Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most friendly and accommodating staff ever! We are frequent guests at the Sheraton Hotel and Suites at Keystone at the Crossing in Indianapolis. Over the years, we have become familiar with the friendly and accommodating staff. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers near and far. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful lobby and lounge areas we found used syringe in a drawer and a wadded up sock under tv stand. otherwise good, friendly staff; housekeeping less than desirable July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average Bed was lumpy. Room over all met my needs. The hotel was not as great as I expected. Ate in lounge several times. Food was OK. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is good except for air conditioning I was very disappointed that we had issues with our room. A faucet handle on the sink broke off. The commode did not work properly and water ran from tank. The biggest issue was the air conditioning. We asked 2 times for help on this. The maintenance person did go up and when he left he put the thermostat on 60 degrees. It remained there for 2 days. Slightly cool air but not enough to make the room comfortable. Did not remove the humidity. For a commercial air conditioning system it should be working today as good as it was when it was put in. If the hotel maintenance staff would keep the coils clean and change filters regularly the system would possibly work better. I hope this issue gets resolved. Most people will not mention this to you. They will just leave and tell some friends and not come back. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference food was average The conference meals staff were disorganized and not friendly. Food was only average. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Indianapolis My stay at Sheraton Keystone was wonderful! All my needs were met with enthusiasm and ability to help. Thanks for the great stay. The only thing you really need is a concierge. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features of hotel The staff were very responsive to the needs of the guests. Very helpful at the front desk. Loved the comfortable beds. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and acquaintances. Good location for accessing other areas of Indianapolis. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I thought the hotel was very nice. I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the fact that we used our room keys to operate the elevator. I appreciate the complimentary bottled water the hotel provided, however, I would get rid of the extra bottle of water that the hotel charges for, this can be a little deceiving to the guest. Just a suggestion. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with great location This is a very nice hotel. It met all of my expectations and is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in general This hotel has a wonderfully friendly staff. The check in staff were very nice, the bellman was great both when I arrived and checked out. I would like to see a better menu selection for breakfast and lunch. There seemed to be nothing available for evening meal. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by couple of minor issues I was there for a conference. Only problems were rather noisy at night from near-by rooms, and the eggs, potatoes. sausaged, bacon. and French toast were all lukewarm to downright col on both Saturday and Sunday. I would more than likely opt to get breakfast out if I were to stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor and Slow Staff Nearly every time that we requested service from Staff we had to ask multiple times. At check-in we requested a fridge and they said they'd send it right up. After 30 minutes we had to call back again. For request for towels and bath mats(which there were none at check-in) we called twice and still none were delivered. I found someone down the hallway cleaning another room and had to try to get them from her. Upon returning from dinner we couldn't find the evening vallet ... front desk paged them 3 times and they still were not found. After 20+ minutes a security guard parked our car. Besides the lack of hot water in the morning! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met low expectations The hotel met my expectations which were not high. For the price it is good for groups or business travelers who are in the area. Not a good option if you plan on visiting Downtown Indianapolis. Clean comfortable bed. Slow apathetic staff except for the woman who works at the coffee shop who is friendly even early in the morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Service Money Lost It is very hard to write a letter concerning how great the staff in the convention center was, and how the registration staff were. However, being the wife of a business owner, it rips me apart to watch bartenders rudely close a bar full of patrons. Tuesday evening on June 10th, 2014 with a bar full of at least 40 people, your bartender gives last call at midnight, with people wanting to spend money in your bar. Not to mention the tips she would have received, for staying open. Then again on Wednesday evening of the 11th, she closes at 12:30, and when I asked her why she would leave money on the table or allow it to walk out the door, her excuse was I did stay open late. The closing time for the bar per the evening manager is when ever they feel it is slow enough. But 2 nights in a row they close and watch money leave. And on Wednesday, your bartender made a comment she could refuse service to anyone, well let me assure you, I have held a bartenders license for over 20 years, and have seen it all. That was totally appalling. This would not ever happen in our establishment, neither the attitude or the loss of revenue. While the hotel is nice, I would not ever recommend it because of ONE employee. AND I understand it is hard to find help in INDIANA with our unemployment, but someone needs to seriously teach them how to treat customers....paying ones at that. