Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met low expectations The hotel met my expectations which were not high. For the price it is good for groups or business travelers who are in the area. Not a good option if you plan on visiting Downtown Indianapolis. Clean comfortable bed. Slow apathetic staff except for the woman who works at the coffee shop who is friendly even early in the morning. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Service Money Lost It is very hard to write a letter concerning how great the staff in the convention center was, and how the registration staff were. However, being the wife of a business owner, it rips me apart to watch bartenders rudely close a bar full of patrons. Tuesday evening on June 10th, 2014 with a bar full of at least 40 people, your bartender gives last call at midnight, with people wanting to spend money in your bar. Not to mention the tips she would have received, for staying open. Then again on Wednesday evening of the 11th, she closes at 12:30, and when I asked her why she would leave money on the table or allow it to walk out the door, her excuse was I did stay open late. The closing time for the bar per the evening manager is when ever they feel it is slow enough. But 2 nights in a row they close and watch money leave. And on Wednesday, your bartender made a comment she could refuse service to anyone, well let me assure you, I have held a bartenders license for over 20 years, and have seen it all. That was totally appalling. This would not ever happen in our establishment, neither the attitude or the loss of revenue. While the hotel is nice, I would not ever recommend it because of ONE employee. AND I understand it is hard to find help in INDIANA with our unemployment, but someone needs to seriously teach them how to treat customers....paying ones at that. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Excellent staff. Wonderful stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit The property seemed in fine shape, new looking not tired. Bar and resturant area was acceptable, not outstanding. Staff was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel for women because walkway to Fashion Mall. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service I asked for the reception to wake up my friend from Brazil at 4:20AM twice. She had an early flight so I talked to reception twice about how important the wake up call would be. I also asked them to schedule a taxi to the airport. None of this was done. I accidentally woke up around 4:30 and checked how my friend was doing and if it was not for me to arrange everything in a hurry she would have missed her flight. The receptionist that was on duty in the morning said he had a cab coming in but he told them he did not have any guest scheduled for a taxi. He also said he was not aware of any wake up call. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping Two out of the five days, I did not have my room cleaned. The first day to meet was an oversight, but then the second day is not acceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade I've stayed at this hotel many times. A great SPG option when you don't need to stay downtown. Great location to shopping and restaurants. Being a platinum member it was nice to get an upgrade to a suite. This does not happen all the time at this hotel. It was nice to have a suite, very relaxing and great layout. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good location This hotel is situated close to highways and main access streets making it easy to get anywhere in Indy. The staff were all pleaseant and helpfull. The hotel could use a few more people working breakfast on weekend mornings. The maid staff during the weekday part of our stay was just ok, but the weekend staff was great. The walls are a little thin so we had some sleep disturbance a couple of nights. Managemant did try to address the issue. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Experience I did not eat at the hotel so I cannot state the quality of food or beverage. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless is poor need to increase speed of wireless May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was a good hotel The hotel was a good hotel for our conference. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Keystone Crossing. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the pillow-top mattress was great. The Wifi in the lobby was convenient. The pool and hot-tub were quiet and relaxing, and the gym was quite well-equipped. If you like mall-shopping, the location is excellent. I didn't try the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work... The bedroom area was cramped, and the bathtub was unsafe. I slipped in the bathtub, and had nothing to grab onto because, unhelpfully, the bar was located on the opposite side of the tub, and I couldn't reach it. I waited in line over 10 minutes to check in and over 5 minutes to check out. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities When traveling to Indianapolis, I always choose to stay at the Sheraton Keystone. The hotel is in a great location, connected to a high-end mall and has great eateries. The staff is always pleasant and greets me with a smile while acknowledging my loyal SPG commitment. The bar is a great place to have a beverage and watch sports on the flat screen televisions. You can sense that the hotel management invested in the training and development of their staff as I have never been let down when it comes to meeting my expectations. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed ever! I have never stayed at a Sheraton before, but this experience will change where I stay from now on. