Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel....excellent food! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall-great hotel Most importantly, Sheratons are exceptionally clean, especially the bathrooms--a paramount consideration for us. Bed, towels, temp control all were great. This is one of our favorite Sheratons. We are Sheraton aficionados and our first choice. We would proffer a bit of constructive criticism about Rm 631. The glass shower doors were very, very difficult to open and close. My wife almost could not move them, but together we made them function. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great front desk staff. Continental breakfast on club floor was very good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel and the employees, all very responsive to our needs! Which is great with a 1 year old! We will return July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Value For the nightly rate for the Club Level, the value was great! Nice breakfast and afternoon snacks. The room was very comfortable- wonderful shower!! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a Sheraton but... This Sheraton is really nice and in a great location. I was very happy when I booked the room for my wife and I. We had a really long tiring day and were looking forward to a great nights sleep. But it did not work out that way. Our main complaint is about the bed, it was just way too hard and we could not get comfortable. Plus there was a smoke detector thing way up on the wall in the bedroom that every 4 seconds would blink a double green light. So between those 2 things it was impossible to get rested and refreshed. About 3am I called down to the desk to ask about the light and a softer bed. The receptionist on the desk at that time was kind of irritated and rude (maybe I was disturbing her) and no help at all. She told me all the beds are the same and that I must have that flashing light. Not an "I'm sorry for your inconvenience" or anything like that. On a good note, please know that the room was clean, spacious, well appointed, and the air-conditioning worked great. When we first walked into our room we were very glad that it was so nice and comfortable appearing. Just could not sleep well. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NBF Rebel Brigade Reunion Everything was handled quite nicely. Staff was efficient. Reviews from other guests to me were very nice to hear. Building was fresh and convenient. Food was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement staff asked what we did to receive prank knocks at door June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Invoice issue I was not automatically sent a copy of my invoice so I had to go online to request it. This extra step for a business traveler is a big negative. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel for business traveler We were in JAX for a wedding. We had all rooms on 6th floor, most on 5th and others. Showers were okay, but slippery when wet. Armoire was not good for long dresses. No drawers available for articles, but despite these shortcomings the staff were excellent and very responsive. The food was very good, well prepared. This is an excellent hotel for business travelers, but lacks amenities for weddings and personal family travel. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable, convenient,and is pet friendly. The entire staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is convenient to great shopping and events, and has a shuttle that runs every 30 minutes. Parking is free. Wonderful to have a terrific, convenient hotel and is pet friendly (no odors). June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION LOVE THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL SINCE WE WERE ABLE TO ENJOY CONVENIENT SHOPPING AT THE ST. JOHNS TOWN CENTER AND JUST A SHORT DRIVE TO BRUNCH ON THE BEACH SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT! June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but not enough sound insulation Although the room were comfortable and the bathrooms nice, we could hear everything through a bath vent so that an argument in another room at 4:30am sounded like it was in our own bathroom. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service!! I had the best customer service during my recent two night stay. From the moment I checked in to the day I checked out, I was pleased with my stay. Shon, Linda, and DeSean went above and beyond to make the stay pleasant. I visit Jacksonville three times a year and this is my new hotel. Thanks, Sheraton Jacksonville! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upcharges? I'll probably get a canned response, but here goes. The room, location, etc. met all of my expectations as I have stayed at Sheratons in many locations. I booked through a 3rd party, Priceline, as I usually do and was told there would be an upcharge for my son and I to have a double instead of a king. I was told availability was not an issue and that it was a polic for all 3rd party bookings. Every other time I have stayed at Sheraton through a Priceline, or other, booking, I have never been hit with an upcharge to change the room type. Especially when there was plenty of availability. I've gone from double to king and vice versa many time without a surcharge. Additionally, when I checked in, no one was at the desk and I had to wait around. When I questioned the charge and asked for a manager, I was told there wasn't one available. If you can't be accomodating on such a base level, don't accept the the 3rd party submission. I understand the rules associated with Priceline, but this is the 1st time ever seeing this charge. Hospitality? May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were exceptionally helpful I arrived after midnight and the staff was very accommodating. I called earlier in the morning to inform them that I would be arriving late so that my room would not be given away. My room was available and the staff welcomed me very professionally and offered me a complementary breakfast for my patience during check in. Great Job. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jacksonville Stay While we like this hotel for its staff and sound proofing…we found a dirty towel and used toothpicks in the room. We had stayed here before and did not find such a thing April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacksonville Sheraton needs big improvement The pros of this hotel are: location and staff on the concierge floor. Con: no manager on duty entire weekend, no maps with locations for restaurants or events, bartender rude: questioned the drink I ordered..and slammed it down when I refused it, Room: Great Bed, furniture dirty and banged up. No drawers to unpack in..only Armoire filled with linens, toilets had mold. mirror was spotted after it was cleaned as was sink. Rooms not tidied up in evening. Not a good choice. This hotel does not live up to its reputation. The concierge floor is not secure..anyone can go there..no security check. We would NOt recommend this hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then expected Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.Very close to many good restaurants and shopping. Will stay there again on my next trip to Jacksonville April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Had requested the romance package and never received anything April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay This was our first stay at this hotel which was easy to find and an easy day's drive to our ultimate destination in Pompano Beach. It was very clean, and had everything we desire in a hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why have a do not disturb sign I got in very late and put the do not disturb sign on my door. Check out in 12 Noon but at 10:30am housekeeping decided to ignore the sign and bang on my door...twice. I mentioned this at check out and the clerk said he would add some points to my SPG account for the inconvienience. Two weeeks have passed and no points. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacksonville Trip hotel was awesome, room excellent, will recommend to anyone.. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You I attended a conference recently and found the hotel and staff to be very friendly and accommodating. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad hotel, but could stand improment ! I was not treated as a Starwood Perferred Guest. The first room did not meet the level of Quality that I have experienced at other Starwood properites, Carpet old and needed cleaning, walls dirty, Bathroom not acceptable. I requested to be moved to a different room and it was OK - but I am still very disappointed in my stay in comparison with other Sheraton properities. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not Good Staff was absent - literally. The ones that were there complained about the people that were not (yes to the customers). Multiple visits to the front desk were met with an empty desk and people coming out from the back office eating food after ~5 minutes. Certainly not what I would expect... Pool was cloudy March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service, friendly staff The room was nice, bedding very comfortable, March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacksonville Stay - not comfortable I checked into the hotel and was greeted nit even greeted, but rather told "I'll be with you in a minute" while he continued finishing the work he was doing. He checked me in, and gave me my keys. Once I got to my room, I was disappointed. The room did not smell clean. The bed had wrinkled sheets and made up very sloppy. The pillows and bedding looked like they had been slept in The mattress was indented in the middle. Looked very old. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean We only stayed one night, but would definitely stay here again. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean, and it was very close to the St. Johns Town Center Mall which was perfect for our visit. My only complaints were the noise and breakfast. The room next to us had very loud guests and we were not able to get to sleep until 2:30AM! We had an "attached" room next to them which didn't help. Also, the complimentary breakfast on the 6th floor was OK, but the space was very cramped. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, pet friendly awesome! The staff is awesome and friendly. The bed was very comfy. They really are pet friendly, since we were traveling with our baby pet I was looking for a pet friendly hotel, I am so please that we found this one, it is a place to stay with your pet, they do understand your pet is a part of your family. Aside to pet it is an awesome place for the pet owners. March 9, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:46:59.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_1582, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>