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent staff. Wonderful stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit The property seemed in fine shape, new looking not tired. Bar and resturant area was acceptable, not outstanding. Staff was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel for women because walkway to Fashion Mall. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service I asked for the reception to wake up my friend from Brazil at 4:20AM twice. She had an early flight so I talked to reception twice about how important the wake up call would be. I also asked them to schedule a taxi to the airport. None of this was done. I accidentally woke up around 4:30 and checked how my friend was doing and if it was not for me to arrange everything in a hurry she would have missed her flight. The receptionist that was on duty in the morning said he had a cab coming in but he told them he did not have any guest scheduled for a taxi. He also said he was not aware of any wake up call. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping Two out of the five days, I did not have my room cleaned. The first day to meet was an oversight, but then the second day is not acceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade I've stayed at this hotel many times. A great SPG option when you don't need to stay downtown. Great location to shopping and restaurants. Being a platinum member it was nice to get an upgrade to a suite. This does not happen all the time at this hotel. It was nice to have a suite, very relaxing and great layout. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good location This hotel is situated close to highways and main access streets making it easy to get anywhere in Indy. The staff were all pleaseant and helpfull. The hotel could use a few more people working breakfast on weekend mornings. The maid staff during the weekday part of our stay was just ok, but the weekend staff was great. The walls are a little thin so we had some sleep disturbance a couple of nights. Managemant did try to address the issue. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Experience I did not eat at the hotel so I cannot state the quality of food or beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless is poor need to increase speed of wireless May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a good hotel The hotel was a good hotel for our conference. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Keystone Crossing. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the pillow-top mattress was great. The Wifi in the lobby was convenient. The pool and hot-tub were quiet and relaxing, and the gym was quite well-equipped. If you like mall-shopping, the location is excellent. I didn't try the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work... The bedroom area was cramped, and the bathtub was unsafe. I slipped in the bathtub, and had nothing to grab onto because, unhelpfully, the bar was located on the opposite side of the tub, and I couldn't reach it. I waited in line over 10 minutes to check in and over 5 minutes to check out. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities When traveling to Indianapolis, I always choose to stay at the Sheraton Keystone. The hotel is in a great location, connected to a high-end mall and has great eateries. The staff is always pleasant and greets me with a smile while acknowledging my loyal SPG commitment. The bar is a great place to have a beverage and watch sports on the flat screen televisions. You can sense that the hotel management invested in the training and development of their staff as I have never been let down when it comes to meeting my expectations. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed ever! I have never stayed at a Sheraton before, but this experience will change where I stay from now on. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service My experience was the worst ever at a Sheraton. I have stayed at this hotel previously and it has always been great. But this time it was a major problem.. When we arrived the room was so hot we turned up the air and unpacked. We then left for a short time and came back and it was even hotter. We called guest services and a maintenance man came up who was very nice and helpful. He stated we would have to change rooms since the air conditioner needed much work and he called down to expediate the matter for us. But the front desk took over an hour and still no reponse for changing rooms. When we called down the front desk said they could not do anything till they talked to the manager and she was not answering her page. We finally went downd to locate the manager who then said she did not have her pager on her. What kind of 4 star hotel hires a manger who does not response to customer needs immediately. She then moved us to the room right next door. Never once appoligized or made any attempt to accomodate us or explain anything. She acted like we were a problem for her. We left to attend to business we needed to take of about 2.5 hours late due to this inconvenience. When we returned she had left a coupon for 3 complimentary breakfasts on our table but still no apology for our lost time and inconvenience. We were there for a pageant and had several family members arriving in other rooms and were embarrassed to even let them know what had happened. This is not the service we expect from a 4 star hotel carrying the Sheraton name. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review the sheraton was a great place to stay . i was in town for a tournament and they made me feel like i was a my own place. great service from the front counter all the way to the cleaning staff. great time great experience cant wait to stay at another sheraton thank you very much for your hospitality May 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:24:38.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>