Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why have a do not disturb sign I got in very late and put the do not disturb sign on my door. Check out in 12 Noon but at 10:30am housekeeping decided to ignore the sign and bang on my door...twice. I mentioned this at check out and the clerk said he would add some points to my SPG account for the inconvienience. Two weeeks have passed and no points. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacksonville Trip hotel was awesome, room excellent, will recommend to anyone.. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You I attended a conference recently and found the hotel and staff to be very friendly and accommodating. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad hotel, but could stand improment ! I was not treated as a Starwood Perferred Guest. The first room did not meet the level of Quality that I have experienced at other Starwood properites, Carpet old and needed cleaning, walls dirty, Bathroom not acceptable. I requested to be moved to a different room and it was OK - but I am still very disappointed in my stay in comparison with other Sheraton properities. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good Staff was absent - literally. The ones that were there complained about the people that were not (yes to the customers). Multiple visits to the front desk were met with an empty desk and people coming out from the back office eating food after ~5 minutes. Certainly not what I would expect... Pool was cloudy March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service, friendly staff The room was nice, bedding very comfortable, March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacksonville Stay - not comfortable I checked into the hotel and was greeted nit even greeted, but rather told "I'll be with you in a minute" while he continued finishing the work he was doing. He checked me in, and gave me my keys. Once I got to my room, I was disappointed. The room did not smell clean. The bed had wrinkled sheets and made up very sloppy. The pillows and bedding looked like they had been slept in The mattress was indented in the middle. Looked very old. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean We only stayed one night, but would definitely stay here again. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean, and it was very close to the St. Johns Town Center Mall which was perfect for our visit. My only complaints were the noise and breakfast. The room next to us had very loud guests and we were not able to get to sleep until 2:30AM! We had an "attached" room next to them which didn't help. Also, the complimentary breakfast on the 6th floor was OK, but the space was very cramped. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, pet friendly awesome! The staff is awesome and friendly. The bed was very comfy. They really are pet friendly, since we were traveling with our baby pet I was looking for a pet friendly hotel, I am so please that we found this one, it is a place to stay with your pet, they do understand your pet is a part of your family. Aside to pet it is an awesome place for the pet owners. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The facility, personnel and services were everything I could ask for. Cleaniness and personal people were outstanding. Highly recommended. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was very nice! I would recommend this hotel. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Shortly after we checked into our room, the cleaning lady knocked. She did not speak or understand English so we closed the door. She then unlocked the door with her key and proceeded to clean our bathroom. I tried to ask her if our room had not already been clean, but she could not understand me and just kept nodding her head at me. A little while later we went to make a pot of coffee, the machine was filthy. My pillow had brown stains on it. Luckily, we ended up leaving to stay at another hotel because they could not accommodate our requests for double beds because they said they were sold out. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Job Well Done Overall this location did a good job, however it would have been nice if the key card entrance at the end by the main parking area would have actually worked so we could have walked on the interior instead of the outside especially when returning at night. Room was clean but the blinking light on the fire alarm system was disturbing in the middle of the nigh while trying to sleep. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room needed a little love The room was ok, but had some things that should have been addressed prior to it being rented. First there was the paint job along side of the desk. The wall was painted down to the top of the desk and from there down was untouched. I realize this is aesthetic, but it IS a Sheraton. There was what looked like a spitball on the wall next to the window. The shower door was not attached to the rail at the bottom which made it a little unstable. Also, there was a spot of damaged plaster and mold about as big as my hand on the ceiling in the shower. Again not a terribly bad room, but not up to Sheraton's standards. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy & Friendly suite was roomy, staff were very friendly February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Business Travel Experience Friendly staff at check-out and throughout facility; very willing to help. Room was spotless and had plenty of towels. Bed was super comfortable. Gym was available, which is a big plus for many. Would definitely stay at a Sheraton again. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catagory 2 The best Catagory 2 hotel that I have ever stayed at. Better than many cat 3,s. Clean, excellent service just excellent accommodation all away around . February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean & comfortable room The bed was very comfortable; bathroom very clean. Only negative was office chair leather/vinyl was torn in places. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for family Kids loved the indoor pool and guest services were outstanding. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience I could nit pick on a few things on thorough cleaning, but the main thing was that the first morning my glass shower doors stuck together and seemed maybe a little off track. The next night after missing our flight, I came back and brought two others with me from my business trip. Since rooms were available would have been great to get my same previous rate and could only earn 10.00 less if I called the reservation center and lost 750 Southwest points. The other two guys said they thought they would come back there on the JAX trips btw. Other than that good trip. First time at Sheraton. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend this hotel This hotel was very conveniently located to st johns town plaza and a short drive to jacksonville landing and downtown. the room was clean and inviting, the staff friendly and attentive. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice new hotel Nice hotel close to Southside business area and St. Johns Town Center shopping. The Club Lounge is just the 6th floor elevator foyer - very poor choice, small and not conducive to relaxation. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased This is the second time we have stayed at the Jacksonville Sheraton and both times were very pleased with all aspects of our stay as rated above. All staff were always friendly, professional and available as needed. December 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not bother to stay here Hotel has mold or mildew problems and smell in rooms is terrible. After booking three rooms, we had to move all three because if the smell. Asked for foam pillows and received feather. Attendant spoke zero English. Breakfast on club floor was pitiful and was taken up before 9 am on a weekend. Asked for late check out for Starwood gold and was told it was not available - on a Sunday? Really? Was looking to book property for a large group over three weekends each year, but after the terrible rooms, poor service, etc. I will keep on looking! Great location but not worth it! December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Staff is very friendly. Room is very clean and nicely equipped. Recommended. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well appointed room This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel for a conference. Rooms are very nice and quiet (for the most part). I was a little disappointed to learn they allow pets (found out when our neighbors dog was barking), however, we would stay here again. Also, if you need a refrigerator &/or microwave, just ask. They were brought right up and it was very nice to have in our room at no extra charge! NOTE: Breakfast is very expensive for what you get & staff is rather unattentive! December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Keep a Persons Reservation We had a reservation. We called & confirmed the reservation the AFTERNOON day of our arrival. Upon check in we had NO room. The girls at the desk was extremely nice trying to figure out where to put us. Finally my family had to be split in two rooms. Traveling with children and being split up NOT FUN. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last time at this Sheraton Walls are paper thin at this hotel! Someone's TV kept us up 2 nights in a row. Also, housekeeping is so loud...especially if you are in a corner room near their "office". Beds are comfortable, but noise is so annoying.!!!! It is too bad, as the hotel's location is really convenient, walking distance to Town Center, short drive to beaches... December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment The website needs to be updated. For a Club room it still states cocktails as included. We were informed during our stay that is no longer true. Also, the club room was closed Thanksgiving. We were not informed, I read it on a memo that was on the counter, covered by other SPG literature. What is the purpose of the club floor if the amenities are nonexistent. Biggest disappointment I have ever experienced, especially since I am an owner at one of your high-end resorts. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud Room I have stayed here many times. Always very good, however, I would not remommend stay on the ends.. It was extremely loud in the mornings and evenings. I believe my room 202 is right next to some sort of giant closet.. lots of loud noises (like banging). November 30, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:32:15.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_1582, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>