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service My experience was the worst ever at a Sheraton. I have stayed at this hotel previously and it has always been great. But this time it was a major problem.. When we arrived the room was so hot we turned up the air and unpacked. We then left for a short time and came back and it was even hotter. We called guest services and a maintenance man came up who was very nice and helpful. He stated we would have to change rooms since the air conditioner needed much work and he called down to expediate the matter for us. But the front desk took over an hour and still no reponse for changing rooms. When we called down the front desk said they could not do anything till they talked to the manager and she was not answering her page. We finally went downd to locate the manager who then said she did not have her pager on her. What kind of 4 star hotel hires a manger who does not response to customer needs immediately. She then moved us to the room right next door. Never once appoligized or made any attempt to accomodate us or explain anything. She acted like we were a problem for her. We left to attend to business we needed to take of about 2.5 hours late due to this inconvenience. When we returned she had left a coupon for 3 complimentary breakfasts on our table but still no apology for our lost time and inconvenience. We were there for a pageant and had several family members arriving in other rooms and were embarrassed to even let them know what had happened. This is not the service we expect from a 4 star hotel carrying the Sheraton name. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my review the sheraton was a great place to stay . i was in town for a tournament and they made me feel like i was a my own place. great service from the front counter all the way to the cleaning staff. great time great experience cant wait to stay at another sheraton thank you very much for your hospitality May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not clean I checked in to find spots on the rug, signs that the room was not well vacuumed, a long black hair stuck to the shower wall, no soap, and worst of all, a disgusting streak on one of the comforters. Also, the linens reeked of chlorine bleach (cold comfort, given the stain situation). The bleach smell was so powerful it actually made it difficult to fall asleep. The bed sagged and was not comfortable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly situated to get into downtown Indianapolis and to the airport May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel Stayed here for a Nursing Conference, and the room was very clean, bed was very cozy. The staff was extra nice as well!!!! Would stay here again May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees were very personable Whomever the young lady was that was your "employee of the year" at the hotel certainly deserved that title while I was at the hotel. A cheery smile, great work ethic, and a sincere warmth makes her a nice memory of my stay. I cannot remember her name, but I am sure you know which woman this is. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is one of my favorite Sheratons. It's always clean. The rooms are large & comfortable. It's in a great suburban location. And the beds are REALLY comfortable. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Indy Hotel Once again you provided me with a great place to stay. I appreciate the staff and will be back again and again. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only concern The linens for the fold out sofabed were folded up within the bed and appeared to have been there for a while. There were some spots that appeared to be food stains on it. Normally I would have requested new, but by the time we realized it, it was getting late to wait for a replacement. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great clean rooms, accommodating staff, enjoyable stay April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The upgrade on the rooms was very noticeable. The only thing I saw was the carpet as you walked in room 1014 was pulled away from the wall on the right side of the hallway. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I asked for a specific room for sentimental reasons and the front desk associates were extremely willing to grant my request. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Think Twice Before Arranging a Business Meeting Murphy's Law: What will go wrong will I arrived at approximately midnight and needed to check the meeting room where I was going to give a lecture. They couldn't find the right person to open the door.... I waited nearly 25 minutes and still nothing. I was credited award points for the inconvenience... which is nice... but still, see below! The next day... they couldn't find the boxes that were shipped... but INSISTED the only boxes they received was a box for a different conference by the same company. They finally found it.... 1 hour later. This means my attendees went without their reading material for an hour. The INSISTENCE to the point of embarrassing me is what really offended me. I'm appalled at the way I was treated. One of the reasons I like to check the room before I ever lecture. The power supply wasn't working. It was a simple fix... but caused me to start late. I would reconsider things if you choose to book their again. Steven Atkinson April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accomodating for our conferece the front staff was excellent in helping me correct some paperwork for our meeting. very pleasant too! April 15, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:59:14.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>