Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Few amenities I have stayed in less expensive hotels that were just as nice/clean but that also had free breakfast, fridge and microwave in the room. Disappointed your hotel didn't offer any of these. (Fridge "if available" for $25 a night.) April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience From check-in, to room maintenance and restaurant service, everything was wonderful. Would definitely stay at this Sheraton again when I'm in the area. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to pick up their game This is a nice property that needs to pick up their going on the Club Level so some understainding but the room was not very clean and despite running the bathroom sink water for 10 minutes...I never got hot water...the front desk never offered a Platinum upgrade and when I asked for one to Club Level I got a rather smart aleck response about being around the construction if I wanted an upgrade...not very classy April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lock down Went to meet my colleague one floor up, took stairs and found myself locked out in stairwell on 11th floor! No way out, had to walk down 11 flights to get back in building. This was after i found that my card would not allow elevator to go up one floor. Guests are not vagrants, and preventing them from moving about in the same hotel does not constitute a security breach. Please reconsider your security policy on how you treat guests. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Stay The front desk was fast, pleasent, and helpful. The romm was absolutely spotless. The bed was super soft and very comfortable. The room was very quiet. Great overnight stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. Plus free parking! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful and location was great! We couldn't have been more happy with the location of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The amenities in the Club Lounge were especially nice. We enjoyed the drinks, appetizers and free breakfast. What a great way to treat your preferred guests! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good overall We arrived late around 10PM. The evening shift had just arrived it looked like because she had her bag with her at the front desk. Not a good look. The other Agent helped the people in front of us, then started a brief conversation with the Agent who arrived before greeting us or helping us check-in. Not a big deal, just annoying. Small tip - the wallpaper in our room had some white residue or something, they could use some whiping down. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need signage Although the hotel itself was just fine, it's a very confusing and difficult hotel to find one's way around. The garge and hotel floors/levels have numbers that don't agree; i.e. garage level 3 is hotel floor 2. The hotel is attached to a mall, and has an angular configuration so that hallways twist and turn. It's very difficult even find the elevators, and would benefit tremendously from some really good signage. What there is, is minimal and the lettering is very small. The hotel staff were gracious in answering phone calls made for directions, but they shouldn't have to do that, at least not so often. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold water On Saturday morning, March 23rd, there was NO HOT WATER at 7:00 am. Really started the day off BAD. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Indy The hotel is our favorite place to stay the Mall is right there and good places to eat close by this is our first pick when we go to Ind. Everyone is always helpful and ready to help you with anything you need . March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my visit When making reservations, there was not attempt to accomodate my needs. They places more work on thier customer. When arriviing at the hotel, they did not seem overerly friendly or interested in assisting me. My room had a utility cart with tools and the bathroom was under going renovations. They said they would bring a new key up and never showed, making me go down to the reservatikon desk to get it after waiting 15minutes in a hallway with luggage. They forgot! Internet should be a part of the room cost. When I have stayed in upscale hotels in other locations, the internet was included. This should be considered for future guests. After this experience, I am not sure that I wiould stay again. And I certainly would not recommend this location to friends. Overall my experience was very disappointing. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed by corner room The room I was in was located at the complete end of the hallway next to the stairwell, which for a female traveling alone is scary. It was a corner room which was very small and the bathroom was small. There was limited counter space, and no towel holders available for the counter sink. I think all rooms should offer a refrigerator and microwave. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good price Was very comfortable in our room. Small, but ok and bed and shower were excellent. Would like to have received more soaps each day. The soap was not always refilled and we needed more bath soap. Other than than, everything was great. Hallways needed cleaning. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Comfortable, courteouus staff March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CONFUSSED The room was very nice we appreciated being on the owners floor. I understand that the hotel was full and no upgrade was available however this the only property that has a fee is charged for the club room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and feel...and pet friendly! This hotel looks great, after their recent renovations. It's very comfortable, too. The in-room couches are still a bit too firm (for my taste anyway), but they'll loosen up as they get used. This hotel is pet friendly, and we brought our dog along for her first hotel stay. We all had a great time, and everyone was very friendly to all of us. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, except for the pillows Love staying here. Great fitness room, pool, conference rooms, bar, buffet, etc. The only thing I hate is there big pillows. I bring my own March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing question I gave my Discover card for holding purposes only and have noticed I have a total of $100.00 pending for our 2 rooms. My husband paid with his Business Credit Card and I understand having a card to hold for "extras" but as of today 3/4/13 I am still noticing a $100.00 pending on my Discover card. Overall the stay at your hotel was great BUT would have appreciated complimentary tea. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff We went feb 28th-march 2nd for a women's retreat!! The front desk ladies was kind. The housekeeping guy was quick when coffee was spilled! The bell boy when we was checking out was so kind and thanked us for staying there :) Do wish rooms was alittle cheaper if you arent with a group. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & beyond ! this Sheraton is a beautiful hotel, but i was so impressed with the staff. Each and everyone went above & beyond to make our stay fabulous! they were sincere and caring yet professional...... all during a very busy time with a ladies church convention! Hats off to the management and staff! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Retreat "Transformed" Hotel staff "right on the spot" in providing additional chairs as needed for overflow participants. Friendly staff, no matter who they were, greeted people they passed in the corridors. Snack and meal staff greeted people with smiles. I heard no complaints with the meeting room temperatures as often is the case in other facilities - too hot - too cold - not the case here. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not value minded I was at the Sheraton on business and was met by friendly staff upon check-in. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. The bed was great and the bedding was clean and nice. Sheraton hotels have a reputation of being a higher level hotel as evidenced by their a la carte style pricing for amenities. First of all, I didn't appreciate the $18/day charge for internet access. Secondly, the cable TV was difficult to figure out and had no guide to the shows airing. It was Daytona 500 weekend and I couldn't even get Speed Channel. N/A! Seriously? Third, breakfast...$18 for a buffet that half the food was gone and all of it was less-than-stellar quality. I normally would pass this up for a less expensive option, but there wasn't one. This is the ONLY option in the area other than getting in your car (across the street in the parking garage) and motoring to the nearest drive-thru. I thought of going to the grocery and buying something to make/microwave the next morning but hence, no fridge or microwave. I resorted to granola bars and the coffee they provided in-room (that was great, BTW). My overall opinion is that if I were paying for the room from my personal checkbook, this hotel would not be my choice. I have had far nicer hotels with more included amenities for half the price. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean room When I arrive in the hotel room late Monday night, the pillows had stains on them and the waters in the corner of the room were 1/2 dranken. It was like the room was not completely clean. Not what I'd expect at a SPG hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIcely remodeled hotel! Hotel is very nice with recent updates. There are plenty of places to eat in the surrounding area along with the mall attached to the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities Not Good While I found my room and the rest of the hotel clean and attractive, and the staff was excellent, I found no in-room amenities and had to pay extra for Internet service. Don't have those issues with other chains. The restaurant charges were terribly high. Went out a lot. Plenty of restaurants along 86th/82nd Street to choose from. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was spotless I thought it was a lovely hotel and obviously very well managed. The room was spotless with beautiful white bed linens and crisp clean sheets. Very comfortable. Well Done! February 25, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T11:06:21.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>