Sheraton Jacksonville Hotel

  • 10605 Deerwood Park Boulevard
  • Jacksonville,
  • Florida
  • 32256
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by glo's visit staff was fantastic and the rooms were so nice and clean. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Jacksonville We have stayed at this hotel many times and were very satisfied. This time we were very dissatisfied for the following reasons: 1.Noise - Florida/Georgia Football weekend - very noisy Friday night. Complained with no result - Fans were spread throughout hotel. No vacancy on Club Floor. 2. Housekeeping - Poor - doesn't look like anyone has cleaned carpet along baseboards since hotel was finished - very dusty and dirty. 3. Maintenance - poor - uncomfortable conference room chair in room replaced the nice 'office' chair as room desk. Also door handles on French doors to bathroom should be chrome on bath side and bronze on room side - each door handle was opposite in our room. I feel I should get at least one nights credit in points back to my account for this stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard Water showers Perfect location near huge mall, great room, but hotel water system needs softener so soap film doesn't remain on your skin after shower. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very satisfied My first stay at this Sheraton was in June while in Jacksonville for the birth of a grandchild. The central reservations worker was extremely helpful to assure we were getting the best rate considering we were using some points, the hotel was convenient and we enjoyed our stay. I am writing (actually the first time to review a hotel) because I accessed the review section as we will be staying here again during the holidays on the Club Level and was interested in others' comments. I was disappointed to see so many negative comments but felt more people are inclined to complain than praise in a review so wanted to comment favorably. I sincerely hope that my second stay at this hotel on the Club Level is as good as my previous stay and I do not find the problems others referenced. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Bathroom tub was very slippery. Should either provide a mat for the tub or should have some type of roughness on the bottom. Almost slipped twice. Handle on wall does not help when your hands are wet. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location and very clean. My boyfriend and I are SPG members and when attending the Browns vs. Jaguars game this past Sunday we were in search of a Starwood property in the area. It only took us a short car ride from the Everbank Stadium. We arrived and checked in with friendly front desk staff. This hotel even had a fantastic outdoor shopping mall with endless options of great restaurants only 5 minutes away. The room and bathrooms were very clean! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are exceptional I had a great stay and the staff were so professional and courteous. A gentleman called Nate helped me with my luggage. He said if I needed anything else to let him know. He was so helpful. The reception staff and maids also were so polite and went above to be helpful. I had a whippet and they gave me a dog bed for him to sleep on with our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone with pets. There is a great place to walk your dog. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION & COMFORT LOVE THE LOCATION ACROSS THE STREET FROM ST. JOHN'S TOWN CENTER SHOPPING CENTER AND QUICK ACCESS TO THE BEACH VIA BUTLER BLVD. THE ROOMS ARE SO VERY COMFORTABLE! THE STAFF IS SO VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL! THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL STAY! October 29, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>