Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar and one night stay. I enjoy my time at the Sheraton. The staff always does a nice set up for the seminar that is presented by my compnay. As the seminar coordinator this property always makes my job easier. The newly remodeled rooms are very nice and the beds are always very comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UGH I felt like I was staying in a second rate motel. The staff was nice enough, but no real personality. The sheets and towels were threadbare. I haven't seen those comforters and blankets since 1970s. To top it off, it had a musty smell. For the money, go elsewhere. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Facility I really enjoyed my stay with the hotel and they took great care of me. Located in a great area and it feels like the hotel was just recently renovated. They really made an effort to treat their SPG members well and I would recommend to anyone in the area. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Clean and Awesome Prices This hotel is GREAT!! Great Price, Clean Hotel, in the Middle of Everything. Hooked to the Mall, all the places to Eat!! This hotel made EVERYTHING alright!! Starbucks in the Lobby!! I just can say enough good things :) March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit The property seemed in fine shape, new looking not tired. Bar and resturant area was acceptable, not outstanding. Staff was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Keystone Crossing My room was excellent, clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable. Elevators were very punctual even with a convention in attendance at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec 14 2013 My wife and I came in from out of town for a Christmas party. The hotel is in a great location. The facility was much nicer than we expected. Our room was excellent as was the service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Rooms were quiet, hotel had everything we needed, guest services was very helpful, and the beds/pillows were amazing!!! Would stay there again and again! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Your Staff was Surperb!!!! I was there for a conference and this was my 1st time at a Sheraton Hotel and I was very Pleased!! Keep up the Good Work April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Up and Down Local hotel that I used for a leisure night out and swimming for kids...pleased with SPG Platinum recognition as they had upgraded me to Club Level before I showed for check-in...pool water was too cold for the kids so they spent more time in the whirlpool...the Club Level room was great but smelled like pool chlorine...on the 12th floor...and when my friend was doing her hair..she heard the flush of another room's toilet and experienced an upsurge of disgusting liquid in her sink...not good at all...but the hotel was nice otherwise...great location by the Fashion Mall and terrific eating places...overall it is what it is...a 3 star Sheraton November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility but lacks service... Overall nice facility and room but hope to have more personality and non-intrusive services. Also hope they open club lounge more often. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel for women because walkway to Fashion Mall. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent staff. Wonderful stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful. Great experience at this hotel. Friendly and warm, and welcoming. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, big rooms Great condition March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Hotel was up-to-date and clean! October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, sorry maintenance program 9 two night stays in the last 2 months, only 2 without turning in a maintenance request. Mostly the sinks but the elevator key system that needs tuning is the most irritating. Yesterday's stay set a record - 6 items including the tub did not drain, the sink did drain when plugged, the tub had a constant leak (the fixture actually was rusted), the thermostat registered 64, set at 66 and actual temp about 70, the bath doorstop was broken off, and of course the elevator key system. OK to stay there but likely expect to call the front desk for maintenance items (this note might actually get them to fix things better and more consistently). August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Together Stayed here instead of Indy because it was closer to family. Check in was great, room was just fine and very clean. The staff was quite responsive with a request. We had some meals in the area, but breakfast at hotel was perfect. Will visit here again. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton I reserved a room online, a King with a sofa bed on the Club level for 5/19. I even called to confirm the room because I knew we would be arriving after 4pm, at that time I requested a room close to the elevator because I was having knee issues. I was told there was no problem. When we arrived I was told the room I had reserved was not available, even though I had called to confirm earlier in the day. All they had was a king corner room. I showed the agent my confirmation for a king room with a sofa, (we prefer not to sit on the bed due to back issues), she told me that it was just a request and not a guarantee. She also said I was lucky to even have a room because they were booked up with a basketball tournament and two weddings. One of the elevators was out of service and it took forever to get to our room or to the lobby all weekend. The other elevators had wet floors every single time we got in them. I know that is to be expected when there is a pool, but it was a dangerous situation. Our room, being a corner room, was the very last room at the end of the hall. The light bulb in the bathroom was out, we had to call maintenance to have it fixed. We went to the lounge to have a drink and it was over flowing. There was no policing of the lounge. There was one person staying on the floor that brought an entire basketball team in the lounge and was proud