Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could use improvement Some of the meeting rooms were very small. Lunch provided for the meeting was below expectation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facility and staff This is an excellent hotel for meetings and the staff is extremely accommodating. We changed our set up many times throughout the week, with multiple last-minute changes the morning of a session. The staff worked like champs to meet our every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room I felt the room was lovely and such a high quality bedding. I wish I could give it a 5 star rating, but I can't. I have two complaints. One was the "green" option. I am from California where we are conserving water, so my roommate and I decided on this option for every other day. But we found that once we chose that option we were not asked again. In one week our room was cleaned once. Not enough! I found that after you chose this option, you must ask to have your room cleaned. After thinking about it, I would not chose this option again. It is costing jobs. My second complaint is about the service in the dining room. The food was great, but the service was poor. Strangely the people were so very nice, but they weren't around to serve you. We were at a convention and needed to get to meetings, but it felt like they wanted you to do the buffet so you didn't need help. I wanted to order off the menu, but time didn't allow that so I ended paying for an expensive buffet but eating only the fruit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Sheraton The staff at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton was wonderful. They were courteous, helpful, and wonderful representatives of your hotel. Thank you for hosting the 2014 IAMPETH Convention! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE A QUIET OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE., ESPECIALLY THE COMFY BED! HOWEVER IF YOU ARE STAYING LONGER DO NOT OPT FOR THE GREEN (NO MAID SERVICE) August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but over priced THe hotel was satisfactory, the people were very nice and friendly but there was nothing special about the place. I was put in the wrong room, internet is $10 a day and there was nothing worth the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everything positive. Only negative would be lack of room fridge for medication needing refrigeration and for celiac foods. Loved the Green card - 5 stars for that. Would have likes housekeeping to take out wet or discarded towels and garbage (or a container to put these things in). August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk not consistent In my group, some people were offered green services, some were not; some were offered meal coupons, some only Starbucks coupons, some not explained any options at all. We have talked and compared and not at all pleased that guests were treated so differently for no valid reasons. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this Hotel appears to be tired I talked 7 families into staying at the Sheraton Hotel at Keystone in Indianapolis and it was not a satisfactory stay. It took 3 hours for our roll-away to arrive which was 11:00pm. Temperature in our warm was very warm and the HVAC system did not work well at all. In fact, one person in our party ran to the WalMart to buy a fan he was so hot. The person at WalMart asked if he was staying at the Sheraton because many people had come in to purchase one. I'm very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few drawbacks Overall it was a nice hotel, great location and very clean. However, there was nothing in my room that gave information about the hotel amenities and services. There was a lot of noise until late into the night. I think it might have been the elevators - not sure. The fitness center did not open until 6:00. When you want to get a work out in and get to an 8:00 a.m. meeting, that is really not early enough. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying Noise I have stayed at this hotel multiple times due to it's proximity to Keystone Mall. The hotel was full the night we arrived. We were assigned a room on the north side of the hotel, 11th floor. There was an incessant noise that disturbed our sleep, some mechanical noise that reiterated 2-1/2 times a second. It was very annoying and we could not identify it's source. Even earplugs did not help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Visit Great bedding, clean rooms, and great front desk service combined to make my four night visit exceptional. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Issues I have led 2 conferences at this hotel and experienced customer service issues in both. Neither group wants to return to this facility. The food was great at both meetings, but customer service and overbilling was an issue at both too. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Amenities We were pleased with our overnight experience at this hotel. We were treated with great respect and attentiveness to every request...even though we were strangers in the city and had difficulty locating the hotel...when we called, a lovely lady gave us turn by turn instructions on how to get there! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location in the middle of shopping complex. Especially enjoyed the pathway to the garage and the shopping mall. Staffs were very helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry but... I have never had any issues with an SPG hotel in the past so I feel bad writing a not so great review. We spent two nights in a stifling HOT room. A check was done on the thermostat/ac after our first night and we were assured the problem was fixed. Not so. We again spent a sleepless night in heat. The major issue, on top of two uncomfortable sleepless nights, was that no one at the hotel really seemed to care or think it was an issue. At checkout, I was exhausted and explained the issue. The check out clerk offered me a 'free' cup of coffee! WHAT! I just spent $$$ to be miserable. Nothing was FREE about any of it. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility. Needs more staff Arrived on a Saturday evening @ 6:00 and waited approx 15 min before someone showed up at the reservation desk. The only other reservation person was gathering info from a guest who had their car broken into the night before in the hotel's parking garage. Friends of mine had their car broken into as well. Nice hotel but lack of staff/security would have me think twice about staying here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We stayed in June during a national soccer tournament and were very pleased with the accommodation of our team. Several other teams were also there and it seemed everyone was pleased overall. The staff seemed very willing to make special arrangements for our group and the breakfast staff made sure everyone was taken care of, even getting to know names by the end of the stay. A special thanks to Kiana A., who was extremely thoughtful every day! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is in a great location with access to local dining establishments. The staff is pleasant and the hotel is very nice. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointments I was there for the NVON conference. I was disappointed in the breakfast offering. It was much too expensive for most in my group. There was no place in walking distance that offered breakfast that we found. We ate cookies and crackers that we brought and two of the ladies had coffee. I am a tea drinker and you can not make hot tea in a machine that has been used to make coffee--tastes really bad. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are dark amd dreary The lighting in the room was dark and dreary. My room was next to the elevator and I could hear the elevator all night. The closet is right by the door and hard to get into it and also be using the entrance door. The beds were very poor. Too soft and saggy. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay The hotel is beautiful. Everything was perfect except for the midnight false fire alarm on the 11th floor. We had to walk down the stairs from the 10th floor to the 3rd floor before it was realized that the alarm was false. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mis lead I made reservation on phone spoke to what i thought someone whom i could trust , I requested 1 room July 18-21 which i was quoted 119.000 per day, I was coming to Smith Family Reunion .......I drove over 1000 miles to get to check in , Just to be told i didnt have Prepaid rate of 119.00 and had to pay $159 per night .........I Ask to stand aside placed on house phone to call conservation to see they could help. A supervisor could here him . he said he would call the . I will assure Future reunions will not using Sheraton due horrible and iimbbaroson experience July 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:29:16.473Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>