シェラトン・インディアナポリスホテルキーストーンクロッシング

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46240
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room I felt the room was lovely and such a high quality bedding. I wish I could give it a 5 star rating, but I can't. I have two complaints. One was the "green" option. I am from California where we are conserving water, so my roommate and I decided on this option for every other day. But we found that once we chose that option we were not asked again. In one week our room was cleaned once. Not enough! I found that after you chose this option, you must ask to have your room cleaned. After thinking about it, I would not chose this option again. It is costing jobs. My second complaint is about the service in the dining room. The food was great, but the service was poor. Strangely the people were so very nice, but they weren't around to serve you. We were at a convention and needed to get to meetings, but it felt like they wanted you to do the buffet so you didn't need help. I wanted to order off the menu, but time didn't allow that so I ended paying for an expensive buffet but eating only the fruit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Sheraton The staff at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton was wonderful. They were courteous, helpful, and wonderful representatives of your hotel. Thank you for hosting the 2014 IAMPETH Convention! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but over priced THe hotel was satisfactory, the people were very nice and friendly but there was nothing special about the place. I was put in the wrong room, internet is $10 a day and there was nothing worth the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>