of the fact that they had “gotten away” with it. So of course there was no soda or water left in the fridge and no snacks to be found. It was also impossible to get a glass of wine or beer as the attendant was nowhere to be found. The scene was the same if not worse in the morning for breakfast, it was a mess, and there was nothing to eat except some bread for the toaster and clumpy oatmeal. There was no silverware or plates or glasses and as each player left the coach was reminding them to take two or three drinks for later. It was extremely frustrating as a paying guest to not be able to use the amenities I paid for. May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry but... I have never had any issues with an SPG hotel in the past so I feel bad writing a not so great review. We spent two nights in a stifling HOT room. A check was done on the thermostat/ac after our first night and we were assured the problem was fixed. Not so. We again spent a sleepless night in heat. The major issue, on top of two uncomfortable sleepless nights, was that no one at the hotel really seemed to care or think it was an issue. At checkout, I was exhausted and explained the issue. The check out clerk offered me a 'free' cup of coffee! WHAT! I just spent $$$ to be miserable. Nothing was FREE about any of it. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good...but.. Stayed for a few nights. Room was smaller than I expected. The bathroom was very small and kind of old. View was good. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Power went out in the hotel one night for a few hours with no compensation or apologies or any kind of making the guests aware of why it happened. Guests were sitting outside of rooms in the hallways. One guest was breast feeding her baby in the hall at 10 pm. Elevators didn't work during this time. Had to climb 9 flights of stairs to get to room. Also, surprised for $189 a night that there was no small fridge or microwave. Best part was the bed, super comfy and the lady Natasha at check in was super helpful and friendly. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Relaxing Stay in Indianpolis Great hotel located in the best business and shopping area of Indianapolis. First-class facilities and service. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need signage Although the hotel itself was just fine, it's a very confusing and difficult hotel to find one's way around. The garge and hotel floors/levels have numbers that don't agree; i.e. garage level 3 is hotel floor 2. The hotel is attached to a mall, and has an angular configuration so that hallways twist and turn. It's very difficult even find the elevators, and would benefit tremendously from some really good signage. What there is, is minimal and the lettering is very small. The hotel staff were gracious in answering phone calls made for directions, but they shouldn't have to do that, at least not so often. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Good stay, big hotel many places to sit and relax. Disappointed in dining in the evening. Wait 25 minutes to be recognized before being seated, we are a party of 6 that included 2 children 3 & 6 that are well behaved and quiet during the stand and wait. Finally seated and waited 35 minutes before bartender came over. He was very pleasant and cordial but offered no apology for the waiting. Ordered food and that didn't take as long, food was really good, kids enjoyed it and the beer was very cold and tasty. I would give this hotel a 5 star if it wasn't for the bad experience dining. Next morning we did the breakfast buffet and it was perfect, no waiting, got seated and was always tended to. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, service not so great Though the room was very comfortable, the guest services, amenities, and customer service really lacked. My room wasn't cleaned one day (and I hadn't hung a Do Not Disturb sign on the door), my room was missing a hair dryer, and noise in the hallways from a visiting dance team was allowed to go on until almost midnight one night. I stayed with my coworker, who didn't have hot water in the shower in her room for most of our stay. Both of our TVs failed to work one evening. For the price, location, lack of service, and lack of extras like a free breakfast, I was pretty disappointed. Even as a Starwood rewards member, I'll be staying elsewhere if I have to return to Indianapolis for business. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was checked into a room that smelled When I first checked in I was given a room that smelled like someone had smoked in it - room 749. I informed the hotel staff and was immediately moved to 651. The room I was moved to was excellent. Very responsive and professional staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Two things: the last time I was at your hotel, the club room was not serving breakfast beginning at 6:00 am which was promised. I did complain because I usually have early meetings and want to work out, have coffee, fruit and toast before I get ready to go for the day. Last week was very different. The breakfast was ready at 6:00, and my day started very well as a result. Thank you! And I can always depend on the Fitness Center for a good AM workout. But, please check the treadmills for servicing--a few are very noisy and that is a distraction to all concentrating on their workout. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable room and bed Good facility for meetings October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mis lead I made reservation on phone spoke to what i thought someone whom i could trust , I requested 1 room July 18-21 which i was quoted 119.000 per day, I was coming to Smith Family Reunion .......I drove over 1000 miles to get to check in , Just to be told i didnt have Prepaid rate of 119.00 and had to pay $159 per night .........I Ask to stand aside placed on house phone to call conservation to see they could help. A supervisor could here him . he said he would call the . I will assure Future reunions will not using Sheraton due horrible and iimbbaroson experience July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>