fire. We called down, and the staff member said other people had complained below us, we were on the 11th floor, and they were checking into it. We called down again about 15 or 20 minutes later, as the smell was getting worse. Staff member said they didn't know what it was and they were going to have to evacuate. So, we collected some things and rushed down the stairs. When reached the lobby we were told there was nothing wrong. We spoke with the manager and she said they were suppose to call us back and tell us everything was ok, which did not happen in the 5 to 8 minutes we packed things up. We had also had to wake up our 3 year old daughter to come downstairs. Needless to say we were very upset. Once, back upstairs , we decided to just leave. We will not be returning to this hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lousy laundry service Great hotel, clean, nice bar, clost to a lot. Just don't call for overnight laundry service....it's more like a day and a half. And don't be surprised if you haveto evacuate the hotel at 2am. February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Track Barking dogs should not be allowed. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't use the internet Only disappointment was finding out I was charged $18 for using the Internet through my tablet that has Wifi. Seriously $18 for maybe 30 minutes.of checking emails. February 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:52:01.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>